We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

HSM Club Torre Blanca

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Expert photos
HSM Club Torre Blanca
HSM Club Torre Blanca
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

460 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 327: English reviews
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
81 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

To cut a long story and to sum the HSM Torre Blanca all the staff ensure you have a fab time staying there. They all work so hard, always smiling, very helpful and where the Entertainment Team get their energy I dont know, always dancing and encouraging eerone to join in fun games. However they do not pressure you if... More 

Helpful?
Thank R0siegrace
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear R0siegrace, Thank you very much for your time sharing this wonderful opinion with the rest of the travelers. We are very happy to read that you had fantastic holidays with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon at HSM Club Torre Blanca to continue enjoying pleasant experience with us! Best wishes for all the family, HSM Customer... More 

Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

It's fine for a budget holiday, room was fine. Staff lovely especially at the bar and animation team. However a few little touches could go along way! Plastic cups being one of them, I agree that around the pool it should be plastic, but could there not be an area at night where you could drink from a glass apart... More 

Helpful?
Thank lanaLM
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear lanaLM, Thank you very much for sharing your honest experience with Tripadvisor Community. Feedback from our guests is a very important tool for us as it enables us to pinpoint our weak areas and to improve accordingly. Moreover, we sincerely regret your dissatisfaction with the dining experiences. We offer every day a wide selection of food. Various cold starters... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here in Sept 2015 and Sept 2016. First of all,these negative reviews below seem to be about another hotel. If you want a 5 star+ hotel go to one and stop moaning about it,and do your homework on the hotel you are going to next time. Stayed for 10 days both times we were here,and really enjoyed our stay.... More 

Helpful?
Thank lfc1945
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear lfc1945, It is fantastic to know that is your second visit to HSM Club Torre Blanca and you would like to come again. We feel absolutely satisfied after to read your wonderful opinion, we will we very pleased to welcome back in your next visit to Mallorca. All the best for you and your family! HSM Customer Service More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Myself and my partner and our 2 year old son arrived about 12 in the afternoon. Our room wasn't ready which was a pain because after being up at 2am we wanted to freshen up. When our room was ready we found that we had to walk outside along the main road to get to it was only a minute... More 

Helpful?
Thank louiselondoner
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear louiselondoner, Thank you for the time you have taken out of your day to write and share this review of your stay with us at HSM Club Torre Blanca and the readers of Tripadvisor. We celebrate that you appreciate the kidness of our staff and our location in a zone plenty of shops, restaurants, bars… All the waiters working... More 

Kettering, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our room was a good size and clean but the location was not great our terrace was at the top of a path so not very private. We had no air con in the room and the ceiling fan was pretty useless. Food was nice but similar stuff everyday. Location good and not to far from the beach. Staff were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DaniHench
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear DaniHench, Thank you for the time you have taken out of your day to write and share this review of your stay with us at HSM Club Torre Blanca and the readers of Tripadvisor. We are very happy to know that you stay meets your expectations and needs. We look forward to welcome you back soon to continue enjoying... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Terrible hotel, would never stay here again. The pictures they use in there review are not even the same resort, I've just come back from 10 nights all inclusive, the food was complete shambles, we ate out every morning and night, Dry and tasteless muck. The bar was outside with no drinks menu or any sort of idea what a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Glenn W
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We are currently staying at HSM Torre Blana & are thankfully leaving on Saturday. Upon arrival I made a complaint to the hotel receptionist who was very rude & told me that the best they could do was to move us to a WORSE room. I also spoke to the manager on Monday morning who told me we were in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Charlottevalentine
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear misses Valentine, We are regretful to know that your perception of our resort doesn't comply with your expectations. We assigned you a Premium Room with air conditioner instead an Standard Room. We would like you appreciate this upgrade. We lament don't achieve your expectations with our gastronomy because it is our highest rated department by our customers. We offered... More 

Bromley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms are dated but clean the all inclusive drink was Rubbish I at the go supermarket over the road and buy branded booze but not a problem as the bottles we're cheap ! The food was surprisingly good . Sa coma was lovely and the beach was unreal .

Helpful?
Thank Dan D
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear Dan D, First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen HSM Club Torre Blanca for your stay in Mallorca, as well as for taking the time to share your comments on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your experience and you appreciated our facilities and our varied gastronomic offer. On the... More 

Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Returned at the end of August 2016 and as a family holiday, there wasn't much more we could have asked for. The food was excellent, they cooked fresh fish and meat on the griddle every day, at breakfast time if you wish you can ask for an omelette to be freshly made while you wait. The kids loved the food... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank rowe136
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear rowe136, Thank you very much for your time sharing this wonderful opinion with the rest of the travelers. We are very happy to read that you had fantastic holidays with us. We are very happy to know that you felt absolutely satisfied with the gastronomy that our kitchen staff prepared during your time with us and we are sure... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at the Torre Blanca with my mum and my 2 daughters age 9 and 13 from 24th-31st August. It was absolutely lovely! We were met by the very friendly receptionist felix at 2am who gave us water fruit and biscuits then showed us to our room in the malaga block which was about a 2 minute walk from the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank princesssarah822
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear princesssarah822, Thank you very much to recommend our hotel, we feel very proud when we know that you would like to come again. We feel absolutely satisfied after to read your wonderful opinion, we will we very pleased to welcome back in your next visit to Mallorca. All the best for you and your family! HSM Customer Service More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

565 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (273)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Other (133)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (204)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
Apartment (43)
Viewed
Beach (18)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (79)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sa Coma hotels
0.5 mi away
Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa
0.5 mi away
Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa
0.6 mi away
Hipotels Mediterraneo Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Palia Sa Coma Playa
0.3 mi away
Blue Sea Gran Playa
Blue Sea Gran Playa
#18 of 29 in Sa Coma
3.0 of 5 stars 613 reviews
0.4 mi away
Globales Bouganvilla
Globales Bouganvilla
#14 of 29 in Sa Coma
3.5 of 5 stars 392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
IN GENERAL: The apartments HSM Club Torre Blanca offer all kind of advantages to spend unforgettable family holidays. The hotel is focused on children enjoyment, with its big and original lake shaped swimming pool, spacious sports area and all inclusive board. The hotel is open from May to October. LOCATION: The complex HSM Club Torre Blanca is situated in Sa Coma, a resort in San Lorenzo municipality in the east of Majorca, 70 km away from Palma and 65 km from the airport. The beautiful beach of Sa Coma is almost 1 km long, and there is a sea promenade along the beach surrounded by palm trees. The hotel offers a free shuttle bus to the beach, which is situated 800 m from the hotel. Sa Coma is separated from Cala Millor by a natural area of Sa Punt de n'Amer. In the proximity there is also a small talayot in S'Illot. A commercial centre, with a supermarket, is situated just steps away from the hotel. There are also bars and restaurants near the beach. Attractions such as Auto Safari Zoo or Mini Golf Paradise are a must for children! The picturesque village Porto Cristo, with its famous Drach Caves, is just 6 km away. ROOMS: The complex consists of 2 floor bungalows and has the image of a small, charming Mediterranean village. Spacious and comfortable apartments, all with a bedroom and a living room (with sofa beds), bathroom, ceiling fans (in both rooms), safety deposit box (extra charge), telephone, WIFI (extra charge), satellite TV and terrace. GASTRONOMY: The hotel offers an all inclusive food and beverage package. The restaurant serves meals in a thematic buffet style! There is a wide selection of cold and hot dishes, as well as a variety of fruit and desserts. The restaurant also offers some dishes prepared instantly in show cooking. The all inclusive package, besides 3 main meals, offers snacks between meals and all kinds of drinks (beverages, hot drinks, alcohol) and ice cream throughout the entire day. FACILITIES: Spacious terrace offers a swimming pool for adults, with a separate area for children, surrounded by sunbeds and sunshades. Bar service at the pool. Indoor Bar. CHILDREN: The complex HSM Club Torre Blanca offers the following facilities to guarantee fun for the whole family: mini club with entertainers, swimming pool, sports area, etc. Funny mascot called Sami joins the children in different games and activities. Also available baby cots and high chairs in the restaurant, at no extra cost. ADDITIONAL SERVICES: 24/7 reception. WIFI in common areas (no extra charge), WIFI in hotel rooms (extra charge), Internet corner (extra charge). Rent a car and rent a bike. We accept both Visa and MasterCard credit cards. SPORT AND ENTERTAINMENT: Daytime and evening entertainment, shows or live music various times per week. Mini golf, playground, sports area to play tennis, volleyball, football, etc. Billiards (extra charge) and table tennis in the complex. Possibility to practice sports in the area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about HSM Club Torre Blanca

Address: Avenida de las Palmeras 125, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Price Range: $80 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HSM Club Torre Blanca 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your HSM Club Torre Blanca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hsm Club Torre Blanca Hotel Sa Coma
Hsm Hotel Sa Coma
Hsm Hotel Torre Blanca
HSM Club Torre Blanca Sa Coma, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Sa Coma
#9 Family Hotel in Sa Coma
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay