We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 400: English reviews
Otis Orchards, Washington
Level Contributor
156 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed at this hotel as a stop over on a car trip. This hotel has a good location and friendly helpful staff. The layout of the hotel is a bit strange. If you use a cart carry baggage you have to push it uphill over carpeted slanted hallways a very long way. The room did not smell fresh and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank hoorae45
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

this hotel is very over priced. the most disappointing week end. there was about 50 tv channels and not even one was canadian---this is arrogance and ignorant.. at least 50% of the vehicles in parking lot were canadian

Helpful?
Thank gwrpaton
bria m, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we value all the feedback that we get from our guests. As a management team, we apologize we don’t offer international channels on our local TV network. We hope that you will return to the Best Western Cascadia Inn on your next visit. Kind Regards,... More 

Travelers are raving about these Everett hotels

Hamilton, Montana
Level Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The help, breakfast, and cleanliness was very good. If you do not like the smell of cigarettes or light sleeper stay away from 118 as the outside door bangs all night and day as people use this door to have their smoke. The Inn was very helpful in moving us to a room that was quiet for the rest of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sharon Z
bria m, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that the staff was helpful in moving you to a room that was more accommodating. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Kind Regards, Bre Wammack- Sales Manager More 

Calgary, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would not recommend this hotel. Two Brown Recluse Spiders were found in my room. Hotel management has done nothing to resolve this issue. Repeated emails to the GM and a phone call has failed. No response to date. These spiders are highly dangerous and can result in severe medical issues. I have made repeated attempts to have someone from... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rhonda L
bria m, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Dear Rhonda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for not being available during your stay over the holiday weekend to discuss this matter with you directly when it occurred. I appreciate you bringing your concerns to my attention so I could promptly respond. As I mentioned when we spoke over the phone... More 

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were road weary and stopped in Everett on our way to Seattle. We stumbled across this Best Western. We found the desk & housekeeping staff very helpful. I left a favorite pillow there, and upon calling them on September 2 (our stay was on August 27) they informed me they found the pillow and would send it on. YAY... More 

Helpful?
Thank xstemboatr
bria m, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words and are continuously striving to provide the highest quality customer service and I'm glad that it shows. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Bre Wammack- Sales Manager More 

Denver, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is one of the few places that say that they have a full breakfast that actually did. Most of them say they do but they only have cold and waffles. They had eggs, potatoes (good ones) bacon or sausage and a lot of other things. The rooms were great and the staff were very friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Audrey A. S
bria m, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am happy to see that you liked our hotel amenities and we were able to provide you with a great breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Bre Wammack- Sales Manager More 

Vancouver, Washington
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I went up for 2 days to see the Trump rally. I walked around with a custom Trump sign then dropped it back off at the hotel so I could get in line for the rally (no custom signs allowed). When I left my room I put the "peace and quiet do not disturb" sign on the door. When I... More 

Helpful?
Thank wolfgang617
bria m, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Mr Wolfgang617, We pride ourselves on great customer service, and it appears we fell short. It is disheartening to hear you experienced negativity during the rally as we had multiple comments from other guests on how professional our staff was during the event. After the report you left on our Best Western Survey Site explaining the incident we wanted to... More 

Ucluelet, Canada
Level Contributor
136 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We mainly stay in best westerns when we travel,as you always know you are getting clean comfortable rooms but I booked this hotel 5 months before we went to a concert in Seattle . The locations was good easy to get on and off the I 5 The hotel was easy to find as we came from Canada the room... More 

Helpful?
Thank tripping192016
bria m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

I would like to first like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value all the feedback that we get from our guests and make steps to correct the issues. I am sorry to hear that we fell short of meeting your expectations. We are currently a year into upgrading our hotel and more... More 

Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2016

Nice stay with clean pool and spa, comfortable rooms, great staff, wonderful hot breakfast with everything you could want, close to everything in Everett including shops, restaurants, waterfront, library, Comcast Event Center, City Hall. Enjoyed.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank nwster
bria m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am happy to see that you liked the hotel amenities and we were able to provide you with a clean place to stay. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Bre Wammack- Sales Manager More 

Evanston, Illinois
Level Contributor
94 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

Family here for a reunion, had 4 rooms. Rooms very clean, spacious. Twin sinks makes getting make up on convenient. Breakfast service very nice, typical eggs, sausage, sausage and biscuits. All perfect because using induction burners which keep a constant temperature without overcooking eggs. Maintenance could have been better, of 4 rooms, one AC didn't cool, ours worked too well... More 

Helpful?
Thank WeloveB-Bs
bria m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

I would like to first like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear you were able to enjoy our amenities, but I do apologize that we fell short in the areas mentioned. We value all the feedback that we get from our guests and make steps to correct the issue.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Everett hotels
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
5.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Downtown Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 stars 404 reviews
6.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 21 in Everett
3.5 of 5 stars 152 reviews
6.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn

Address: 2800 Pacific Ave, Everett, WA 98201-4528
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Price Range: $92 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cascadia Hotel Everett
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Everett
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay