We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BelleVue Lagomonte

07/30/2017 07/31/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
BelleVue Lagomonte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,686 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,614: English reviews
Start your review of BelleVue Lagomonte
 Click to rate
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We have been here 11 times in the last 7 years so they must be doing something good. we have already booked to go back later this year and will be booking for next year shortly. we love it First of all it is now a first choice Suneo club hotel, It has just had a 2 million euro refurb,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jon_loz50
Cheshire, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed October 27, 2016

not been at this hotel for 37 years but what a difference the hotel has been refurbised from top to bottom starting with the reception area even though we arrived late we were seen to our room straight away. this room we found out next day was over looking the pool and surrounding area. on arriving for breakfast myself and...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank blueboy246
About Hotel's Favorite Review
BlueBayResorts, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Thank you very much blueboy246. We are happy to hear your opinion. We hope to see you again.

Arundel, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Rooms didn't have air conditioning so rooms are really uncomfortable at night time when hot, you have windows open and you can hear everything going on outside and get bitten rotten!! Not ideal for anything wouldn't go back or recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Channy21
Reservaslgm, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear Client Thank you for your opinion, we have central air conditioning in all the hotel, and we do not have more complaints about this best regards Pedro P.

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was the first year that the Hotel Lagamonte went All Inclusive so I would say that they have made a lot of improvements since 1996. But back then you did not have this social media available so I thought I would just give this Hotel a nice review as my stay there was very memorable as the hotel staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graham M
Reservaslgm, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear Customer. Thank you for your comments. I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. best regards Pedro P.

Aberdeen
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Lovely, extremely clean hotel. The food has been amazing. The staff are all welcoming and helpful. As a vegetarian i found there to be a fantastic selection of food available. Not always labelled correctly but brilliant none the less. My meat eating friends also loved the selection. The entertainment is aimed more at children but all in all it has...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Olivia W
Reservaslgm, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. best regards Pedro P.

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Me and my wife decided to have our honeymoon at the legamonte, as we enjoyed our holiday last year. We are so glad that we did as our week stay was amazing. With the fantastic weather your staff were just as good, very helpful and friendly. Your driver that took us to the beach in the morning was very friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Chester11111
Reservaslgm, Director de Recepción at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. we have about 600 customer that enjoy wit our food !! and our staff will be very happy with your words i hope to see you again. best regards

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Location was very good. Food was poor but you could always find something. The entertainment in the evening was diabolical to say the least !The private Island was lovely you walk across the lake on a wooden bridge to get to it, it has a pool bar and pool, best bit of the holiday I would not recommend this hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 291Julie
Reservaslgm, Director de Recepción at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear Customer thank you for your opinion, we have the only one private island in all Mallorca, and it´s a nice place to relax We have sent your comments to the affected staff best regards

Fife, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

food was good always plenty of choice. drinks good choice. rooms all just been refurbished when we arrived on the 6th got our room 145 1st floor went up no numbers on doors had to ask maid to show us. apart from that had a great holiday staff were amazing weather was amazing will be back

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 947stevie
Reservaslgm, Director de Recepción at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your honest opinion. We have sent your comments to the affected staff. we are very happy that you enjoy our food with the new chef that we have this year best regards

Alford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is the first time at this hotel the reception staff and the restaurant staff are very hard working and will try their best to help if they can. The food is what can be expected for mass catering we never had any problems with the choice as they set every thing out in sections salad area , fresh cook...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David W
Reservaslgm, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear customer Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to improve our service. We will make sure that your complaints are transmitted to all. On the other hand, I personally supervise them to be fulfilled. Hope to see you again, best regards Pedro P.

Elgin, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel was pretty basic, nothing fancy, nothing wow, and you need to leave a deposit for everything, iron, safe etc. Food was very bland, very boring and pretty much the same everyday, so although we were all inclusive, we ate out a few times, there are several good places up town to get a gorgeous steak! The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheilawink
Reservaslgm, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear customer thank you for writing your opinion on trip advisor of your trip in 2016, this year we have renovated the whole hotel;pool, rooms.. we hope that you can come and enjoy the greetings changes Best regards Pedro P

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

789 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (771)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (210)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (87)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (337)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
07/30/2017 07/31/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port d'Alcudia
1.3 mi away
Globales Condes de Alcudia
Globales Condes de Alcudia
#30 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
1,219 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
#12 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
1,376 reviews
1.6 mi away
Eix Lagotel
Eix Lagotel
#15 of 30 in Playa de Muro
2,030 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia
#11 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
445 reviews
0.4 mi away
Viva Sunrise
Viva Sunrise
#5 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
907 reviews
37.5 mi away
Hotel Globales Mimosa
Hotel Globales Mimosa
#31 of 39 in Palmanova
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Hotel Lagomonte, located at the Alcudia Harbour, you will find a holiday atmosphere with a large variety of entertainment and recreational options, as well as sports. Undoubtedly a good option for holidays near the sea. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BelleVue Lagomonte

Address: Estany Petit 8, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Hotel Hotetur Lagomonte)
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Price Range: $82 - $1,055 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BelleVue Lagomonte 3*
Number of rooms: 272
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your BelleVue Lagomonte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Lagomonte Hotel Port d`Alcudia
Hotetur Lagomonte Hotel
Lagomonte
Hotetur Lagomonte Puerto Alcudia
BelleVue Lagomonte Majorca, Spain
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BelleVue Lagomonte staff and other travelers.
217 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (217)

Questions? Get answers from BelleVue Lagomonte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“rooms at the back get late evening sun”
jon_loz50, yesterday | Read review
“Best to have a room at the back overlooking the mountains as the rooms with a pool view can be rather noisy”
291Julie, 6 days ago | Read review
“back of hotel mountain view gets the sun in the evening”
947stevie, 6 days ago | Read review
“the rear mountain view is very quiet which is ideal for children. the front pool view gets the sun first thing in the morning .”
andybD9569SL, 1 week ago | Read review
“First time here. 3rd floor at back seemed fairly quiet, but would like to try pool view next time.”
headwhites, 1 week ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
No availability for your dates from these sites
Hotels.com
* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.com
CheapTickets
Cancelon
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates