We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Voralmar-Mas d'en Gran Apartaments

    Av Diputacio 170, 43850 Cambrils, Spain
    011 34 518 88 80 70
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    Traveler (2)
    Room & Suite (22)
    Dining (18)
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good24%
    • Average45%
    • Poor18%
    • Terrible0%
    Nov 16, 2014
    “Good Location, Rundown Building”
    Jul 29, 2013
    “A bit overpriced apartment as for me.”
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Restaurant
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Voralmar-Mas d'en Gran Apartaments
    Special Offer: Package Deal
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (37)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 7 reviews

    Reviewed November 16, 2014 via mobile

    The apartment hotel has all of the makings to be something great - on the beach, parking, a large balcony, a swimming pool, a full kitchen and bathroom. However, it doesn't look like any work has been done to the place since it was built...More

    Thank FreequentFlyer88
    Reviewed July 29, 2013

    I chose this hotel as it was almost the only one with conditioneer in the area. Maybe this feature makes the price for it bigger that in the apartmets nearby. There are some positive and negative things about this hotel which I would like to...More

    2  Thank kpeipclub
    Reviewed January 25, 2013

    Dark apartments, dirty balcony, very bad equiped kitchen. Couldn't talk to much on the balcony after 23...so early nights. The positve side was the beach..straight out the door and a few metres...nice:) Very expensive parking,and when we left ,the landlady wasnt in...had to lay the...More

    Thank evkarlst
    Response from M Eugenia V, Director General at Voralmar-Mas d'en Gran ApartamentsResponded March 5, 2013

    Dear Mrs. We are sorry to hear your bad opinion about Mas d’en Gran and we are surprised because it is completely the opposite at more than 100 reviews shown in several webs, which give us the following score “Very good, 8” We confirmed that...More

    Reviewed August 24, 2012

    Initially we were dropped off at the wrong appt so have the address clearly available for the taxi driver , there is a Voralamar and a Voramar apt block about 5km apart and despite specific instructions the taxi left us in the wrong location ....More

    Thank Tommie41
    Reviewed August 11, 2011

    I originally chose these apartments because they were the only option that I could find in the region that provided a two-bed apartment in August for a price I could stomach. The apartment we had was acceptable for the price--spartan with Ikea furnishings. The kitchen...More

    Thank shane369
    TRYP Port Cambrils
    1,066 reviews
    #4 of 33 hotels in Cambrils
     
    Estival Eldorado Resort
    743 reviews
    #2 of 33 hotels in Cambrils
     
    Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park
    805 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Montbrio del Camp
     
    Monica Hotel
    525 reviews
    #1 of 33 hotels in Cambrils
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $66 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 38
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Voralmar-Mas d'en Gran Apartaments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Catalonia >
    • Province of Tarragona >
    • Costa Dorada >
    • Baix Camp >
    • Cambrils
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (2)
    Room & Suite (22)
    Dining (18)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Bathroom (4)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    TRYP Port Cambrils
    1,066 reviews
    2.39 miles away
     
    Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park
    805 reviews
    6.34 miles away
     
    Monica Hotel
    525 reviews
    2.44 miles away
     
    Estival Eldorado Resort
    743 reviews
    3.96 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Medusa Restaurant & Lounge
    92 reviews
    .21 miles away
    Mexico
    209 reviews
    .31 miles away
    Casa Soler
    131 reviews
    .28 miles away
    The Rugby Tavern Cambrils
    228 reviews
    .37 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Castle Vilafortuny
    52 reviews
    .74 miles away
    Ponent Beach
    150 reviews
    .74 miles away
    Iglesia Santa Maria del Mar
    53 reviews
    .97 miles away
    Villa romana de Barenys
    37 reviews
    .98 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Voralmar-Mas d'en Gran Apartaments staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "If you will get appartment facieng the hotel nearby, you will look at the backyard of the hotel."
    Read review
    "Noice from nearby hotel maritim...dont get a rom on that side."
    Read review
    "Look at the Map and insist on a room at the front of the Complex."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing