We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suncadia Resort

Traveler (458)
Room & Suite (175)
Pool & Beach (20)

About

#3 of 7 hotels in Cle Elum
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Suncadia offers a wide assortment of catering menus for large & small events.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Golf course
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel packages
2,637Reviews
15Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,171
  • 668
  • 445
  • 225
  • 128
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My family recently stayed at the resort for the holiday weekend and left disappointed. The resort was unable to provide a mini fridge for a medication that needed to be refrigerated. Our room was never cleaned. The WiFi was subpar. The service was ok but overall we were just
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Kirsten_Suncadia, Director of Rooms at Suncadia Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Daydream54686230831- Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent visit to Suncadia Resort. I am disappointed to learn that you left feeling underwhelmed by our service. Please know that we value your feedback and want to provide all of our guests with memorable experiences, I apologize that we fell short this time. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely,
Read more
First impression is of dog urine in hallways. Rooms and furniture very outdated, except for kitchen. Internet practically unusable due to slow speed. Expected much more considering price of rooms. Location is great - but would not return.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Kirsten_Suncadia, Director of Rooms at Suncadia Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear capnlarsfl - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent visit. I would like to apologize for the disappointing first impression that you had of the Lodge. Please be assured that your comments are being reviewed by our teams so that we can improve our service. I hope that you decide to come back in the future so that we can provide you with a memorable stay. Sincerely,
Read more
Room was clean. Big bathroom. Loved having a full kitchen especially traveling with toddlers. The food at Portals was not good. Next time I will bring food to cook. The activities were great. My kids loved the swimming pool and outdoor hot tub
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Kirsten_Suncadia, Director of Rooms at Suncadia Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Passenger41881508165 - Thank you for telling us about your stay! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and that you and your family were able to have a fun filled visit. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!
Read more
The view was lovely, friendly staff, saw herds of elk and deer frequently during visit. I would recommend to a friend. Nice pacific northwest experience. Beautiful drive from Seattle. Great tub in suite but stopper didn't work.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Didn't do much here but soak my feet and sleep, but the pillows are wonderful! Had a little trouble checking in since the person at the front desk couldn't find our reservation under multiple names. had to get her coworker to find it. and then when found, she couldn't activate
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
PRICE RANGE
$300 - $477 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
suncadia hotel cle elumsuncadia resort cle elum
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonCle Elum
NUMBER OF ROOMS
272
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing