We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Bellevue Seattle

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Bellevue Seattle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

608 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 595: English reviews
Everett, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

No microwaves in the room, unless it has a king size bed in the room. I was harassed for smoking my medication in the smoking area. At least two of the staffs were too controlling.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank joanbS3760UN
Anchorage, Alaska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It was a great room for the price, unfortunately there were people smoking cigarettes and marijuana outside and the A/C sucked it into the room during a terrible heatwave and the girl in the office didnt seem to care that they are not legally supposed to smoke right next to the building so nothing was done. The other issue was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer F
Salem, Oregon
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not sure where to start for this review - This is certainly not up to Wyndham standards and not a place we'd revisit. The queen room is small for one person, let alone two. The faciility is in need of upgrades, and a deep cleaning starting wtih the gross elevator and a door that was not easily secured. It had... More 

Helpful?
Thank stevee-11
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

We consider your constructive feedback to be an opportunity to improve upon the aspects that matter most to our guests. It saddens us to hear you did not enjoy your recent stay. Our accommodations included various amenities which are all listed on our website and include complimentary breakfast, workout facility, onsite business center, meeting rooms and high speed internet, among... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bellevue hotels

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The mattresses appear to be new, and the sheets are clean, however it has no closet space and it doesn't feel particularly clean. In particular, the carpet needs a very deep cleaning, or complete replacement. The sink had significant problems, but no effort was made to repair it during our stay even though we notified the manager on the first... More 

Helpful?
Thank hiking_to_retirement
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Guest feedback is extremely valuable and helpful to us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as it will help us continually improve upon our accommodations. We apologize that you experienced some issues during your stay with us and we were not able to resolve them at the time. We have contacted maintenance to fix the sink... More 

San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The room that I was assigned to was very dirty. The carpet was dirty and even had chewing gum stains. The faucets were broken and the room stinked. Since i was staying only for a night, i did not bother to change the room. Also my room was across the Mc Donald's drive through which was annoying as there was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Preety Y
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent feedback of your experience with us. We apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations. Though you only stayed one night, we wish you had notified us of the issues you experienced so we may have had the opportunity to amend the situation. We consider guest satisfaction a priority and encourage all our... More 

Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked late to travel to Seattle, WA, so we really just hoped for a hotel that was clean and in a good area. We were very pleasantly surprised. It was reasonably priced ($113.00), clean, and had a generous breakfast. The only reason I give it a 4 instead of a five is that the rooms have doors that open... More 

Helpful?
Thank debmanz
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

What a pleasant review to read! We are glad we were able to provide you with clean and comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. Although our doors do open to the outside, we assure you we have security measures in place to ensure guest safety. We find it convenient to be able to park near your door. We appreciate you... More 

Anaheim, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I chose this Days Inn so we could be between the wedding couple and rest of the family. It worked out very well. Easy access to get on and off the freeway going in both directions. Also easy to get to the Space Needle and area around there.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 327virginiat
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this review

Congratulations to the newly weds! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our convenient location near Seattle and various attractions. We hope you had an enjoyable time at the wedding. Sounds like you had the chance to explore a bit of Bellevue while you were here as well. Our staff is also available to give you suggestions on more places... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellevue
3.3 mi away
Coast Bellevue Hotel
Coast Bellevue Hotel
#18 of 26 in Bellevue
3.5 of 5 stars 620 reviews
0.5 mi away
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
#15 of 26 in Bellevue
4.0 of 5 stars 250 reviews
0.4 mi away
Silver Cloud Hotel Bellevue - Eastgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
#19 of 26 in Bellevue
3.5 of 5 stars 457 reviews
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
3.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Bellevue Seattle

Address: 3241 156th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98007-6528
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: $104 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bellevue Seattle 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Bellevue Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Bellevue
Days Inn Bellevue
Bellevue Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay