We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge London Romford

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (20)
Room & Suite (12)

About

#5 of 6 hotels in Romford
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Wheelchair access
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located

Location

Full view
83Good for walkers
Grade: 83 out of 100
53Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
10Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
330Reviews
1Q+A
34Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 109
  • 91
  • 54
  • 24
  • 52
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The rooms was very clean and also very comfortable and the staff is very organised and rahj and andre are very pleasent and organised and quick to sort problems and a excellent customer service and would reconmmend anyone to stay there pleasent staff and like to chat to andre
Read more
the service and quickness from the staff andre and raj are 5 star customer service and the room was done quick and very clean and tidy no dust and always clean when we check back in to the room andre is very helpful and good to chat over night and he very pleasent and sort any
Read more
Literally showered and left this place, yes it's a budget hotel but it was more like a hostel and the staff were there for show I think. The room certainly is not like the one in the picture, the ceiling was dirty with hand print all over it and just grubby looking in general.
Read more
Response from TravelodgeUK, James from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Romford
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge London Romford Hotel. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us with the link or a copy of your TripAdvisor review, via our website so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. Thank you again for posting your comments and we hope to hear from you soon.
Read more
For one year now I have been staying at Romford Travelodge and have always felt happy and comfortable there and safe. On my last stay there however, through no fault of the travelodge, things went wrong and I know I will not be allowed to stay there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Hotel staff are great.hotel is clean and comfy .hotel is in a great locally .we found the hotel staff are of a can do attitude in this day of age .is a great attitude .discount parking helps .and there is plenty to do in the area
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$49 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
travelodge romford central hotel romfordtravel lodge romfordromford travel lodgeromford travelodge
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandRomford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
242
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing