We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Greenwood Bed & Breakfast

Save
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
5.0
4 reviews
  • Excellent100%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Jul 11, 2016
“No prices given so I passed it up!”
Oct 23, 2015
“Historical home and heartfelt welcome”
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed July 11, 2016

I was looking to book here for a week, but Trip Advisor could not provide prices so I passed it by and went on to another one! It looked somewhat invitiing, and I have always found Triip advisor to be reliable in giving prices, but...More

1  Thank Scamuel J
Reviewed October 23, 2015

If you want a true rural VA experience stay at The Greenwood. The owner is a marvelous hostess in the true Southern tradition and she cooks like you wish your Mother did. The Inn is full of history and antiques which gives it a quaint...More

2  Thank Alexa R
Response from NNKVATourism, Northern Neck Tourism, Coordinator at Greenwood Bed & BreakfastResponded October 26, 2015

So glad you had a great experience at Greenwood Bed & Breakfast. Indeed this authentic experience is old-school, and a warm welcome to our rural, historic area. Let us know if you have any questions! Hope you visit Greenwood again! Lisa

Reviewed May 18, 2015

We hadn't been back in a few years, however were in the area and while we didn't stay overnight we enjoyed a wonderful meal with the owners. We live in Richmond, so didn't need the overnight stay, but are planning a visit this summer. Great...More

1  Thank tripin1
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We recently stayed at this wonderful B&B while visiting the Eastern VA area for a wine weekend. The owner / manager was an outstanding hostess and the facility was a wonderful and historic stop for our rest. Many stories center around this late 1800's home,...More

2  Thank tripin1
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Details
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Greenwood Bed & Breakfast staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"If you want a price in advance, forget it! Trip Advisor cannot provide a price, so I did not stay here!"
Read review
"All the rooms are charming"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing