We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Corralejo Beach Hotel

Save
Share
C/ Victor Grau Bassas, 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura Spain
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (830)
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (354)

About

#26 of 46 hotels in Corralejo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Literally, one step away from the crystal-clear waters of the Atlantic: here, in the very heart of Corralejo, you will find Hotel THe Corralejo Beach. The four-star-resort is located in the North of Fuerteventura. This island, characterized by low-relief landscapes, is the oldest of the archipelago and was declared in its totality Reserve of the Biosphere by the UNESCO. Hotel THe Corralejo Beach disposes of 115 modern and cozy rooms and apartments in a privileged space. In its facilities it features a pool, a gym, a restaurant-buffet and a pool-bar. Doubtlessly, Hotel THe Corralejo Beach is the ideal place to relax und enjoy the breathtaking landscapes this island offers. A few kilometers away you will find the paradisiacal beaches of Grandes Playas as well as the Natural Park of Dunes of Corralejo, a stunning landscape. Moreover, Hotel THe Corralejo Beach is located next to the shopping street par excellence and the wonderful beach Playa de Corralejo. The quality of Hotel THe Corralejo Beach is about the exquisiteness of the treat and service. We want you to live Fuerteventura in a special way. We want you to enjoy this piece of the Saharan Africa amidst the Atlantic, as wrote Miguel de Unamuno. We want your stay be quite an experience.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Diving
Car hire
Parking garage
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Snorkeling
Billiards
Darts
Fishing
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German, Italian

Location

Full view
93Great for walkers
Grade: 93 out of 100
241Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
64Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1439Reviews227Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 395
  • 573
  • 280
  • 124
  • 67
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
HansOoms1967 wrote a review Nov 2021
Nittel, Germany15 contributions8 helpful votes
I booked this place because I knew that the apartments with roof terrace have great sea views. The more I was disappointed about the quality. This is absolutely no 4* hotel. At arrival the sliding doors from the wardrobe were blocked, no light in the hallway and the door to the roof terrace couldn't be locked. This was however solved within an hour. But than cleaning only 5 days/week, change of towels only every 2 days and poor internet connection. For the safe which is too small for an iPad you have to pay extra. Come on. Really disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Only the more expensive apartments have a nice roof terrace and great sea views. All other rooms...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Corralejo Beach, Director General at The Corralejo Beach Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Ref: HansOoms1967 Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your review and evaluation in TripAdvisor, you can be sure that is very important and useful for us and I want to express to you how sorry we feel, for not to have been able to satisfy yourself and cover your expectation as it is our main target and we are all focus on that work. Your comments are very important and we will work on it to try to improve all the services and the issue you mention. We will work to do all necessary to raise the level of our premises and our services and be able to give you what you deserve on your holidays. I hope you enjoy this nice island and you return to any place you choose, but keep coming to Fuerteventura. Thank you for the review sincerely. If you pass by our reception we are prepare to do something for you. We send you our best regards Yours Sincerely The management
Read more
Samada wrote a review Nov 2021
Brighton, United Kingdom36 contributions17 helpful votes
I stayed here for a week recently. The room we were allocated overlooked the police station and was over a pizza restaurant which smelt constantly of burnt cheese. Our room was north facing and quite frankly was dark, dingy and smelly - the sofa smelt and the drains smelt and if we opened the balcony doors, the burnt cheese smelt. The tea towel that was provided was also really smelly! On the plus side, the location was very central to the town and just off the beach. The poolside was also nice and quiet. I think if you stay here you need to spend more money in order to get a better room - I certainly wouldn’t want to stay in mine again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Corralejo Beach, Director General at The Corralejo Beach Hotel
Responded 4 days ago
Ref: Samada Dear Guests, I appreciate very much for your review and evaluation with Tripadvisor, We feel very sorry if we could not reach your expectation in full and we do apologies, I have taken note of all your comment and we will try to avoid all this inconvenient at once, not too much to do about the outside locals, and you are right on your perception. For us it was a pleasure to have you here. Thank you for the review and for choosing us. We send you our best regards Yours Sincerely The management
Read more
Charles R wrote a review Nov 2021
Glasgow, United Kingdom36 contributions59 helpful votes
Ideal hotel for our needs. Situated in the heart of Corralejo but with a tranquil central courtyard, this hotel offers an ideal location for those who want to head off to the beach during the day but walk to the bars and restaurants of downtown Corralejo in the evening. Rooms facing the pool are tranquil, very comfortable (fabulous showers) and the kitchen facilities in many of the rooms are fantastic. Lovely to get sharp kitchen knives and a decent fridge. The gym is great. The Wi-Fi is a bit quirky - not quite up to current standards. You still have to log on with passwords which often need repeating and you need to make sure you get enough for all your gadgets! Parking is limited, chargeable and in the underground garage - otherwise local parking looked difficult. We will return.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Corralejo Beach, Director General at The Corralejo Beach Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Ref: Charles R Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your review and evaluation in TripAdvisor. Our main target is been able to cover your expectations and if you say you will return is the best we can get from our guest, we feel very happy and make for us a big motivation for all the team. I am sorry for the inconvenient with the wifi, you can be sure we try to have a good service and make it the easy possible and the better for our guests, we will keep working on it. It was a pleasure to have you here and hope to be able to welcome you back again any time. Thank you for the review and for choosing us. We send you our best regards Yours Sincerely The management
Read more
Tony K wrote a review Nov 2021
Dublin, Ireland19 contributions8 helpful votes
Spent 10 nights at the Hotel in mid October as a couple. We stayed in Apartment 34 on the upper level facing the Sea. Great Room very spacious and when we return we will look to stay again in this room. All the staff were very helpful and polite throughout our stay. I would recommend the hotel particularly for Adults who like to be central in a resort. Thank you for a very nice stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Apartments Facing The Sea with The UGA UGA Bar below.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Corralejo Beach, Director General at The Corralejo Beach Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Ref: Tony K Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your review and evaluation in TripAdvisor. The best reward we can have, is to know that we could give you a nice and satisfactory stay here during your visit. Your mention to the staff is very appreciate and a big motivation for all the team and make us to keep working for you every day. It was a pleasure to have you here and hope to be able to welcome you back again any time. Thank you for the review and for choosing us. We send you our best regards Yours Sincerely The management
Read more
Jayjay189 wrote a review Nov 2021
Manchester, United Kingdom3 contributions5 helpful votes
Hotel very near beach and attractions. Good cleaning regime clean towels and bedding almost every day. Stayed half board breakfast was very good but wouldn’t recommend evening meal, very little choice, hardly and vegetables or sauces to accompany meat or fish. Food was too cold. No starters and strange mixture on the salad bar with no cold meats. We ate out on our second week, plenty of places available. Reception staff very helpful and pleasant.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Corralejo Beach, Director General at The Corralejo Beach Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Ref: Jayjay189 Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your review and evaluation in TripAdvisor. We feel very happy to know you have had a good time here and had a satisfactory holiday with us and in this island. I have noted about your comment on the food service at the evening and we will work to improve all of it specially the temperature. I am sorry if it was not as your expected. Thank you for mentioni9ng the staff, is a big motivation for all the team in order to keep working for you every day. It was a pleasure to have you here and hope to be able to welcome you back again any time. Thank you for the review and for choosing us. We send you our best regards Yours Sincerely The management
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$68 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beach hotel corralejo, corralejo beach hotel
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsFuerteventuraLa OlivaCorralejo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
141
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Corralejo Beach Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Corralejo Beach Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Blue Rock Bar - Corralejo (0.2 miles), La Eskina (0.2 miles), and Flicks Bar (0.08 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Corralejo Beach Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at The Corralejo Beach Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The Corralejo Beach Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Corralejo Beach Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Alegría, H2O Juice Bar & Vegan Cafe, and Mar.Ni.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Corralejo Beach Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Corralejo Beach Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to The Corralejo Beach Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Molina De Manolo Hierro (0.3 miles).
Does The Corralejo Beach Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is The Corralejo Beach Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.