We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Protur Badia Park Aparthotel

Save
Share
Avda. Las Palmeras 6 Urb El Dorado, 07560 Sa Coma, Majorca Spain
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (42)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (8)

About

#17 of 27 hotels in Sa Coma
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Sa Coma does not have to be difficult. Welcome to the recently renovated Protur Badia Park Aparthotel, a nice option for travelers like you. Free internet access is offered to guests, and rooms at Protur Badia Park Aparthotel offer air conditioning and a refrigerator. Guests of Protur Badia Park Aparthotel are also welcome to enjoy a pool and a poolside bar, located on site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available. While in Sa Coma be sure to experience local fish and chips favorites at JJs Restaurant and Bar. Plus, during your trip, don't forget to check out a castle, such as El Castillo de la Punta de Amer. Protur Badia Park Aparthotel puts the best of Sa Coma at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Mini golf
Children's playground
Indoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Private balcony
Safe
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Sofa
Telephone
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German

Location

Full view
66Somewhat walkable
Grade: 66 out of 100
23Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
62Reviews6Q+A1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 25
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Lucy W wrote a review Jun 2016
Chelmsford, United Kingdom10 contributions6 helpful votes
Great value for our money, there was a great pool area and not too busy when we visited in May. We were able to use the mini golf in the next hotel over the safari for free which was a great surprise. Hotel was beautiful and clean. There is an access to the beach which is great if you fancy a stretch of your legs Only downside I didn't find the food very good which was the only let down so we ate out a couple of meals (3 day stay) so I couldn't of done a full week there I would return but perhaps to the Safari hotel as their food looked lovely
Read more
Date of stay: May 2016Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Andy P wrote a review Sep 2015
Newtownabbey, United Kingdom51 contributions44 helpful votes
I cannot agree with the comments about this being a loud German hotel. We found it pleasant and welcoming. Well decorated, clean, good house-keeping and staff (with the exception of one gentleman) most helpful and gracious. Only had tea and cake here as we were self-catering. Sunbeds galore, good sturdy ones, only comment would be foams would be most welcome for older users, and they did cater well for people with special needs extremely well. Apartments mainly all good views. Entertainment team did work hard and the Aqua Gym routine and end of show songs were a joy to watch. I would point out the cleaning staff start at 8am sharp and they do make a lot of noise-furniture trailing, doors banging, so not much sleep after that. Worth bearing in mind or seeing if management can suggest a quieter way of waking guests. We would go back here despite a few niggles.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2015
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: we were in 118 not a bad view of the pool but not stage
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
bradfordbrett wrote a review Sep 2013
Bradford, United Kingdom1 contribution6 helpful votes
The only fault I have is that the fiod is very repetative. It is catered more for the germans. Got fed up with salami and cold meats. Needs a Englishman un the kitchen. Lucky thres some good places to eat nearby. Try Delaneys. Yummy food.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2013
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
miramarc wrote a review Jun 2011
Heerlen, The Netherlands7 contributions11 helpful votes
So we went to this hotel for a relaxing vacation with our family because of the high ratings from the website "Holiday-check.de". But after a stay of 10 days in this hotel I can only say that it was not worth it. The hotel is clean the rooms are ok the pool is nice but..... the animation was only in German it was loud next to the pool and whole day long!! The food in the restaurant was often not really warm and the variation was low. At the evening there was animation for "adults", or better an attempt to entertain because also this part was only in German. So hardcore Germans would love this hotel I think but the rest of us non Germans will be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2010
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Proturhotels, Director of Sales at Protur Badia Park Aparthotel
Responded Jun 21, 2011
Thank you for your comments. We would just like to say that the majority of the comments found on tripadvisor and holidaycheck are from Germany and in German because this aparthotel is mainly for German tourists. We are sorry that you did not realise that before you booked. We have many other hotels and aparthotels that offer a variety of nationalities and perhaps would be more suited to you. If before booking you would like to contact us at info(at)proturhotels.com, we would be only too pleased to offer you advise. Best regards.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$138 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaSa Coma
NUMBER OF ROOMS
232
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Protur Badia Park Aparthotel
Which popular attractions are close to Protur Badia Park Aparthotel?
Nearby attractions include La Reserva (0.3 miles), Cristobal Sports & Music Pub Sa Coma (0.1 miles), and Rancho Sa Coma (0.10 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Protur Badia Park Aparthotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Protur Badia Park Aparthotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Protur Badia Park Aparthotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Protur Badia Park Aparthotel?
Yes, free public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Protur Badia Park Aparthotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include JJs Restaurant and Bar, Tomeu Caldentey Cuiner, and La casita.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Protur Badia Park Aparthotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Protur Badia Park Aparthotel?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Protur Badia Park Aparthotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Protur Badia Park Aparthotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Es Claper des Gegants (6.4 miles).
Is Protur Badia Park Aparthotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.