We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

THB Felip Class

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
THB Felip Class
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

521 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 361: English reviews
Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

A wonderful experience. Great rooms, staff and unique food! Its cheaper, and quieter if you stay in the annex building. Great spa attached, cool pool and relaxation areas. Great views from terrace and good range of food/drinks. The best place to stay on the island, if you don't want noisy kids or drunk idiots!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank UkGaz1
Irma_Schadegg, Gerente at THB Felip Class, responded to this review

Good evening, thank you very much for your comments, and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to see you again soon, and with kind regards, your THB FELIP-Team, Irma

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our first winter break in Mallorca gave us an opportunity to visit places on the island we would not normally visit. Turned up in Porto Cristo at lunchtime - after a lovely sunny drive around the south-east area. But everywhere seemed closed but as we were about to drive out we noticed movement at Hotel Felip. We are so glad...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank luckjon
Irma_Schadegg, Director General at THB Felip Class, responded to this review

Dear clients, thousand thanks for your comments, I love your description about our hotel THB FELIP, I couldn´t have done it better (:-)). Looking forward to meet you again soon and with kind regards from all of us, your THB FELIP-Team, Irma

Birchington, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 4, 2017

Spent a fabulous 10 nights including Christmas and New Year at this lovely hotel. All of the staff were so friendly it was great. Porto Cristo is a real town with character not just a resort and this classy old hotel has a fantastic position looking over the harbour. We had a hire car from the airport and on street...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank theoloyla
Bedworth, Warwickshire, England
Reviewed January 1, 2017

Yet again, having returned from our annual break between Christmas and New Year, Irma and the team made this a trip to remember. Despite a few issues when we arrived, they were dealt with quickly and without fuss. If we had a gripe, its is no longer all inclusive, but this was just a minor point, as we did not...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Perkyboy
Irma_Schadegg, Gerente at THB Felip Class, responded to this review

Good evening, thank you so much for your comments. It was a pleasure to have you here as our guests. We are looking forward to meet you all again soon, an extra hug for your mother. With kindest regards from all of us, your THB FELIP-Team, Irma

Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

My partner and I chose to stay here for our first holiday together in summer and in all honesty I can barely fault the place. The hotel is right opposite the beach and there are so many places to eat in the surrounding area, the location couldn't be more perfect. We were given a room which is actually on it's...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Fiona H
Irma_Schadegg, Directora at THB Felip Class, responded to this review

Dear Fiona, Thank you very much for your nice review about your experience in our hotel. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding the noise at the night unfortunately we can not avoid it because is coming from the street but it is not a frequent reason for complaint from our guests. However, it...

Chorley, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 15, 2016

Excellent evening meals in this hotel. €12 for a beffet style meal. Very good choice for all 3 courses and very good quality of food. Sitting outside for a pre dinner drink looking over thr Marina & beach is a must.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John H
Irma_Schadegg, Gerente at THB Felip Class, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you for your comments and we are looking forward to see you again soon. Merry X-mas and a Happy New Year from all of us, your THB FELIP-team, Irma

Reviewed November 2, 2016

Very good hotel. Great location just across from the front but most rooms not with a sea view. Staff welcoming and attentive and front desk very good - probably because they open all year round and can therefore keep a good team. Very small pool although there is also a spa which we didn't check out. We were half board....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Richard R
Irma_Schadegg, Gerente at THB Felip Class, responded to this review

Dear clients, many thanks for your comments. Looking forward to see you soon again in our hotel. With kind regards from all of us, your THB FELIP-team, Irma

brent
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

We booked a holiday in jan 2016 to go all inc for a week this december. We have just now 9 months later recieved a email to say that although we had paid for all inc they were now only going to provide half board. We were offered £100 ea back. That is not enough to cover 7 lunches and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank brent_8
Irma_Schadegg, Gerente at THB Felip Class, responded to this review

Dear clients, we signed our contracts without the all-inclusive offer from 1st November on. So that we do not know how your booking was done with all inclusive. We are very sorry for the inconvenient we might have caused you and appologise. With best regards, Irma

Peacehaven
Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

Second visit to The Felip. Lovely little hotel opposite charming cove. Good manager & staff mostly if a little brusque. Nice room with great view. Complimentary Cava in room on last day a nice touch. We only stayed for 4 days as there's not a lot to do. However, the food, apart from one day was really quite awful. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PeacehavenHaggis
Irma_Schadegg, Gerente at THB Felip Class, responded to this review

Good evening dear client, thank you for your comments, and we are sorry that you did not really like our food, even if we have an enormous choice for breakfast!! For dinner we have every night a different theme, en relation with different countrys, Spanish, Mallorquin, Mexican, USA, Europe, Oriental, Italian.... For dinner there is a dress code in the...

Seaview, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 14, 2016

Just returned from our 4th visit and yet again we thoroughly enjoyed it. If anything the food was even better and the Tapas was great. The room had been painted from the last time and felt very bright and clean. The hotel staff were brilliant and always attentive, even at busy meal times, and it was lovely to be remembered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MCP1971
Irma_Schadegg, Gerente at THB Felip Class, responded to this review

Dear David and Margaret, thank you so much for all the nice comments. We are looking forward to see you soon again!! Love from Mallorca, from all of us, your THB FELIP-Team, Irma

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

625 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (317)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (27)
Viewed
View from Room (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (124)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (257)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Beach (11)
Viewed
Double Room with Small Terrace (34)
Viewed
Double Room with View of Pool (40)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (49)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Porto Cristo
0.3 mi away
Aparthotel Porto Drach
Aparthotel Porto Drach
#1 of 11 in Porto Cristo
487 reviews
1.9 mi away
Blau Punta Reina Resort
Blau Punta Reina Resort
#6 of 11 in Porto Cristo
1,613 reviews
1.2 mi away
Castell dels Hams Hotel
Castell dels Hams Hotel
#2 of 11 in Porto Cristo
931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
IBEROSTAR Cala Millor
IBEROSTAR Cala Millor
#8 of 65 in Cala Millor
240 reviews
37.7 mi away
Hotel Isla Mallorca & Spa
Hotel Isla Mallorca & Spa
#21 of 72 in Palma de Mallorca
1,486 reviews
31.8 mi away
Iberostar Cristina
Iberostar Cristina
#3 of 78 in Playa de Palma
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Open all year round, the Hotel THB Felip is located on the sea front. All include bath or shower, balcony, satellite TV, air conditioning, heating, mini-bar and safety deposit box. In addition, you can enjoy the a la carte restaurant in our magnificent terrace and all our services such as buffet restaurant, bar-cafeteria, television lounge, internet connection, heated swimming pool, garden, bicycle storage and workshop and our SPA. ... more   less 

Additional Information about THB Felip Class

Address: Calle Bordils 41, 07680 Porto Cristo, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Porto Cristo
Price Range: $64 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — THB Felip Class 4*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your THB Felip Class reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thb Felip Porto Cristo
Thb Felip Hotel Porto Cristo
THB Felip Class Porto Cristo, Majorca, Spain
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Porto Cristo
#3 Romantic Hotel in Porto Cristo
#4 Spa Hotel in Porto Cristo
#5 Family Hotel in Porto Cristo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from THB Felip Class staff and other travelers.
30 questions
Ask a question
Cannock, United Kingdom

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from THB Felip Class staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Annex rooms are quitter and cheaper”
 of 5 bubbles UkGaz1, 6 days ago | Read review
“Try to get r.oom in main hotel with sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles MCP1971, Oct 14, 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you have a room in the main building, not the annex.”
 of 5 bubbles agii2707, Sep 30, 2016 | Read review
“Costs a little extra but a sea view makes it extra special.”
 of 5 bubbles HeatherC390, Sep 28, 2016 | Read review
“Better to have one in the main building. But all with good sound proofing and air conditioning.”
 of 5 bubbles Nourrie, Sep 17, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question