We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quest Narre Warren

Traveler (13)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (2)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Quest Narre Warren has been purpose built to accommodate both the corporate and leisure traveler. Located in Casey, Quest Narre Warren features 35 non smoking serviced apartments in Melbourne's Eastern suburbs. We offer overnight and extended stay accommodation options comprising of one, two and three bedroom apartments.Our comfortably appointed apartments are completed with fully equipped kitchens, private laundry facilities, broadband internet access, balcony or patio, and separate living & dining area. Perfectly suited to overnight or extended stay guests for singles or families; and business and leisure travelers always. The property also features a pool and BBQ area a perfect place to relax. Quest Narre Warren offers a great base for travel to, from and between industrial areas within Hallam, Dandenong, Pakenham and Cranbourne. Located nearby the M1 freeway, connections to Melbourne are seemless. Within just a 10 minute walking distance is a range of restaurants and shopping at Fountain Gate Shopping Centre. Tourism destinations nearby include Phillip Island, the Yarra Valley and the Dandenong Ranges. Let our warm and friendly staff welcome you on your next stay.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
300Reviews
27Photos
2Q+A
14Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 134
  • 112
  • 34
  • 11
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I cannot praise the staff and manager enough. I have never had my needs accomodated as well as here. My plans were changed daily by appointment changes and meant additional broken days and delayed check out times. Nothing was to much trouble, they all accomodated every request
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Lobby leading to apartments was disgusting. Shower/bath was tiny. Weird location for the toilet & so many random doors that were locked that we had no idea where they led to. Wouldn’t go back. Expected more from Quest tbh
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
One night stay. Simple process for check in and out. Room was clean, spacious, had all I needed. Close to restaurants and shopping areas. Heaps of parking areas. Maybe an office desk would be helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from BastianSchluter, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Narre Warren
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Maps56069684391. It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards,
Read more
The appartments were very clean and well set out. All staff members I interacted with were quite helpful and patient. Bit pricey but definitely worth it if you have a group booking. Wish the pool was heated but otherwise the apartment met expectations.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from BastianSchluter, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Narre Warren
Responded 1 week ago
Dear SimranKA. Thank you for your wonderful review! I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our well-equipped apartments, central location close to shops/ cafes and close proximity to public transport. We look forward to seeing you again next time your travel plans bring you to this side of Melbourne. Warm regards,
Read more
Very quiet and clean environment. Loved the swimming pool. Secure premises and close to markets. Apart from a couple of days of week, sufficient and next to door parking is always available. At the time of checkout, Quest don't mind minor damages to pottery etc.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from BastianSchluter, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Narre Warren
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guide55494671880. It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$117 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaVictoriaGreater MelbourneNarre Warren
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing