We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveler (8)
Pool & Beach (2)
Room & Suite (1)
Overview
4 Brighton Rd corner Brighton Road & West Coast Highway, Scarborough, Stirling, Western Australia 6019 Australia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Suites
4.5 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveler rating
95
66
30
18
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
95
66
30
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom apartmentgreat locationscarborough beachclean apartmentwild figfront desk staffgreat apartmentsvery comfortable stayfull kitchenwest coast highwaygreat place to stayrestaurants and cafesthese apartmentssea breezehome away from homegood sizerooms are large
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

I love Quest Apartments, I know what to expect every time. This is the second time staying at the Scarbrough Quest mercy for its location and secure car parking. I Also love that you can always expect a decent bed, bath and kitchen perfect for...More

Thank KiriannaJordan
Reviewed 4 days ago

I was charged a significant amount of money for unintentional and minor surface damage which was made to an apartment wall due to poor quality of plaster / paint. Poor customer service. Very poor building quality.More

Thank teejay505
Response from QuestScarborough1, Front Office Manager at Quest ScarboroughResponded 3 days ago

Good Afternoon, We have received your review, thank you for taking the time to email this through. In regards to the damages done, as presented on check-in, the terms and conditions policy state that any damages made to the property do come at a cost...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Very friendly staff and clean comfortable room with a lovely view. However the room was on the south and very noisy +++++. We won’t be revisiting. Very disappointing as the location, parking and hotel itself are very pleasant.

1  Thank lynley18
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff were friendly and competent and the room was clean.The entry to rooms is secure but difficult for wheelchair users and may need some work...The bed arrangement was 2 x single and no option was offered for anything else even though we were staying as...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RobertA3135
Response from QuestScarborough1, Front Office Manager at Quest ScarboroughResponded 6 days ago

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback for your stay! We do have king bed options available and I'm sorry this was not offered to you during our stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay :)

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything was excellent, I would highly recommend this place. Service, cleanliness, position was all fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay. Now i am writing because this requires 200 characters, how stupid.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rmoste165660
Response from QuestScarborough1, Front Office Manager at Quest ScarboroughResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your great review! We all hope to see you again in the near future Quest Team

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Babysitting
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
38
Price range
$103 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Stirling > Scarborough
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
38
Price range
$103 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Stirling > Scarborough
Photos
Traveler (8)
Pool & Beach (2)
Room & Suite (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 6 hotels in Scarborough
West Beach Lagoon
85 reviews
.07 miles away
Indian Ocean Hotel
241 reviews
.12 miles away
Ramada Vetroblu Scarborough Beach
38 reviews
.28 miles away
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough
4,577 reviews
.30 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 60 restaurants in Scarborough
Grill'd
228 reviews
.08 miles away
The Squires Fortune
179 reviews
.31 miles away
The Sandbar Scarborough Beach
474 reviews
.25 miles away
The Wild Fig
713 reviews
.07 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 12 attractions in Scarborough
Go Surf
119 reviews
.11 miles away
Scarborough Beach Surf School
140 reviews
.51 miles away
Scarborough Beach
971 reviews
.59 miles away
Perth-Tours WA
14 reviews
.32 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quest Scarborough staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"North Tower or Beach view"
Read review
"All rooms are noisy."
Read review
"High Floor facing pool also when booking enter your preferences to asssit."
Read review
"Choose a 1 or 2 bed Executive apartment which will be quieter, plus they have good kitchen facilties."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing