We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Bridge Hotel

Traveler (65)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)

About

#2 of 2 hotels in Greenford
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business

Location

Full view
44Car recommended
Grade: 44 out of 100
25Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
Contact
Western Avenue, Greenford, Ealing UB6 8ST England
Getting there
Heathrow Airport7 mi
London City Airport17 mi
GreenfordUnderground9 min
PerivaleUnderground20 min
See all nearby hotels
373Reviews
2Q+A
45Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 119
  • 138
  • 70
  • 24
  • 22
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It's not the Savoy or the Dorchester but it is a lovely hotel. The staff were wonderful and nothing was too much trouble. From the minute we arrived we were made to feel welcome. We arrived early but the receptionist was fantastic and still found a room available for us. The
Read more
Response from BridgeGreenford, General Manager at The Bridge Hotel
Responded Nov 10, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review Les. We like to think our team make peoples stay with us. Glad you enjoyed it & we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Read more
Staff lovely, delicious breakfast,beds comfortable and room clean but smelled of body odour and damp , bathroom need renovation as dirty walls and mould as do carpets, filthy with stains , but good for tube if they aren’t on strike !!
Read more
Response from BridgeGreenford, General Manager at The Bridge Hotel
Responded Oct 9, 2018
Thank you Julie for taking the time to review your stay with us. Glad you enjoyed breakfast & our Hypnos beds. Sorry you had an issue with a smell in the room, if you had mentioned to reception we may have been able to do something about it. We do hope to see you again.
Read more
We came for the boxing but this hotel has made our trip the staff were extremely helpful and polite but Gary and Steve were especially helpful and and kind we will definitely be staying here again in the future!
Read more
Response from BridgeGreenford, General Manager at The Bridge Hotel
Responded Sep 24, 2018
Thank you Josh for a lovely review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, its always nice to hear when our team have done a good job. We do hope to see you back again soon.
Read more
Was a little bit cautious about our stay this weekend due to some recent bad reviews! So glad we didn’t change our stay, Hotel is fab! Staff are all super friendly, From reception, to housekeeping & the bar staff. The bed was huge & super comfy, Considering it is so close to a
Read more
Response from BridgeGreenford, General Manager at The Bridge Hotel
Responded Sep 15, 2018
Thank you Leanne for your lovely review, glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we do hope to see you back again.
Read more
Good location friendly staff a bit expensive for food and drink rooms were ok comfortable bed Aircon didn’t work cupboard door missing and if you can avoid the entrance hallway doors Because at night all you hear is them slamming and in the morning
Read more
Response from BridgeGreenford, General Manager at The Bridge Hotel
Responded Sep 15, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Glad you found our team friendly. We don't advertise Aircon, but we do provide fans in the rooms. We do hope to see you back again though.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$74 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bridge hotel greenford
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandEalingGreenford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
68
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing