We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belmont Inn & Suites

Traveler (2)
Room & Suite (2)

About

#100 of 111 hotels in Virginia Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites

Location

Full view
90Good for walkers
Grade: 90 out of 100
31Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
38Reviews
3Q+A
8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 22
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Though the rooms need improvements we had a good night sleep which we did not in other star hotels. The hospitality was good and requests were well received by front desk. Rooms need regular maintenance and improvements.
Read more
Rooms are renovated, was cleaned outside but bathroom where dirty,kitchen sink was dirty,nice location block away from beach. Housekeeping Staff very friendly. Noise from busy road. Price wise very cheaper to other motel...there are three beds really comfortable for 5 people...
Read more
I went on long Labor Day long weekend and this was my excellent trip to VA beach. All the hotels were almost full, and I got excellent place to stay. Front desk guy is very polite and professional, greeted me very well and provided excellent service. He gave me best rate for the
Read more
Response from Roshan P, Manager at Belmont Inn & Suites
Responded Sep 17, 2018
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely,
Read more
We called about this place to stay a night the price was good but when we asked about our service dog they said they don't expect them I thought all business was supposed to accept service animals I guess not.
Read more
Air conditioner didn't work roaches in the motel left a motel for 3 hours came back and the room was just as hot as when we left it the floor look like they mopped it would just a dirty mop microwave hard drive on food in it and stunk my wife almost threw up went to management
Read more
Response from Harshin P, Manager at Belmont Inn & Suites
Responded Jul 9, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and efforts to highlight the point where you felt was in appropriate. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have taken note of the lapses mentioned and we shall do the needful to ensure that your next visit will be a pleasant one. Once again, thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you again Regards Harshin Patel
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$70 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
belmont inn and suitesbelmont hotel virginia beach
LOCATION
United StatesVirginiaVirginia Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
19
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing