We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Globales Bouganvilla

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Globales Bouganvilla
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

378 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 302: English reviews
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I wouldnt recommend to couples. The food is good, the night entertainment is awful when done by the animation team, reserve your lounger around 7am or you wont get one, pool bar opens at 10.30 but should be earlier, rooms are pleasant, the showers leak all over the bathroom floor and sometimes under the door into the bedroom, if you... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Poppy H
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

When we first arrived here we was a little disappointed as there was only 1 person on the check in desk and a coach full of people at 5am in the morning. but we were dealt with by a friendly staff member and directed to our room. the room was clean and ideal for us with a baby as we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Loubylou1982
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Great family holiday splash park was great other swimming pool has salt water but also good and lots going on during day. Evening entertainment not that great. Food offered over 3 restaurants and all of us found something we liked every night. Accommodation was ok but basic but had all we needed. Hairdryer was in there too. Towels are given... More 

Helpful?
Thank Boyceyboom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Fantastic hotel, the kids had the best time here. We will definitely be back again. There was so much to do here, the water park was amazing, the food was really nice, ice cream when we wanted it too.

Helpful?
Thank Onya K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Just home from a fantastic week here the reviews worried me a bit but to b honest can't complain in the slightest food was great staff were all amazing pools were fantastic staff kept rooms spotless very good service from them all great holiday

Helpful?
1 Thank Alison K
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We just got back and enjoyed our holiday; I felt overall it was fair value for money. ROOMS: Ours was a one bed apartment. It was pleasant and clean but would have been cramped if we had had to use the living room beds. We had a cot in our room, so this may have replaced a dresser, but I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank LauraDudley
HotelesGlobales, Gerente at Globales Bouganvilla, responded to this review

Dear LauraDudley, The Management would like to thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday, but we are sorry to read that on certain levels the food that we offer at our restaurants did not live up to your expectations. Your comments are very valuable for us, we have taken good note of them as... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Travelled as a family of 3 2 adults 1 child After reading so many bad reviews about this place it started to get my parter and I worried, however this was not the case once we arrived. People are quick to judge this place I mean seriously your not going to get pure luxury from a 3* all inclusive are... More 

Helpful?
Thank Luke C
HotelesGlobales, Gerente at Globales Bouganvilla, responded to this review

Dear Luke C, We highly appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your impression of your stay. We are gald to read that you had a good holiday. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your "Bad points" as we always work towards improving our services. Our reception and bar staff will be happy to hear your... More 

Lancashire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

As this was my partner and I first holiday abroad together we wanted to go somewhere enjoyable. We arrived there early hours in the morning and the staff at reception were helpful. When we got up to our room we found two single beds pushed together on wheels and cracked toilet seat and a shower which flooded the floor when... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Becky S
HotelesGlobales, Gerente at Globales Bouganvilla, responded to this review

Dear Becky S, We are grateful that you took the time and trouble to write about your holiday at our hotel. We are sorry that your holiday did not live up to your expectations and that you did not enjoy your stay at the Bouganvilla. We take note of all your comments, as they do help to improve our standards... More 

Travelers are raving about these Sa Coma hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Booked this holiday with first choice as a last minute deal for my two sons (ages 7yrs old and 7months) and husband. I was a bit gutted after reading the reviews and thought oh no what am i getting myself in for... however alot of people have gave this hotel a bad rating for what it actually is.. over course... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rach D
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We've just got back from this hotel in September. The staff were very pleasant, it was very clean with cleaners around all the time. The food was great always plenty to eat and got and a choice of 3 different places to eat and snacks till 11pm. I would definitely recommend if the price is right we had a last... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hayley C
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

582 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (289)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (37)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (225)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Double Bed Room (42)
Viewed
Pool (47)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Two Single Bed Rooms (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sa Coma
0.9 mi away
Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa
0.9 mi away
Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa
0.8 mi away
Hipotels  Mediterraneo
Hipotels Mediterraneo
#4 of 29 in Sa Coma
4.5 of 5 stars 834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 mi away
Viva Can Picafort
Viva Can Picafort
#1 of 39 in Ca'n Picafort
4.5 of 5 stars 1,543 reviews
0.8 mi away
Protur Palmeras Playa
Protur Palmeras Playa
#3 of 29 in Sa Coma
4.5 of 5 stars 1,271 reviews
0.7 mi away
SENTIDO Mallorca Palace
SENTIDO Mallorca Palace
#9 of 29 in Sa Coma
4.5 of 5 stars 337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Globales Bouganvilla*** Apartotel is located on the east of Majorca, in the municipality of San Lorenzo de Cardassar, near Sa Coma, a long beach of white and fine sand bathed by crystal clear waters of blue colours. This large apartotel features 253 studios, 295 one-bedroom apartments and 66 two-bedroom apartments. In the Globales Bouganvilla*** Apartotel you will live unforgettable entertaining experiences thanks to our monumental Splash Park, a large and stunning water park with the most fabulous attractions for you to enjoy with your family. The Splash Park is for exclusive use of the guests of the Apartotel. The Globales Bouganvilla*** Apartotel, in Sa Coma, Majorca, features a wide offer of activities, entertainment and shows. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Globales Bouganvilla

Address: 21, Margarita Street, 07560 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Price Range: $81 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Globales Bouganvilla 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Globales Bouganvilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hi! Bouganvilla Aparthotel Hotel Sa Coma
Bouganvilla Sa Coma
Bouganvilla Hotel
Globales Bouganvilla Sa Coma, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Sa Coma
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay