We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LABRANDA Corralejo Village

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Set in northern Fuerteventura, Labranda CORRALEJO VILLAGE is surrounded by the unique natural landscape of the Corralejo and its huge, sand dune beaches. The nearest sandy beach is only a 300-metre stroll away. Enjoy the year-round sunshine with a dip in the CORRALEJO VILLAGE with 1 large outdoor swimming pool. Beside these you will find 1 children's pool and a terrace filled with sun loungers. The complex also offers you the opportunity to enjoy a game of volleyball before relaxing in the SPA. 110 junior suites, terraces or balconies from where you can enjoy views over the surrounding sunny gardens.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Paid Wifi
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Internet
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Outdoor pool
Breakfast Available
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family Resort
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
91Great for walkers
Grade: 91 out of 100
70Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
14Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews & more
795Reviews
1,160Photos
293Q+A
41Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 497
  • 218
  • 44
  • 23
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
The resort itself is very well maintained, central, spacious,and recently refurbished. The buffet for each meal is plentiful and changes each day with an occasional theme. The all inclusive is a little disappointing for drinks (many are excluded, like pina colada) but still plent
Read more
This hotel is now owned by Italians and about 90% of its guests are Italian, which in itself wasn't a problem for us as we don't go on holiday to mix only with Brits. The problem was that any guests who aren't Italian are basically ignored by the Italian staff who run the entert
Read more
Lovely hotel with clean modern rooms. Food was varied with something for all tastes. Not always the hottest but tipical of all inclusive. The worse thing about this hotel and which spoilt it for me is the entertainment or lack of it. The hotel employs an Italian entertainment tea
Read more
Good points
- Food was lovely
- Rooms nicely decorated following their recent refurb
- Some of the bar staff were lovely

Bad points
- Reception staff - some just down right rude (Jane in particular)
- Very mixed response from staff re food allergies. As a coeliac I needed gf foo
Read more
Excellent
Spotlessly clean
Food is gorgeous, very high standard
Drinks lovely/cocktails lovely
Recently renovated

I'm not one to moan even though I am about to.

The hotel is majority owned by an italian firm who have brought in there own entertainment team. In the terms o
Read more
Response from Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at LABRANDA Corralejo Village
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Corralejo village guests, We would like to thank you for taking the time to give a review and rating on Tripadvisor. All feedback is used as a tool to help us improve our complex , both the facilities and service. We are disappointed to see that whilst you did find our hotel to be spotless and the food gorgeous, that we were not able to satisfy your expectations. This is a real disappointment to us as we feel that had you been aware of the facilities we offer before arriving then this would not have been the case. It is true that the hotel does not provide childrens entertainment or a childrens club nor do we advertise this. It is our job to provide the correct information in order for our guests to choose whether the hotel is right for their personal needs. We are therefore disappointed if you were not given this information as we are sure it would have affected your choice of hotel. We thank you once again for your comments and hope you will continue to holiday with Labranda hotels. Kind regards Sally Speight
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Great hotel!
Great hotel!
Lovely!!
Lovely cactus plants!
This lovely palm tree is right next to the pool
Previous
Hi there, I am thinking of taking my dad to this hotel, he is quite elderly and suffers with dementia so I want to share a room/ apartment with him, but not a bed! I came to the hotel pre-refurb and recall that the sofa in the main lounge area of our room was a sofa bed - does anyone know if this is still the case? I can’t afford to pay anything above the normal price but really want to take him away before he gets more ill. Thanks.
aall the rooms at Corralejo Village have twin beds in the bedroom and a sofabed in the lounge.
0 votes
Show all answers
What time does your buffet restaurant open on an evening please? We'll be travelling with a baby so just want to make sure there is somewhere for her to eat early evening. Thank you.
Hi think it was 7pm
0 votes
Show all answers
Are the villas the self catering options
Yes they are next door to the hotel on a different site
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi! Is there a safe in the rooms? If so, How much per week? Thank you!
Hi I can't remember the price but it struck me as a lot and I said so in my review. The hotel's reply said they were thinking of dropping the charge so you may want to refer to this and haggle a bit if they haven't already done so.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi Everyone, I have read something on he hotels own website that states "Shorts aren't allowed in the restaurant". Can I ask are mens tailored shorts to the knee accepted? It seems unrealistic to expect men to lack long length trousers if they aren't aware of this requirement. We are travelling in a few weeks and need to know if we have to pack long length trousers. Many Thanks
Hi , got back a couple of weeks ago and tailored shorts are allowed in the evening along with trainers and boat shoes or canvas shoes and a shirt with short or long sleeves.
2 votes
Show all answers
Previous
"All are good"
"Don't Bother."
"We were in room 711 on the ground floor which got no sun at all. You can request a upper room overlooking the pool"
"rooms opposite restaurant rather than above/next to it likely quietest"
"No kettle or ironing board and Iron, the basics that I would expect for a 4 star. We were a little disappointed "
Previous
1234569
PRICE RANGE
$113 - $288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
dunas caleta club hotel corralejodunas alisios playa corralejodunas alisios playa hotel corralejo
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Dunas Caleta
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsFuerteventuraLa OlivaCorralejo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing