We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home2 Suites by Hilton DuPont

Traveler (25)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (4)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#3 of 5 hotels in Dupont
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Home2 Suites by Hilton DuPont is conveniently located off of Interstate 5 at exit 119 and features full suites. Each pet-friendly suite features HDTV, free WiFi, a living area with a sleeper sofa, well equipped kitchenette and flexible furniture. Enjoy free breakfast daily and access to our indoor pool.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
45Car recommended
Grade: 45 out of 100
61Restaurantswithin 5 miles
6Attractionswithin 5 miles
177Reviews
5Q+A
9Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 102
  • 44
  • 12
  • 9
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The staff and the room were exceptional! The pool was playing the hot tub was caught the breakfast was tasteful. The room was very modern and a full kitchen. The digital key was very cool to use off of the app for the room
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Response from Tammy D, Regional Director of Operations at Home2 Suites by Hilton DuPont
Responded yesterday
Thank you so much for the perfect score. We appreciate it when our guests share their experience!
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
After an Airbnb disaster, we found this reasonably priced, quiet hotel. Very close to the interstate and places to eat/get coffee. The free breakfast was pretty good. Hotel also has an indoor pool that wasn’t overly crowded during peak hours.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Response from Tammy D, Regional Director of Operations at Home2 Suites by Hilton DuPont
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with the world!
Read more
Everything was clean, very comfortable, very nice room colors, plenty of space, had a pool, nice jacuzzi, gym, and yummy breakfast. Will be on my top list of hotels to visit again.Cant wait to travel and go back to this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Response from Tammy D, Regional Director of Operations at Home2 Suites by Hilton DuPont
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the high regards! We appreciate you choosing us and stating you will return is the highest compliment we can receive!
Read more
Fantastic clean soft bed good breakfast choices big open rooms Hall way was hot as hell my only beef The front desk staff was amazing and helpful I had an issue with my card and the young man helped to figure it out I was very appreciative thank you
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Response from Tammy D, Regional Director of Operations at Home2 Suites by Hilton DuPont
Responded 3 weeks ago
We are thrilled to see a perfect score! Thank you!
Read more
Very nice room but the breakfast was terrible. Who wants a rubbery microwave breakfast??? The facility was very clean and saw someone cleaning all the time so it always smelled great! The rooms were large and a good size for families!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Response from Tammy D, Regional Director of Operations at Home2 Suites by Hilton DuPont
Responded 3 weeks ago
We apologize for not meeting your expectations.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$113 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonDupont
NUMBER OF ROOMS
140
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing