We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

615 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 604: English reviews
Centennial, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great hotel and great breakfast. I had two sets of relatives stay here during the summer and both sets liked the hotel. It had a very good breakfast for all the tourist-ing they did during the day. This hotel is one mile from my home, so it was a great choice so that they were close.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca S
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Clean room. Decent pool and hottub. A specific smell in the hallway but that's understandable as this is a pet friendly condo hotel. Was pleasantly surprised to see all the utensils provided. Even pots and baking trays. And we stayed from Friday night for sat and Sunday; and they had different breakfast options from sat to Sunday. Don't know if... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nadiya S
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Nadiya S, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our breakfast is like this all week long, after all it is the most important meal of the day :) We are looking forward to seeing you again in your future travels to the Everett are. Warmest... More 

Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
65 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I said not a bad place to stay in the area, but you must know the wing I stayed in is in need of a major updating. It is very dated. The table chairs were stained with an unknown substance and you think housekeeping would have noticed or management for that matter. I was worried about the linens, but it... More 

Helpful?
Thank onemarcat
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear onemarcat, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am aware of the updates that we need. We are currently working on getting a anew look. I hope to see you again so you can experience our new rooms. We will keep our guests updated on our progress via our facebook page :) Warmest Regards, Ayesha Sheikh-General Manager More 

Digos City, Philippines
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for the long week end for a night and room is really nice. Beds are comfy and the area is quite. Nice pool and hot tub. There breakfast is amazing. I will recommend this to my friends. The price is a bit high though but it is worth. Having a good night sleep is the only thing... More 

Helpful?
Thank homemepls
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear homemepls, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am so glad that you got a good night sleep. I have been in situations where after a long day the bed isn't comfortable at all, and that is no fun :) Glad you enjoyed the breakfast as well along with some of the other amenities. We look forward... More 

Nanaimo BC, Canada
Level Contributor
61 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We travel from Canada once or twice a year to shop at the near by shopping malls. We feel this property is central to where we want to shop. They have a decent breakfast and the rooms are large. i'm not sure if all the rooms have a kitchenette but we usually book a room near the pool and it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andrea M
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Andrea M, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy that you choose to stay with us when ever you come down. I hope you got some good deals shopping :) Hope to see you again on your next shopping trip. Warmest Regards, Ayesha Sheikh-General Manager More 

Puyallup, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a great, very nice/clean hotel. I enjoyed the staff, and the free beer and wine during happy hour was awesome. But the breakfast was absolutely terrible. Even the store bought bagels were rock hard.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Aubrey R
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Aubrey R, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm happy that you enjoyed the evening reception. If you have any suggestions to help improve the breakfast experience, please do email me and give me some suggestions. I would love to hear your ideas because we are trying to improve breakfast. My email address is gm@navigatorsuites.com. Looking forward... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Need more parking there are not nearly enough spaces for the rooms that there are. The carpet in the hallway is very dirty and it smells. The view out the window was crappy nothing but trash. The staff was very pleasant and the lobby was clean and bright. The room was clean and mostly comfortable. The area the hotel is... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank F3484BSjasone
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear F3484BSjasone, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I know parking can be tough here when we are sold out, but we do have more parking on the Chevron side. I do hope you come back and visit. Warmest Regards, Ayesha Sheikh-General Manager More 

Vancouver, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a very pleasant stay here on our way down to Oregon. The bed was very comfortable. The room spacious and clean and the staff very friendly and welcoming. It included a breakfast that we were unaware off until we were told during check in. I normally do not eat these types of breakfasts but were surprised at the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Johan L
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Johan L, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast :) We hope you enjoyed your trip to Oregon. We hope to see you again soon in your future trips to Everett. Warmest Regards, Ayesha Sheikh-General Manager More 

Salem, Oregon
Level Contributor
93 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this hotel for our annual trek to Seattle area for our (3) fantasy football drafts, it is close to many things we needed. Golf courses and good bars and food establishments. I loved the small pool and hot tub here, the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this clean, fun staffed facility to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank JeffD915
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear JeffD915, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I hope your FF drafts went well. Good luck to you :) I am also happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and got to enjoy the pool and spa. Hope to see you soon in your future travels to the Everett area. Warmest Regards, Ayesha Sheikh More 

Richland WA, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i love staying at any Best Western Plus and this was a really good one. they have better mattresses and good breakfasts. this one also offered evening food M-Th. I was helping family move and having a comfy bed proved very important.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly R
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kimberly R, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Moving can be exhausting, and I'm so happy that you were able to get good rest at the end of a long day. I hope the next time you visit you will be able to enjoy the rest of the amenities. Until the next time. Warmest Regards,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
4.0 of 5 stars 404 reviews
5.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Downtown Everett
4.1 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Price Range: $118 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Everett
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay