We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Oasis Village

06/13/2017 06/14/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,527 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Oasis Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,047: English reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2017 via mobile

This hotel itself pool and surrounding area were lovely big and always kept clean we had a pool view which was lovely. We came as a family of 6 in. Weather was nice for 5/7 days. Correlego town was nice we did go to bars a few nights. The downfall for this hotel is the food there wasn't enough variety...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carley s
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Carley s, We are glad to read that we could convince you of our high quality standard and that everything, from cleanliness to our friendly staff, was to your full satisfaction. As far as the food is concerned we are really sorry to learn that our food component on occasions, did not meet your personal taste but still we...

Reviewed February 20, 2017 via mobile

Just about to return from an all inclusive weeks stay at the Oasis village (15th - 22nd Feb). I've read through a lot of the reviews on here and just wanted to add my own. Whereas I can see some substance to the negative points that have been raised about this hotel - my own personal experience wasn't as bad....

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Andy G
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Andy G., Thank you for choosing our resort for your holidays and for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your stay. we are delighted to read that you would recommend us and we can assure that all your comments have been shared with our general management and will be thoroughly discussed for further implementations and...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 19, 2017

Had a brilliant week at Oasis Village end of Jan/Feb. We stayed on an all inclusive basis. Two huge swimming pools with one being heated and a small children's pool for kids (1-3 years). Loads of sun beds so need to get up at 6am to put a towel down. Really liked the food at the hotel. So much variety....

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank JohnWenham
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear JohnWenham, thank you for very much for your feedback and that you have taken the time to describe your impressions so detailed. Your good ratings make us very happy and we take note of your remarks (start of the minidisco). We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant time with us.all of our team works very hard...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 19, 2017

The complex was great, fantastic big heated pool and plenty of sunbeds. Fab kids play area and the walk ways etc were all well maintained and nice. Ideal location too, close to the town and an easy walk to the beach. We also took the bus to the amazing sand dunes and beach 10 mins away. Restaurant staff very helpful,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D_E_ROB21
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very honest review and feedback it is feedback like this that we can use to improve and do better, in certain aspects and we are very grateful that you took your time to share your suggestions which of course we will be looking into We hope you will visit again and see that we...

England
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a week in the Feb half term with our 6 year old and both grandparents so a mixture of ages. Lovely hotel and nice facilities. The rooms are spacious and tidy, cleaned 5 x times per week with towels changed twice which is fine really. We all had ground floor rooms in the A block which was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sunshine003
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Sunshine003, Thank you for your great review and taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate every comment from our guests as they help us to continually improve. We do hope you will consider us again when returning to Fuerteventura. Sunny regards OASIS VILLAGE team

Leeds
Reviewed February 17, 2017 via mobile

Just got back from a weeks self catering holiday here. Complex is nice and clean. Animation team all friendly. Room was big but old fashioned. Very poorly ventilated and there was lots of damp in our room - which was a real shame. Housekeeping was very hit and miss so bedding not changed much and had to chase for towels...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Martin J
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Martin J. Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to share your impressions with us and other travelers.your comments will certainly help us in our efforts to continuously improve our standards. We are very sadden to read that the service provided by our team in certain areas did not meet with your expectations...

north east england
Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

Not a bad 3 star hotel the food was a bit hit and miss, the rooms were quite dated and the entertainment was poor (apart from the magic show when the assistant tripped and broke her nose shouldn't laugh but it was the most entertaining part) on the up side the selection of drinks were really good and pools were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adam t
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Adam T., Thank you for your very honest review and feedback it is feedback like this that we can use to improve and do better, in certain aspects and we are very grateful that you took your time to share your suggestions which of course we will be looking into We hope you will visit again and see that...

Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

Visited for seven days it was great but the rooms were abit old fashioned and they got foysty and too hot on a night apart from that great it was a good location and the pools were amazing especially the heated pool they were salt water pools and the staff were friendly the animation team were brilliant and very very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica J
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Jessica L, Thank you for your feedback and that you have taken the time to describe your impressions. Your good ratings make us happy and we take note of your remarks to increase our quality. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant time with us. We have a fantastic team who works very hard to ensure...

Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

I have just come home from a weeks holiday with my family for my nephews 1st birthday, I can't fault it. Clean, tidy 3* hotel & very kind staff, food was lovely something different everyday & made lots of friend and memories xx

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kelly S
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear Kelly s, thank you for the great review of our hotel.we are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you all again very soon. sunny regards Your Oasis Village team

Reviewed February 16, 2017

I stayed here at the Oasis Village with my wife. We had a nice time. The pool was huge but it was very noisy with kids playing. The weather was great really hot. The food wasn't great just basic and sometimes the food was freezing cold.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregg W
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Gregg W., ear Guest, Thank you for your great review and taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate every comment from our guests as they help us to continually improve. We do hope you will consider us again when returning to Fuerteventura. Kind regards OASIS VILLAGE team

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,550 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1328)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (287)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (120)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (188)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
2:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (606)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (212)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Standard Room with Garden View (40)
Viewed
Standard Room with Pool View (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
06/13/2017 06/14/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.1 mi away
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
#31 of 45 in Corralejo
2,254 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 45 in Corralejo
1,128 reviews
1.0 mi away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 45 in Corralejo
898 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
smartline Playa Park
smartline Playa Park
#14 of 45 in Corralejo
1,614 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Arena
Hotel Arena
#20 of 45 in Corralejo
1,721 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Oasis Village, Apartments in Corralejo, with modern facilities and a wide range of services in Corralejo, Fuerteventura. Built in 2000 and renovated in 2010, the resort covers an area of 44,000 m2. This great complex of Apartments in Corralejo is situated 1500 meters from the beach and 800 meters from the center of Corralejo. It is also located close to many tourist attractions in Corralejo, including the Parque Natural de las Dunas de Corralejo, placed just 2 km away, and water and leisure park, Acua, just 50m. Oasis Village Apartments feature 207 rooms, 4 of which are designated and designed for disabled guests and 96 are equipped with kitchenette. All of them have furnished balcony or terrace. It has large gardens and spacious common areas, among other features that make it the ideal place to spend a relaxing holiday in Corralejo. We offer different plans of meals. From Self Catering until All Inclusive, with which you can enjoy international meals and some drinks from 8am until 11pm. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Oasis Village

Address: Avda Fuerteventura n0 3, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: $49 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Village 3*
Number of rooms: 207
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Oasis Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Village Corralejo
Oasis Village Fuerteventura/Corralejo
Oasis Village Hotel Corralejo
Hotel Oasis Village
Fuerteventura Oasis Village
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Oasis Village staff and other travelers.
283 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (283)

Questions? Get answers from Oasis Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“First floor rooms would have more sun and you can leave Windows open on a night when it's too hot”
T7582HJrebeccab, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“There are rooms by the pool so beware if you don't like noise. Our room was located away from the main area and very, very quiet.”
Nickerty, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Request A Room With A Pool View”
Shantel1234, Apr 20, 2017 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
rabcorderb, Apr 17, 2017 | Read review
“We were in block C upstairs but no view. Being a bit away from the main area meant it was relatively peaceful most of the time.”
IreneC287, Apr 16, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com
Hotwire.com
Cancelon
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates