H10 Ocean Suites

H10 Ocean Suites

Traveler (2508)
Panorama of The Pool at the H10 Ocean Suites
360
Panoramas (4)
Baño
Room & Suite (426)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, Jun 7
Go to your Happy Price
Only 1 left at
$134
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#16 of 41 hotels in Corralejo
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.4
Value
4.1
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in one of Fuerteventura's most emblematic areas, 300 metres from the white sandy beaches of Corralejo and the sand dunes of the Corralejo Natural Park, the H10 Ocean Suites offers comfortable Junior Suites, extensive gardens, large pools, a tennis court, a multisports court and a varied programme of entertainment for all the family. H10 Ocean Suites' elegant Junior Suites include a bedroom, lounge and balcony or terrace in a total space of 35 m2. Possibility of a double bed or twin beds and views to the garden or to the swimming pool. They are equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay: - LCD TV with international channels - Minibar - Safe box - Air conditioning system - Fully-equipped bathroom with hairdryer The H10 Ocean Suites is the perfect place to enjoy a family holiday. It boasts a playground and the Daisy Club children's entertainment programme, with a range of activities organised by our team of entertainers to ensure your kids have a fantastic time. The H10 Ocean Suites offers a tennis court, a multisports court, minigolf and a games room. What's more, our guests can enjoy a varied programme of daytime and evening entertainment provided by our team of entertainers, the Blue Team.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Waterslide
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Wardrobe / closet
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Get up to a 15% Off Here

Location

Calle Las Palmeras, 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 91 out of 100
91
Puerto del Rosario Airport
16.2 mi
See all flights
Lanzarote Airport
21.6 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles3,097 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

H10 Ocean Suites is often lauded for its exceptional cleanliness, including the daily upkeep of rooms and pristine pool areas, though slight inconsistencies are occasionally mentioned. The staff, particularly the pool attendants, housekeepers, and bar personnel, are frequently commended for their amiability and efficiency, though some guests have experienced lapses in service. While the rooms are celebrated for their size and tidiness, critics often point out their outdated nature and missing conveniences such as kettles. Its strategic location is a hit among travelers, offering easy access to local shops, restaurants, and the beach. The hotel's amenities, including the pools and food variety, are generally well-received, albeit with comments about the shortage of sun loungers and the need for modernization. Opinions on value are mixed, with guests enjoying the drink options but sometimes questioning the additional costs and the quality of food relative to the price. The atmosphere garners mixed reactions, with some finding certain areas lackluster, while others feel the staff interactions create a welcoming environment.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Uninspiring
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
3,097Reviews727Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,622
  • 962
  • 354
  • 100
  • 60
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Colin H wrote a review Jul 2023
Kent, United Kingdom81 contributions71 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had two rooms next door to each other, my wife and I in one and my adult daughter in the other, rooms 323 & 324. They looked over the family/child’s pool. We found the rooms to be good, double bed, sofa (which converted to a sofa bed if needed) and a large bathroom with powerful shower and twin sinks. The bathroom also had a large mirror and a smaller magnifying mirror, a hairdryer and a electrical socket. There is a television which can swivel, lay in bed or sit on the sofa to watch it. Plenty of sockets for charging of phones, watches etc. The air con does seem to struggle sometimes but is was still a good temperature in the room. There is a fridge in the room which was a good idea. The rooms catch the afternoon sun and can get very hot, we kept the curtains closed and it pretty much stopped the heat building up. There is a large balcony with table and two chairs. The maid visits everyday. At no time did we see any bugs in our room or anywhere in the hotel.
The pools are a good size and, when we went, there wasn’t the usual reserve sun beds with towels chaos you get in some hotels, everyone had one and plenty of spares. There is a nice life guard who would wander around. There is a lift into the pool for people who struggle with their mobility. There are two short water slides and also a bar that serves the pool. We stayed by the family pool just because it was close to the beach. The other pool seemed very, very quiet. The entertainment team! The team round the pool where great! The staff here where so natural, funny and no pressure on anyone to join in.
The restaurant wasn’t really my greatest experience. Breakfast was very good but the evening meal could be a bit hit and miss. The problem with reviewing food is we all like different things, hard to criticise when someone loves a certain food and others do not.
The location of the hotel is very good. Out of reception turn right and walk down to the crossroads, probably three of four minutes, there is a Burger King opposite (never went in it). Turn left and there is a very good supermarket. Keep walking left and that will take you along the main road, with lots of restaurants and shops, and into the main town, probably a ten minute walk. Everything is within walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Keep the curtains pulled to keep the sun out and warming the room up.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Javier Moreno Reina, Director General at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded Jul 17, 2023
Greetings from Fuerteventura ! First of all, we would like to thank you for having taken the time to leave us this review. We are incredibly happy to see you have really enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Glenn V. - PR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jimmy_James_Sale wrote a review Mar 2020
United Kingdom46 contributions53 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, a very good hotel at an affordable price, in a good, but quiet location in Corralejo, which provided us with a relaxing break. Staff are all helpful and friendly with English widely spoken. The Entertainment team worked hard to put on events during the day. The evening acts, particularly a couple of the singing groups, were very good and proved popular with many guests.

Our bedroom was spacious, with a large comfortable bed, however, I think to categorise as a junior suite is an exaggeration. To use the safety deposit box was 16 euro for the week, gym use 5 euro per visit. I wasn't aware of these supplementary service charges at time of booking. Beach towels require a deposit of 15 euro, we had to wait til mid morning for towels to become available.

Biggest let down was the dining. The food was repetitive, the variety and quality of the evening meals varied significantly from one day to the next, some days just pretty poor but there were some very good days. Compared to the Barcelo hotel we stayed at in Lanzarote last year the dining experience was not of the same standard (but cost of stay similar). With the exception of the eggs, the breakfast hot food looked un-appetising. The tortilla too dry. I don't expect English pork sausages, but chorizo would have been a welcome change from the frankfurters on offer. Coffee was only available from dispensing machines and it looked like and tasted like dish water. Disappointingly, there was a lack of traditional Spanish and Canarian dishes. We did dine twice at the Italian "Mama Mia" restaurant. While the menu there is limited the quality of dishes was very good, the portions generous. The Wine menu is reasonably priced.

Despite the dining issues I would still consider staying again and overall we had a very enjoyable break with no difficulties obtaining a sun lounger.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RRPPHOS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded Mar 31, 2020
Dear Jimmy James, Thank you for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us although there were a few details that were not to your liking: first of all the food that you did not like because of the repetitiveness of the dishes. Every day we offer different menus trying to satisfy our customers who come from different nationalities. In any case, we would have been very pleased to prepare something special if only we had known about his exigencies! We are always available to listen to our customers’ needs and satisfy their requests when possible. Anyway we are proud to read that you appreciated our restaurant à la carte Mamma Mia where we offer a quite place in romantic athmosfear with a menú of selected dishes designed by our Chef fusing authentic Italian cuisine with touches of Mediterranean cuisine and the quality of the wine selection. Concerning the payments we ask for, is the kettle, and the rent of safety box (imposed by the insurance). For other services, like the pool towels, we only ask a deposit. In the hotel H10 Ocean Suites we do not have a gym, for that reason our guests pay a supplement of 5 Euros for using the facilities in the opposite hotel H10 Ocean Dreams****. Last, but not least, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your holiday especially thanks to to our friendly staff and that you have apreciated the comfortable roomos and the location. In any case, we will take into account your feedback in order to improve ourselves! We really hope to welcome you soon again! Kind regards, Dania Bonaiuti PR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
DavidM_fly wrote a review Oct 2021
Horsham, United Kingdom35 contributions36 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
An Amazing Stay with a boutique style feel 5*****

Book, book, book, you will not be at all disappointed.

The H10 Ocean Suites Hotel is a beautiful luxury boutique feeling hotel. After reading previous reviews we were a bit apprehensive of this hotel and doing All-Inclusive due to some previous negative reviews however all our worries were for absolutely nothing.

The hotel receptionists along with every member of staff we came across are very warming and the lobby area is beautiful and smells amazing.

We arrived at Midday and our room was ready to check in, we had room 625 set upstairs overlooking the beautiful garden surroundings. 

The rooms really are spacious and light and finished off with that feeling of luxury, attention to detail is spot on from the array of toiletries, double sinks, hairdryer and the rain shower and the bright tiles. We had a huge bed with plugs ethier side or the bed, fridge and safe available.
No Tea/Coffee facilities in the room however breakfast available from 7AM-10.30AM so absolutely no issues in getting a hot drink. WiFi works perfectly throughout the hotel no issues at all.

Restaurant/Food in Parrots great selection of foods available, different milks available at breakfast if required, also bubbles on offer which is a nice touch.
Omelette Station available, all kinds of eggs on offer and pancakes.
Lunch/Dinner lots of variety all piping hot regardless of what time we went into the restaurant, selection of salads, fresh breads and cheeses.

Mama Mia for our Italian evening absolutely amazing selection of food available pizzas are fantastic, as is the lunchtime menu available between 12-5pm.

It’s all about location, location, location just 300m to the beach, literally 50m to the main street where they have a wide variety of shops, bars, and restaurants taking you down into the old town.

Overall our stay at this hotel was excellent, we never had any issues with getting a sunbed at the pool and we went at different times of the day and sunbeds were always available.

You will not be disappointed in booking this hotel it’s just perfect and has something for every type of traveller.

Thank you for an amazing stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded Nov 30, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the nice review and for recommending our Hotel H10 Ocean Suite**** to Tripadvisor users. We are very grateful that the hotel and its facilities, the quality and variety of the food and the friendly and very professional staff made your stay enjoyable and relaxing. It was a pleasure to have you among our guests and we hope to see you again soon. Sara Carcea PR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim wrote a review Feb 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom4 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We expected a fairly luxurious place to stay having read reviews and booked a junior suite at this 4 star hotel. I appreciate we were staying off season, but it was a real shame to have paid for a peaceful break away for a week and be surrounded by noisy building works.
The sand storm that meant we had to stay largely indoors for a couple of days of course couldn’t be helped; however, to then not be able to enjoy a final bit of relaxing time by either of the pools before going home due to all the noise was a real shame. One pool had a new slide being constructed with constant drilling and builder shouting and the other had tiles being hammered up. It took most of the morning for the pools to be cleaned which really could have been done earlier so people could have enjoyed swimming.

The staff were very polite and accommodating and it was lovely to be able to eat in the Italian restaurant for one night. The standard restaurant was fine but quite repetitive and salty.
The beaches next to this hotel aren’t great so you need a car really. There were lots of jellyfish when we stayed so no one was going in the water which was a shame.

Maybe this hotel is different during peak season, but I don’t think it’s very acceptable to have guests paying so much when its not fully functioning for a relaxing stay. I agree with other reviews that this is a 3* resort really.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RRPPHOS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded Apr 5, 2020
Dear Kim, Firstly we would like to tank you for dedicating your time in sharing your experience in Tripadvisor and for giving an especially thanks to to our friendly staff that has contributed in making your stay more pleasant. We are pleased to read that you have appreciated our restaurant buffet and especially the restaurant à la carte Mamma Mia where we offer a quite place in romantic athmosfear with a menú of selected dishes designed by our Chef fusing authentic Italian cuisine with touches of Mediterranean cuisine. On the other hand we regret that you have been disturbed by the building works we are carrying on in our hotel. Our buildings need constant maintenance and we want to point out that the hotel is open all year around, which is why we have to constantly carry on maintenance works and repairs but always taking into consideration the rest time of our guests. We would have highly appreciated to know your complaints during your stay in order to consider a change of the room if necessary. In any case, we will take into account your feedback in order to improve ourselves. We will be pleased to welcome you again in the future and have the possibility to show you our continuous progress. Best regards, Dania Bonaiuti PR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John W wrote a review Apr 2020
Cheltenham, United Kingdom158 contributions131 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is fantastic. The junior suites are quite large with a large FST TV that swivels around to either face the bed or the settee. The shower cubicle could be larger but still adequate and the bathroom has two basins. We had a suite overlooking the beautifully manicured Botanic gardens with palm trees and many plants. (Room 222 this time 220 last year). There were always gardeners tidying up around the volcanic gravel. There are two large swimming pools one with a children’s area. There is only a lift from the restaurant up to the reception. If, as we did, have a room with a balcony you have to carry your’ suitcases up two flights of stair. There are only two floors so if you have mobility problems I suggest you ask for a room with a terrace.

You could ask a Porter to take your luggage up to the first floor.

The food is wonderful and you can help yourself to free Carva in the morning but no longer in the evening. The staff are wonderful, in Reception and the Restaurant. They greet you with a smile at the entrance and all the, mainly waitresses, smile and are very efficient. The hotel is a 10-15mins walk from the beach and the main shopping street.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020
Room Tip: Only two floors. Suggest ground floor if you don't want to keep going up and down stairs.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RRPPHOS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded Apr 15, 2020
Dear John, Thank you so much for your evaluation and for recommending our hotel to the Tripadvisor users. We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel and appreciated the relaxing atmosphere, the pool area and the delicious food of our buffet restaurant. We are really proud that our staff has contributed to make your stay even more delightful. We will be always glad to welcome you back in our hotel. Best Regards, Dania Bonaiuti PR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
micknalib wrote a review Jan 2020
Nottingham, United Kingdom18 contributions27 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed two weeks over the christmas period. After a little confusion(we walked into the H10 across the road from Ocean suites by mistake) the reception there was friendly after a few laughs they took our luggage to the correct hotel for us.
Check in was quick and simple by smiling friendly staff, after a refreshing glass of bubbly set off to our room, not far to walk but there is no lift to the upper floor had to carry luggage up some stairs, not a problem for us, could be a little dificult for some, we did notice some sloping walkways but did not see any to our room, sure if you asked at reception they will have your luggage taken for you.
The room is spacious, well set out, a good size balcony with table and chairs, we had a nice view over lookeing one of the gardens, the bed is comfortable with lots of pillows, a good size bathroom with a good powerful shower, the aircon was ok considering the temperature there in December was high teens / low 20's not sure what it would be like in the warmer months. The rooms are cleaned daily and towels changed on request.
The choice of food in the restaurant catered for most tastes and hot, staff there are always smiling, work very hard, we did not have to wait for a table, the tables are cleared promptly between courses, you are not rushed to vacate the table. We had a meal at the Bistro twice, a nice meal with a good choice, the service was excellent.
The bar staff are always cheerfull and friendly, it can take a while to be served if there are a few people waiting,there is usually only one member of staff serving.
The pool we used most days is heated, area clean and tidy, never had a problem getting a sun lounger although there is always some who reserve them and turn up a few hours later.
The location is close to shops, bars and the beach, which is why we chose this hotel.
The weather was hot most days, a little over cast a couple of days, went into the sea a few times, can be cool in the evening, we had summer sweaters on but a number of people had coats on.
Had a brilliant time here over christmas made to feel very welcome, we would not hesitate to return.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RRPPHOS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded Apr 17, 2020
Dear Micknalib, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion and your experience with us in Tripadvisor. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel and especially thanks to our friendly staff and the good location near to main street with shops and restaurants and the beaches. We are glad to know that you also liked the location of your room in front of the pool area and that you also enjoyed our rich buffet. Thank you so much for recommending our H10 Ocean Suites**** hotel; it was a pleasure to welcome you, and we would love to have you back with us in the future! Best regards. Dania Bonaiuti PR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Newc65 wrote a review Feb 2020
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom417 contributions75 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a nice relaxing break at this hotel and as it was not at capacity there was always plenty of sunbeds.

We chose the pool with music and the animation team albeit not many people participated but the guys tried their best, just a pity we had to listen to drilling and banging all week while maintenance removed some volcanic rock.

Staff are generally friendly but some reception staff are full of themselves and need to listen to the guests.

The room was a good size, cleaned every day with fresh towels, beds were a bit hard but ok. Great rain shower in bathroom. Safe in the room you have to pay €10 deposit plus €16 for our weeks stay.

Also €15 deposit for a pool towel from reception you can change twice for free.

We were half board and breakfast was good, evening meal was poor we only went our first night and had to queue for 10 minutes after giving our room number, limited choice and the kitchen cant keep up with demand, we didn't eat that night nor again and went out to eat, however plus point you can change your dinner to a lunch reservation at reception which we did and it was a lot quieter.

We went with Jet2, I'd say this hotel is not luxe as they make out.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RRPPHOS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded Apr 8, 2020
Dear New First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your opinion in TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that in general you have appreciated our Hotel thanks to our staff always very attentive to all our guests and the confortability of the room. Our animation team try to do the best every day for offering the highest quality for our customers. As you have pointed out we are carrying on some refurbishing concerning a new child slides and some balcony updates because the hotel is open during the whole year, therefore the maintenance of our hotel is realised constantly during the whole year. We are glad that you liked the breakfast at our buffet reastaurant even if you did not have the same good impression of the dinner and we will certainly take into consideration your opinion in order to improve ourselves! Thank you very much for choosing us and for your constructive criticism, we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and trying to change your mind. Kind regards, Dania Bonaiuti PR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex H wrote a review Nov 2021
Glasgow, United Kingdom64 contributions95 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second time staying in correlejo. My partner and myself decided to try an H10 hotel for a change, and we weren’t disappointed. The rooms are very spacious, we had a junior suite, which was terrific. The room consisted of a king size bed, and a fold down sofa/bed, we had a tv, which swivels round on a unit, so that you can watch tv either in bed or on the sofa, there is a fridge in the room, as well as a safe(which you have to pay 2 euros per day). The bathroom/shower room is a good size, with his and hers sinks, the shower is an adequate size, it has a rain style shower, and a separate shower for rinsing. The room has a great sized balcony (we were on the second floor) you have a table and two chairs on the balcony. The staff at this hotel are all amazing, friendly and very helpful. This hotel does half board and all inclusive, when you check in, they ask you for a credit card, so that if anything needs to e charged to the room, it can be taken from your card, and if there are any damages caused by any members of the party. The food is pretty good, not a great selection, but you will always find something( probably a good way to save having too much waste) I’m a fussy eater, and I was quite happy with the selection on offer, they had the usual pizza, pasta, fish, chicken and meats on offer, as well as a good sized salad bar. The drinks that are on offer are branded drinks, which I thought was amazing, the beer is estrella dam, you can get nearly anything from real Bacardi, hendricks gin, drambui, real baileys and a few different real whiskeys as well as smirrnoff vodka. Soft drinks are of a good quality, this hotel chain used coca cola for there drinks as well as sprite. This is day four of our eleven night stay, and we are thoroughly enjoying our stay. The weather has been great, sunny every day, great sitting at one of the two pools that are in this complex, although it’s says on the website that they are heated(they are not) so a wee shock to the system when you jump in for the first time. The pools also have too much salt in the water, maybe there is a reason for this. Overall we are having a great stay, with fabulous weather and you are only a few kilometres from the main shopping area, and a bit further to the nearest beach. A great hotel, with some of the most friendliest staff, who all work very hard at there jobs, an seem very professional at what they do. We checked trip advisor before coming to this hotel, and checked YouTube for reviews, as we normally do, when travelling abroad or at home, and the majority of the reviews were spot on, you will get the usual ones, that nothing pleases them, but again this is a great hotel, considering it was our first time at an H10 hotel, and I think we would definitely recommend them, and we will definitely be back in the future. Thank you H10 Ocean suites for making this holiday sensational and thank you to all the staff for doing a fantastic job.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Try to get a pool view and a junior suite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Albert Raya Pascual, Director General at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded Nov 29, 2021
Dear Guest, We are very grateful for the review you have left on TripAdvisor and especially for the amazing feedback you have given us about the hotel and our room facilicities, as well as the quality and variety of the food and drinks. Regarding to the salt water in the swimming pools, we would like to point out that both pools of the hotel are supplied with fresh water, which reduces the salinity levels. In addition, the water parameters are monitored daily by our maintenance team in order to correct any possible decompensation. We are of course very proud that our staff, always professional and attentive to our customers, have contributed to making your stay even more enjoyable. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope to see you again soon. Sara Carcea PR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anniekimbo wrote a review Jan 2020
Halesowen, United Kingdom40 contributions55 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just stayed at Ocean Suites for a week and really enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a junior suite overlooking the pool and the extra we paid for this was well worth it. The room was spacious and spotless and had everything we needed for the week. We payed an extra 6 euros for a kettle and tea and coffee for the week and think this should have been provided at no charge we have never had to pay anywhere else for this. The food was great typical all inclusive fare but very good. The cocktails were fantastic and all included in A/L as were branded drinks. As mentioned in a previous review that the rooms were cold at nigh I asked for extra blankets on arrival and they sent two extra duvets up to the room . I also took my hot water bottle (don't laugh) just in case but we were fine and didn't find it cold at all. The mattresses were quite hard which took a bit of getting used to. The pool areas are lovely one pool has music and entertainment and the other is very quite and peaceful if that's what you like . The snack bar by the quiet pool provides fresh sandwiches, baguettes and ice creams which makes a nice change from the restaurant. We enjoyed a couple of shows in the evenings but we found that at 10 30pm there wasn't anything else to do except sit in the bar area. We would have liked some music maybe a late night disco or something although you can walk out the hotel and your at the strip with plenty of bars and restaurants. A final mention must go to all the staff at this hotel without exception they are all so friendly and always have a smile for you. We would definitely return .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RRPPHOS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded Apr 17, 2020
Dear Annie Kimbo, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us in Tripadvisor! We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel and especially thanks to our friendly staff and the good location near to main street with shops, restaurants and the beautiful beaches. We are glad to know that you also liked the location of your room in front of the pool area and that you also enjoyed our rich buffet. Thank you so much for recommending our H10 Ocean Suites**** hotel; it was a pleasure to welcome you, and we would love to have you back with us in the future! Best regards. Dania Bonaiuti PR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen S wrote a review Jan 2020
Livingston, United Kingdom39 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived on the 21st to this lovely Resort place was spotless. They moved us rooms to a ground floor suite as I was recovering from a Virus. Nothing was any bother to them I didn’t like the orange juice for breakfast from the machine so they brought fresh orange from a Carton which was 100 % better. Plenty food to choose from which was always fresh and hot. Mercedes who was one of the waitresses,s was very friendly and helpful glasses where never empty didn’t,t have to ask for refills she was always smiling 😊 Entertainment was a bit of hit or miss depending what was on ! Drinks were Branded Spirts stocked fridge in the room free for All inclusive but paid to have it restocked. Plenty sun beds to be had so no silly o,clock to reserve a bed 😂 The hotel could do with replenishing their Towel Stock with White and Fluffy towels as a lot of them were thread bare. Overall we had a lovely time would we go back yes as staff are all friendly and nothing is a bother to them. Room 604 in a peaceful location.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RRPPHOS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Ocean Suites
Responded Apr 15, 2020
Dear Karen, Thank you so much for the good score you gave us in Tripadvisor! It’s amazing that you spend a nice time in our Hotel H10 Ocean Suites****. Reading that you felt comfortable in our hotel and we were able to reach your expectations means so much for all of us. Concerning the towels, we will take into consideration all your suggestions in order to improve ourselves. We will be always pleased to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards. Dania Bonaiuti PR
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan M asked a question May 16
Cardiff, United Kingdom25 contributions32 helpful votes
does the pool have easy access steps. not the rung ladders.
Answer from Ashtonian1954
Wigan, United Kingdom28,898 contributions223 helpful votes
What they call the quiet pool has easy access steps
David N asked a question Apr 2024
Mumbles, United Kingdom8 contributions7 helpful votes
Where are the quieter rooms located on the upper floor? Tnx
Abby asked a question Mar 2024
Scotland, United Kingdom15 contributions9 helpful votes
Is there an iron & ironing board in the rooms?
susan l asked a question Jan 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Can you get late check out
Answer from Ashtonian1954
Wigan, United Kingdom28,898 contributions223 helpful votes
yes subject to availability for 10 euro per hour but there is a free shower room with clean towels which is very good
Answer from Pat C
101 contributions18 helpful votes
The dreams is half board so there should not be any problem about buying drinks and watching the entertainment… as for the spa, like every spa, they are a part of the hotels but operate independently - meaning that anyone can use them. Hope this helps
steve n wrote a tip May 16
Bury, United Kingdom7 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lot's of sunbeds and very comfortable pools warm enough "
Read full review
liked_copper wrote a tip May 15
Dublin, Ireland598 contributions265 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a pool view suite"
Read full review
Kazzypoos wrote a tip May 8
Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom9 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t expect 4 star standard . It’s more like a 3 star "
Read full review
Paradise61475846545 wrote a tip May 2
Prescot, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very nice hotel. Get to the dining room quite early as it gets very busy. Pasquale conducted the tasting and was very entertaining."
Read full review
Brian F wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"From a personal point of view April was ideal.The weather was perfect and the town was busy without being over-crowded."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Corralejo area.
PRICE RANGE
$138 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
club las olas & punta elena hotel corralejo, club las olas and punta elena, hotel las olas, las olas hotel, club olas fuerteventura
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsFuerteventuraLa OlivaCorralejo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
200
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

H10 OCEAN SUITES $134 ($̶1̶7̶1̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about H10 Ocean Suites
Which popular attractions are close to H10 Ocean Suites?
Nearby attractions include The Old Swan (0.3 miles), Murphys Irish Bar (0.3 miles), and Seven Pints (0.10 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at H10 Ocean Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at H10 Ocean Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at H10 Ocean Suites?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at H10 Ocean Suites?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to H10 Ocean Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Land of Freedom, Everest Spice, and Tandoori Garden -.
Are there opportunities to exercise at H10 Ocean Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at H10 Ocean Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at H10 Ocean Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to H10 Ocean Suites?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Molina De Manolo Hierro (0.6 miles).
Is H10 Ocean Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Corralejo HotelsCorralejo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Corralejo
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars