We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fuentepark Apartamentos

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

907 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 709: English reviews
Glasgow
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have been coming to the Fuentepark Apartments for 9 years and what can I say. Wonderful staff, fantastic location and good clean accommodation. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Corralejo. Have already booked again for next year. Highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AlvinaGlasgow
Hetfordshire
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This was a good complex central to everywhere realy clean,very friendly will stay here again for sure when we come back , reception staff realy helpful and friendly good all round place,pool was freezing but that was because it was Dec but would be nice in the summer

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Plofting1964
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for writing an opinion about Fuentepark. Thank you also for mentioning our staff who works every day so our guests can have a nice holiday experience. Kind regards, Margarita Roca Resident Manager

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The apartments are in need of some updates. Lighting a bit dark. Great shower though and plenty of hot water. Can't get better for location. Just off Main Street but quiet apartments. Very friendly staff.

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Janice3746
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion on this traveler´s site. Thank you also for your words about our staff. We would like to welcome you back on another occasion. Kind regards, Margarita Roca Resident Manager

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We'd read the reviews on here so knew to expect the apartments were tired and in need of updates, however we had no complaints at all and we pleasantly surprised by the accommodation. To say they are located only 2 mins from the main street we never heard any noise and the complex is very quiet and peaceful. Decent size...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kpayne1975
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for writing an opinion about us. It is nice to hear that our staff made you feel very welcome. Thank you for your nice words. We will be delighted to welcome you when you return. Kind regards, Margarita Roca Resident Manager

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good reception staff, very friendly and accommodating. We arrived late so we could enjoy a night on the main strip, which is the biggest plus point about this hotel from our point of view because of the location. Luckily we had showered and dressed before we arrived, as we found in the morning that the drain in the shower was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perama
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking a time to write about our complex. If we had known about the shower before you checked out we could have gone and fixed it. That’s why we always encourage our customer to come and let us know about anything they consider can be repaired. Kind regards, Margarita Roca Resident Manager

Corralejo, Spain
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed another week just gone, encompassing the xmas holiday dates. The weather - for the first time in the last 10 years - was not great at least for 4 days - overcast, windy that type of thing. The apartments on the other hand never disappoint and are always cleaned (nearly every day) by lovely staff. Yep the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank FamilyAbroad1407
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for writing a review in TripAdvisor. As you say, the cleaning is done every day except Fridays and Sundays. Thank you also for your nice words about our staff who always give their best to help out our customers to feel as comfortable as possible. We are really looking forward to welcome you back...

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

great hotel great location my second time there staff very helpfull nice pool i would recommend this hotel nice room goig again september fantastic went self catering might try full board next time we met some nice couples and are writing bto one still we met from belfast

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Annmarie G
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking a time to write about us. We would like to clarify that Fuentepark Apartments only offer a self catering board but there is plenty of lovely restaurants within ten minutes walk. We are looking forward to welcome you back in September. Kind regards, Margarita Roca Resident Manager

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for a week in November 2016. This are self catering apartments with a main pool that's great for swimming in. My aprtment (as I'm sure the others did) had fridge/freezer, electric hob cooker, kettle, crockery and stuff, TV. Wifi is free. There is air-con and a safe in the rooms but you have to pay a little bit...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jaz007
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for writing such a nice review. Your warm words about us encourage us to keep working so our guests can have a nice holiday experience. We are all looking forward to welcome you back in the future; Kind regards, Margarita Roca Resident Manager

Harray, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JenniNeil
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Margaret G
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

569 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (415)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (54)
Viewed
View from Room (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (167)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (117)
Viewed
Apartment (44)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.2 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#5 of 46 in Corralejo
3,914 reviews
0.4 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
0.7 mi away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
1,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 46 in Corralejo
323 reviews
0.6 mi away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 46 in Corralejo
794 reviews
0.2 mi away
H10 Ocean Suites
H10 Ocean Suites
#11 of 46 in Corralejo
876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fuentepark Apartments is located in the heart of the tourist resort Corralejo, a unique part of Fuerteventura, just a few steps from some of the best restaurants, shopping centres, leisure centres, banks, etc, just 200 metres from beautiful Corralejo Beach and 3 km from The Dunes, area of outstanding natural beauty. Not far from the complex you can catch the boats that go daily to Lanzarote and Lobos Island. Within the complex, you will find the ultimate relaxing family environment where you can enjoy facilities such as a large adult pool and another one for children and surrounded by marvellous gardens. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fuentepark Apartamentos

Address: Calle Anguila 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain (Formerly Aparthotel Fuentepark)
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: $55 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fuentepark Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Fuentepark Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuentepark Apartamentos Hotel Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Hotel Corralejo
Fuentepark Apartamentos Fuerteventura/Corralejo
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Fuentepark Apartamentos staff and other travelers.
106 questions
Ask a question
Prescot, England, United Kingdom

See all questions (106)

Questions? Get answers from Fuentepark Apartamentos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“they're all similar”
 of 5 bubbles Perama, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Apartments 65 - 72 offer great sun exposure during the day.”
 of 5 bubbles FamilyAbroad1407, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“quiter room requested very happy”
 of 5 bubbles annmarieg370, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Room 72 gets sun all day long”
 of 5 bubbles margaretg973, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“most face pool”
 of 5 bubbles billym731, Dec 5, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay