We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Botel Alcudiamar Club

Traveler (271)
Pool & Beach (39)
Room & Suite (29)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Harbor View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
87Good for walkers
Grade: 87 out of 100
74Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
343Reviews
287Photos
31Q+A
56Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 197
  • 108
  • 28
  • 6
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Beautiful location and pool...room very poor and needed a refurb,the hotel is looking rather tired. Buffet style restaurant,food not great and often cold. Spa area very small and they allow children in,so it wasn't as relaxing as expected....overall the staff where very
Read more
Response from Botel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Botel Alcudiamar Club
Responded Nov 1, 2018
Hola, thank your for your opinion. We are very sorry that you didn´t enjoyed your holiday with us. All the rooms are reburbed and it isn´t a Hotel Adult only. Best regards Botel Alcudiamar
Read more
Yet another fantastic holiday in this fabulous hotel in the most stunning location with views to die for. Many extra little touches to make our holiday special this time. it's 2 years since we were last here but the place never disappoints. The whole place has been completely
Read more
Response from Botel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Botel Alcudiamar Club
Responded Nov 1, 2018
Hola, thank you to choose us once again for your holidays and thank your for your opinion here. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon, we wish you all the best. Best regards Botel Alcudiamar
Read more
We booked this hotel for our ten day honeymoon and we were not disappointed. We couldn't have picked a more friendly and welcoming place to stay if we tried. The location is exclusive with parking which made life easy if we wanted to go out in the evening in our hire car. The
Read more
Response from Botel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Botel Alcudiamar Club
Responded Jul 4, 2018
Hola, thank you very much for this wonnderful opinion, we are very happy, that you enjoyed your honeymoon with us. We will comments your lovely words to all our staff. Hope see you very soon, all the best Your Botel Alcudiamar
Read more
+1
My friend and I came for 5 nights, I have been coming to the northern part of majorca for 20+ years and I must say this is the nicest hotel I have stayed in. The views are stunning, the infinity pool is fabulous and breakfasts are superb with the added benefit of amazing
Read more
Response from Botel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Botel Alcudiamar Club
Responded Jul 4, 2018
Hello, Thanks a lot for your opion. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Normaly that reception call you just to ask if you need help with your luggage. I´m sorry for this misunderstanding. Hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards Botel Alcudiamar
Read more
We have been coming here for years; and they do not allow guests to come and visit without paying! Which seems ridiculous to me as we will no longer be able to stay here due to this. The food is very expensive, and certainly not the best around.
Read more
Response from Botel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Botel Alcudiamar Club
Responded Jul 4, 2018
Hello, thanks for your opinion, if we allowed every guest to have visitors in the hotel and using our installations you can imagine how full will be the pool. We wanted that all our guests can enjoy quiet vacacions with a not overbooked pool. I hope you can understand this. Best regards Botel Alcudiamar
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining
"Sea" View from first floor room across public car park
hotelroom
bathroom
private beach
bathroom
PreviousNext
123456
Rooms have comfortable beds and good quality bedding, large flat screen tv, good selection of tea/coffee, free bottled water, good selection of toiletries, they regularly leave small treats in the room eg snacks/ wine and have indoor and outdoor seating. The whole place has had a full refurb and is a fab example of a good quality 4 star hotel.
0 votes
Hola, we are very happy, that you are interested in our hotel. The rooms with pool view are Suites, there can be in the groundfloor or in the first floor. We can´t garanty that you will stay in a first floor one.
0 votes
Hello, thanks for your interest in our hotel, you definitly do not pay extra for the house keeping. This person although did not payed extra for the house keeping. Hope to welcome you soon in our Hotel Best regards
1 vote
Show all answers
Hello, Normally you can´t use our istalations if you aren´t guest in the hotel. If we have capicidad in the poolarea you can buy a daypass. Just ask the same day our reception. Best regards
0 votes
PreviousNext
1234567
"Sea views!"
"Ask for a sea view, at the back of the hotel"
"Suites with sea view"
"If possible get a suite or the first floor so you get better views"
"Ask for a room facing away from the entrance/parking area."
PreviousNext
12345612
PRICE RANGE
$98 - $687 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel botel alcudiamarbotel alcudiamar puerto alcudia
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaAlcudiaPort d'Alcudia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing