We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Holiday Inn Downtown Everett

GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3105 Pine St, Everett, WA 98201-4534
Special Offer
Book Direct and Save
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Downtown Everett
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 296: English reviews
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

While then hotel room and facilities are a little dated, the location was convenient and the staff friendly. Used the casino shuttle to go see concert in Tulalip and the driver was friendly. I think it was overpriced for what you get.

Helpful?
Thank BradleyJason
Minot, North Dakota
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Simple housekeeping request cannot be handled due to robotic scheduling. Front desk took 3 hours to get someone for simple bed fluff and fresh towels on three day stay. Once the actual room keeper showed, her attitude and service were exemplary. Restaurant is mediocre. Advertised shuttle out of service for days. Contracted cab is mostly useless - call your own.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paul S
Eastsound, Washington
Level Contributor
69 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is adequate, but not special. It's best feature is the friendly and helpful front desk staff; they were consistently helpful. The rooms are dated and the lighting is low, especially in the bathrooms. Do ask for a room opposite the freeway-I was disturbed by freeway nose all night. I can't recommend the restaurant. I ordered breakfast from the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gwen B
Pullman, Washington
Level Contributor
57 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel seems to be on its last days. It looks like they may be trying to keep it up but overall, there are far better places to stay than this hotel. When we were there the pool was closed as was the fitness room. Not much going for this hotel except it does have plenty of rooms

Helpful?
Thank Glenn J
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is definitely dated in decor. Although people are friendly, service is not good. On my first night I ate at the restaurant, food was cold. I had a latte and requested caramel syrup, they did not put it in. The next morning I ordered breakfast. They forgot the toast, so my eggs got completely cold waiting for the... More 

Helpful?
Thank kiminyl
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Downtown Everett, responded to this review

Dear kiminyl, Thank you for writing a candid review about our hotel. We're glad to know you had a restful sleep. On the other hand, we're very sorry for the shortcomings you have experienced, particularly with the food and staff service. Guest feedback is very important to us, and allows us to focus on areas for improving guest satisfaction. Should... More 

Newport News, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years. It has gotten worse and worse. The rooms, lobby, fitness center, and restaurant are all out dated and needing just general tlc. Yvette, Lupe and Misty are the only ones in the morning during breakfast that know what is going on. The front desk staff is never... More 

Helpful?
Thank navylady0420
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Downtown Everett, responded to this review

Dear navylady0420, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. I... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

Ive stayed in a few holiday Inns and this one definitely feels a little tired and saggy. The rooms are clean and have standard amenities, however one of the two queen beds in our room had a damaged mattress (huge sag in the middle) such that it tilted very steeply when slept on. "Market value" (140/night) is definitely overpriced for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Abbie G
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Downtown Everett, responded to this review

Dear Abbie G, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am glad that you found the rooms clean. However, I sincerely apologize for the condition of the bed and regret that this has negatively impacted your overall experience with us. I have forwarded your comments to our housekeeping department and rest assured that your comments... More 

Everett, Washington
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2016

The clerk talked too fast and was not easy to understand, though I think we're both native English speakers. I asked for extra wash clothes. About an hour later a guy showed up with extra hand towels. The room service trays that were outside my door the night before, were moved down the hall the morning after, but still not... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank dale77063
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Downtown Everett, responded to this review

Dear dale77063, Thank you for taking the time in posting a review about our property on TripAdvisor. We value each feedback as this will help us determine the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is with utter regret to learn that you found your recent visit disappointing most especially with the customer service delivered. I also apologize... More 

johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

We were really pleased with the desk staff, who helped my family and I with a last minute booking and helped us cancel a reservation at another property. Got us in with little effort, a friendly attitude, and a reasonable price. We got a room on the quiet side, as opposed to the side facing the I-5 freeway, which is... More 

Helpful?
Thank JackHonolulu
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Downtown Everett, responded to this review

Dear JackHonolulu, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We strive everyday to create special experiences one guest at a time and we are happy you were able to experience our excellent service. On the other hand, please accept our apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if you feel the hotel is dated.... More 

Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2016

I was in Everett for 7 days for a sports event. The hotel was busy with teams and also a Vietnam Veterans event. The staff were never stressed out and always took time for everyone to have a great experience. Micheal on the front desk and Zachary in the restaurant made me feel welcome and valued as a guest.

Helpful?
Thank DavidAway
HolidayInnEverett, General Manager at Holiday Inn Downtown Everett, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate having you and will always make time to help in every way that we can. I will thank Michael and Zach for their excellent service. All my best, Woody Braden - General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

98 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
5.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 stars 373 reviews
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
1.7 mi away
Inn At Port Gardner
Inn At Port Gardner
#4 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 stars 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Downtown Everett

Address: 3105 Pine St, Everett, WA 98201-4534
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Price Range: $131 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Downtown Everett 3*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Holiday Inn Downtown Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Downtown Everett Hotel Everett
Holiday Inn Everett
Everett Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Everett
#3 Business Hotel in Everett
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay