We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

234 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 232: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Upon check in, we were informed that the hot water in the front part of the hotel wasn't working. After waiting about 10 minutes for the front desk person to find a different room, it became clear that there was no alternative room available. I asked the employee if the hot water would DEFINITELY be fixed by that evening and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justine R
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank royb253
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Gainesville, Virginia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melaniek965
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Denton, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hot water did not work in the first building so they had to move us to the second building. Did not know that was a pet friendly hotel but the carpet was dirty

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allison S
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I apologize for the water situation in the main building due to a water tank leak.

Macedonia, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the Baymont while visiting friends in the area. We were favorably impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and the quietness of our room. The lobby area was also welcoming.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LanceBell57
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn, Warrenton. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.

Westminster, Maryland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Tv remote was to hard to use, I had to turn the light on each time I wanted to change the channel. Very ignoring having to do all night

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomm611
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I will look into the issue with the remote controls for the TV to see what the problem is. Thank you for letting me know.

Mount Gilead, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ned C
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Bedford, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnalE8203EC
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Mechanicsville, Maryland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 906haydenk
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Great Bend, Kansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room was considered a "Suite" with a King size bed and a couch that could fold out into a bed. I was concerned at first because it was located in a separate building away from the main hotel, but it had everything we needed and felt very safe. We only spent one night there, it was comfortable and clean....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dgaleshome
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

I appreciate your taking the time to give feedback on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will look into refrigerators with freezers as we replace them.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenton
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Warrenton
Hampton Inn Warrenton
#1 of 6 in Warrenton
463 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warrenton
2.3 mi away
Airlie
Airlie
#3 of 6 in Warrenton
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Gainesville
WoodSpring Suites Gainesville
#2 of 2 in Gainesville
56 reviews
10.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Gainesville-Haymarket
14.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, VA Considered Warrenton's Best Kept Secret. Baymont Inn & Suites, designed to combine comfortable accommodations with modern amenities and warm and attentive service amidst the ideal location. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, our pet-friendly hotel located on Rt. 29 Is easily accessible from all major highways including I-66, US-15, US-17, and less than 45 miles to Luray Caverns and Washington DC with beautifully decorated and well appointed guest rooms and suites.Hotel also has an Executive Building that is 100% Pet Free/Smoke Free.Pet fees apply in our pet friendly buildings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Address: 7379 Comfort Inn Dr, US 29, Warrenton, VA 20187-7939 (Formerly Nuevo Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Virginia > Warrenton
Price Range: $70 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nuevo Inn And Suites
Nuevo Hotel Warrenton
Comfort Inn Warrenton
Warrenton Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Pick the back building”
 of 5 bubbles 154justiner, 2 days ago | Read review
“Suites in the seperate building second floor are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles dgaleshome, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“was told no elevators, we had 1st floor so didn't notice it.”
 of 5 bubbles CarrieMrsW, Aug 21, 2016 | Read review
“Any Other Hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles adamstarke, Jun 8, 2016 | Read review
“Newer building in back. Rooms do not smell as bad as older section.”
 of 5 bubbles PattiJ5, May 28, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay