We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Oasis Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,262 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,837: English reviews
Selby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Just got home from a nine day stay at papagaya oasis,room 123b Pools are good hear and well kept,rooms basic with old tv that didn't work,bath wash leaking a brown liquid,not very good. When I booked this holiday I was told it had air conditioning,all lies,you get a battered up old fan that's like a jet engine,very poor Room was... More 

Helpful?
Thank 077545Andy
Level Contributor
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Me and my husband had a 2 week stay in this hotel, we had a great time , there is plenty to do, very close to all the amenities turn left outside the hotel and you have a water park , a ten minute walk to corralejo Strip town with restaurants , pubs and shops , and a super market... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michelle S
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here All inclusive with a friend 12/09/16 for a week as we wanted a relaxing break away before the winter kicks in. Can't really complain for what we paid - pools are great and the food is fab for 3* - always plenty to choose, great salads everyday too. The rooms are a little dates however clean and spacious.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank JessyTot
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

very clean & spacious apartments, beds a little hard but can put up with it for a week ! automatic kettle did not switch off which was a nuisance & crockery was limited in kitchen & no microwave Location excellent for us as we like to walk to dunes in the day time & town centre at night, Only real... More 

Helpful?
Thank susan o
Wales
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

7th -21st Sept 2016 all AI - Party of 20 aged 6mths to- 56yrs with 8 children in total oldest aged 16.Three couples had no children with them inc ourselves and we are aged between 47 and 54. This is the best food I've experienced in a 3* hotel as well as having a good choice for lacto veggies with... More 

Helpful?
Thank pj4les
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

all i can say was we as a family of 20 stayed here 7/09/2016 had a fantastic time cant wait to go back here food was ok beds a little hard but will be going bk really a nice feel and a relaxed place close to all places aswell

Helpful?
Thank 899Michaelv
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear 899michaelv, thank you for the great review of our hotel!we are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very very soon. sunny regards management.oasis village More 

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

uncomfortable beds, dreadful, dreadful, horrible food, location was good, had phone stolen,but staff were not bothered. tiny weak drinks in thin plastic cups, the best thing about this holiday was getting home

Helpful?
Thank 1izzie
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear 1izzie, thank your for sharing your opinion.although you did not really found what you have been looking for. we are extremly disappointed for what happened,your experience does not reflect the hotel usual standards of service.let us take the opportunity to informyou that we will look into the matter and ensure that action is taken to prevent similar situations from... More 

Travelers are raving about these Corralejo hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

well were to start, i would definItely go back to this hotel it was fab, the animation team were brilliant with my daughter yet the Thomas cook ones where awful. the pools were gorgeous and the pictures definItely don't do it justice. the rooms are really big and your not falling over each other which is good. the only issue... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Katy W
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear katy w., thank you for your sincere opinion and impressions of your stay.we are sorry to hear that our catering service did not live up to your expectations.it is very important for us to get all types of feedback and we always try to solve problems mentionedby our guests while the customers are here and informing us during their... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Initially a lovely looking hotel. Staff really friendly and efficient. Food average to good. Hotel rooms clean but in need of an update. Urgently needs Air Con. The entertainment is hit and miss but good for kids. The pool is lovely and sea water but that didn't matter WIFI is 20€ each device and poor. Only free from 12 till... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Steven S
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear steven s, thank you very much for taking your time to share your opinion with other travelers.we always try to deliver the best service to our guests acording to our 3 star category and we are very delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. we would be certainly happy to welcome you back at the oasis... More 

Strathaven, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We visited the oasis village for 2 weeks in July. Me my husband,son daughter in law and granddaughter. I had e mailed prior to arrival as I had heard there was some steepish slopes and I was slightly unfit. On arrival they had put us in 2 1 bedroom apartments next to each other,on the flat and right next to... More 

Helpful?
Thank johanna350
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear johanna350, thank you for taking your time and sharing your experiences at oasis village in such a nice way.we are very happy to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. sincerely, management,oasis village More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,392 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1179)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (170)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (274)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (115)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
2:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (498)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (212)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Standard Room with Garden View (40)
Viewed
Standard Room with Pool View (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.1 mi away
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
#31 of 47 in Corralejo
3.5 of 5 stars 1,947 reviews
0.3 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#5 of 47 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 stars 3,554 reviews
0.3 mi away
Playa Park Club
Playa Park Club
#13 of 47 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 stars 1,427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#14 of 47 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 stars 736 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Arena
Hotel Arena
#19 of 47 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 stars 1,574 reviews
0.4 mi away
Labranda Aloe Club Resort
Labranda Aloe Club Resort
#17 of 47 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 stars 757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Oasis Village is an ideal place for a relaxing holidays. Situated at 1,5km from the Corralejo beach, 800m from Corralejo centre, 2 km from the Dunes Natural Park and 50m from Baku Water Theme Park. Oasis Village, Apartments in Corralejo, with modern facilities and a wide range of services in Corralejo, Fuerteventura. Built in 2000 and renovated in 2010, the resort covers an area of 44,000 m2. This great complex of Apartments in Corralejo is situated 1500 meters from the beach and 800 meters from the center of Corralejo. It is also located close to many tourist attractions in Corralejo, including the Parque Natural de las Dunas de Corralejo, placed just 2 km away, and water and leisure park, BAKU, just 50m. Oasis Village Apartments feature 207 rooms, 4 of which are designated and designed for disabled guests and 96 are equipped with kitchenette. It has large gardens and spacious common areas, among other features that make it the ideal place to spend a relaxing holiday in Corralejo. Its excellent location in Corralejo, places it only 100m from the shopping center El Campanario shopping center and 600m from Las Palmeras. It is also only 38km from the airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Oasis Village

Address: Avda Fuerteventura n0 3, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: $58 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Village 3*
Number of rooms: 207
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Oasis Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Village Corralejo
Oasis Village Fuerteventura/Corralejo
Oasis Village Hotel Corralejo
Hotel Oasis Village
Fuerteventura Oasis Village
Hotel Style:
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay