We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown

Show Prices
#12 of 27 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue\/Downtown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

384 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 369: English reviews
Start your review of Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
 Click to rate
Irvine, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent 3 days here on business. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It is centrally located for business and dining. Best of all I was able to sleep well. It is pricey, though, and the price varies greatly based on demand.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luihana
Lakeville, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed for a business trip and room was very clean and had an awesome layout. It included kitchenette, dining table, large desk, couch and chair. It was spacious clean and comfortable and quiet. The hotel had many amenities but the most appreciated was the complimentary full breakfast and light dinner including wine/beer. I travel over 100 days a year...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard L
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your overall stay at the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue was on your past business trip. We strive to make sure every guest has a wonderful encounter and glad you were able to experience the great amenities we had to offer. We certainly appreciate your kind...

Colorado
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I was surprised at the great use of space in this room. There is a kitchen, dining table, desk, large sofa and king size bed. Was compact but very convenient. The front desk staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good. The exercise room had all the equipment I needed. All in all it was a very nice stay. Note...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luv2vacation14
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We are so glad you had an opportunity to come and visit the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your overall stay was. We strive to make sure every guest has a wonderful experience and thank you for choosing our hotel as your choice. We appreciate the great feedback and...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed January 15, 2017

I thought the amenities at this location were great! A great breakfast spread, gym and complimentary happy hour. The communal parts of the hotel were fantastic. Unfortunately for me, the heat in my room did not work correctly. This is a major issue since it is Jan. in Seattle. It never seemed to get warm in my room despite the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jcolduv
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your overall stay was at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback on ways we can improve and glad you enjoyed our amenities. I'm so sorry that you experienced the heater not working during your stay and especially being cold outside didn't help the situation inside. We...

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed January 11, 2017

I was pleased with my stay last week (5 nights). There is NOTHING I can complain about (and trust me- that's not always easy :)). I normally only write a review if the place either excels beyond measures or upsets me. Everything about my stay was perfect- the helpful and friendly service and staff, the breakfast (it was extensive!! thank...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Celtics_CT
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We certainly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your overall stay at our Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue. We strive to make sure all of our guests have a wonderful experience and glad you were able to experience this during your stay. We want to thank you for your kind comments and look forward in seeing...

St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed January 7, 2017

If compare this hotel with another American's hotels - it was one of the best one. It was not stinky ; room was clean and comfortable. Did not hear any noise, maybe because of winter time. Complimentary good coffee and tea was all day. Definitely I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LanaSmart
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your past stay with us and glad you had a great experience. We strive to make sure this is a nice hotel for our guests and glad you were able to experience that while you were in the Bellevue area. Please let us know if you need anything in...

New Jersey
Reviewed January 6, 2017 via mobile

My close girlfriends and I stayed here in one of the suites for our bachelorette party accommodations. This hotel is in a great location - close to nightlife, so heading back in for the night is easy. We had dinner at a nearby sushi restaurant, followed by karaoke at Stone Lounge - about a five minute drive back to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aminuteAWAYx
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your overall stay was at the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue and appreciate the great feedback. We strive to make sure every guest has a wonderful experience and congratulations on your upcoming wedding. We are glad you were able to experience all our amenities and hope...

Montana
Reviewed January 5, 2017

We were very pleasantly surprised by this Residence Inn. We booked a room through Trip Advisor and got a great rate. The room was huge, very comfortable, and clean. The breakfast provided was substantial and had a nice variety of hot and cold offerings. While not within walking distance to much, the price more than made up for the location....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauralee3
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your overall stay was at the Residence Inn Marriott in Downtown Bellevue. We strive to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience and so glad you were able to enjoy our breakfast and the huge room at our hotel. We look forward to you returning...

Carlsbad, California
Reviewed January 5, 2017

I was only at the hotel for one night. I arrived late in the evening and was surprised how far from downtown Bellevue is it, since it says Bellevue/Downtown in it's name. There is nothing within walking distance nearby. It did seem a little isolated. When I arrived, there was major construction being done on the streets which required me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ravens67
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your overall stay was at the Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue. We strive to make sure every guest has a wonderful experience and hope that you will come back in the near future. We are glad you were able to encounter our great team and the hotel we have...

Richmond, Canada
Reviewed December 23, 2016

My goto hotel anytime I'm in the Seattle area. It's at a fantastic location for Bellevue, and just a short drive into Seattle. The rooms are very nice, always clean and include a small kitchenette. Staff has always been exceedingly helpful and accommodating. The included free breakfast is great quality and has a decent variety. Although fairly standard, free WiFi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank freakshoww
Jim L, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this review

We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your past stay was at our Residence Inn Marriott Downtown Bellevue. We strive to make sure every guest has a wonderful experience and so glad you had an opportunity to see that first hand. We want to thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

178 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (121)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.7 mi away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 27 in Bellevue
251 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#2 of 27 in Bellevue
2,007 reviews
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Thrive on Long Stays. Located next to a nature reserve, experience beautiful Washington State in the comfort of our brand-new Residence Inn Downtown Bellevue hotel. We're just minutes from the Meydenbauer Convention Center, Bellevue Galleria, Art Museum and the 405 Freeway, as well as many activities including Lake Washington, scenic parks and hiking trails. Back at our Bellevue, WA hotel, enjoy a free hot breakfast buffet in the morning and mingle over refreshments at our free social hour on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. Our extended stay hotel in Bellevue, WA will help you feel at home. Each one of our Bellevue suites offer separate living and sleeping areas, fully equipped kitchens and stylish furnishings. Our suites in Bellevue are also equipped with free Internet access to keep you connected. Later, unwind in our indoor pool, stay in stride at our fitness center or head outside to walk the nature trails. Our Residence Inn hotel in Bellevue, Washington helps you maintain a balance of work and life as you thrive on extended stays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown

Address: 605 114th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: $113 - $375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown 3*
Number of rooms: 231
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown Hotel Bellevue
Residence Inn Bellevue
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#8 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Room was right off elevator on 6th floor. Very quiet. Room had king bed with pull out sofa for 2 adults, 1 child. Perfect amount of room.”
 of 5 bubbles 761marsham, Nov 9, 2016 | Read review
“stay in room away from the road and on higher level”
 of 5 bubbles DrShahA, Sep 18, 2016 | Read review
“One away from the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles Lini999, Sep 13, 2016 | Read review
“Away from I90.”
 of 5 bubbles marycoug, Sep 3, 2016 | Read review
“Long stays will make your price drop considerably”
 of 5 bubbles PedroCaetano, Aug 19, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question