We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances

18 Calle Hermanos Pinzón, 07670 Portocolom, Majorca Spain
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (571)
Room & Suite (111)
Dining (30)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#3 of 8 hotels in Portocolom
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.3
Value
4.0
El Hotel Vistamar by Pierre & Vacances goza de una fabulosa ubicación en la bahía de Porto Colom en Mallorca, con impresionantes vistas al mar y a este pintoresco pueblo de pescadores. La playa de Cala Marçal está a unos 800 metros del hotel, y en las inmediaciones hay agradables restaurantes, bares, cafés y tiendas en el centro de Porto Colom. Las habitaciones están elegantemente decoradas con estilo mediterráneo, todas ellas con baño, aire acondicionado en temporada alta y un balcón cómodamente amueblado. Además de una atractiva zona de piscina al aire libre, hay una sala de fitness y un spa. Todas las zonas públicas tienen aire acondicionado y hay una zona WIFI gratuita en el vestíbulo. El restaurante ofrece una variada selección de comidas tipo buffet para el desayuno y la cena. Puede disfrutar de aperitivos y bebidas en el bar de la piscina mientras se relaja en las terrazas durante el día.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Bar / lounge
Horseback riding
Billiards
Highchairs available
Strollers
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Car hire
Taxi service
Adults only
Baggage storage
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 1 more

Location

18 Calle Hermanos Pinzón, 07670 Portocolom, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances
903Reviews121Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 324
  • 339
  • 149
  • 52
  • 39
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Gill wrote a review Nov 2023
Gateshead, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Written in retrospect - visited as a couple late september/early October for 10 nights. This hotel is in a fantastic location overlooking the beautiful bay with boats bobbing on the water. It is quiet which suited us perfectly and we found it a joy to walk along to the old port of Porto colom passing various restaurants and a small square of bar/restaurants along the way. There is a lovely pizza restaurant just down from the hotel (turn right) which we visited a couple of times - beautiful food! The hotel is lovely - we were b & b basis in a standard double room which was spotless and recently refurbished to a high quality - the bathroom was really nice with a large walk in shower, decent size balcony and the most comfortable king bed. Rooms cleaned every day and regular towel changes. Breakfasts were amazing and in the most beautiful setting overlooking the bay. There was something for everyone - hot cooked food including a fabulous omelette station and continental meats, cheeses, fresh bread, fruit, yoghurt, pastries etc. Staff at the hotel were great and very friendly - from the reception staff, bar staff to the cleaners. Very helpful and always there to help you have the best holiday possible (the welcoming staff at breakfast were so nice - a lovely way to start the day) All areas of the hotel were nice and well kept - all in all there was nothing to complain about, I really liked this hotel - so much so that I've booked to return next september which is a real compliment for someone who likes to try different places. We loved Porto colom it's so picturesque - fair enough it may be too quite for some but if that's the case go somewhere busier and livelier. Honestly I cannot compliment the hotel and holiday enough - book it, you won't regret it! The beach is beautiful too with a great beach bar and lovely bay for swimming/cooling off in the warm water. There are bars/restaurants and a few gift shops on the way to the beach - the Mexican restaurant is fab! If you want lots of shops then this isn't the place for you - there is one large supermarket however but other than that they are few and far between. We did catch the bus to cala D'or which takes about 20 minutes (we stayed here previously) and it is also a great place - busier vibe. Finally i'd like to say a huge thank you all the staff at the hotel for making this holiday so special, relaxing and beautiful - just what we needed. Can't wait to come back, majorca is such a beautiful place and Porto colom is really special!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Palma Airport is really big - expect a bit of a walk upon arrival to luggage collection. Transfer...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances
Responded Nov 28, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We are thrilled that you appreciated the hotel's prime location with its stunning views over the bay. Our team is glad to know that our breakfast offerings provided a delightful start to your days, and it's rewarding to hear that the refurbished rooms with comfortable beds contributed to your restful stay. It's also great to hear that our staff's friendly and helpful service helped to enhance your holiday experience. We were pleased to provide a spotless environment and high-quality amenities during your stay. The outdoor areas of our hotel, including the proximity to Porto Colom and local dining options, are aspects we are proud of, and it's wonderful that they added value to your stay. We eagerly anticipate your return next September and are committed to making your next stay just as special and memorable. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Best wishes, Catherine C., General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
LadyKLondon wrote a review Oct 2023
London30 contributions30 helpful votes
Check-in was easy and pleasant. The room was large and bright and had good size balcony with table and chairs. The room was well-equipped and clean. I had requested a kettle int he room when I booked, and when I asked Reception it was provided quickly. The hotel is in a great location at the end of the bay and is really quiet. Breakfast was well-stocked with a great selection that varied day to day. Portocolom itself is beautiful, totally peaceful and has a great little beach the other side of the bay. There are lots of little inlets nearby and water is crystal clear. Great little cafe about 5 mins walk around the bay from the hotel, that looks out over the bay. I would definitely go back
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances
Responded Oct 27, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback regarding your recent visit. We are delighted to hear that you found our check-in process easy and pleasant, and that our staff was able to provide you with a kettle promptly upon request. It is great to know that you enjoyed the large, bright room with a well-equipped balcony, and appreciated the cleanliness of our facilities. We are thrilled that you loved our peaceful location at the end of the bay, as well as the beautiful Portocolom area and its nearby beach. It is also nice to hear that you found the breakfast to be well-stocked with a great selection that varied daily. Thank you for your kind words about the nearby cafe, we are glad it added to your overall experience. We hope to have the occasion to welcome you again. Kindest regards, Catherine C., General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
KatMamy wrote a review Sep 2023
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
Muchas gracias a Isa, Lidia, al chef y a todas las personas que trabajan en el hotel. Thank you to Isa (soul of the restaurant, speaking 9 different languages!), Lidia (who has a brilliant knack of making everyone feel at ease and helping me practice my Spanish whilst she patiently held back all of her own language skills), the chef (excellent food) and all the people who work at the hotel. As a (shy) solo traveller I really appreciated that everyone was friendly, kind, helpful and above all brought life into the quiet little place that is Portocolom! Delicious breakfasts and evening meals every day. Thank you, Merci, Gracias!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: A place to enjoy the quiet life (as long as the neighbours stay quiet as the walls are pretty thin)
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances
Responded Sep 20, 2023
Dear Katma, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are thrilled to hear that our staff, especially Isa, Lidia, and the chef, made your stay enjoyable and memorable. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service and making all our guests feel welcome. It's great to know that you appreciated the delicious breakfasts and evening meals, as well as the multilingual skills of our staff members. As a solo traveler, we understand the importance of a friendly and welcoming atmosphere, and we are glad that our team could make your stay in Portocolom a pleasant one. We are also delighted that you enjoyed the variety of our buffet restaurant, which aims to cater to the diverse tastes of our international clientele. We hope to see you again on a future visit. Kind regards, Catherine C., General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Izzy wrote a review Sep 2023
Falmouth, United Kingdom6 contributions
+1
I visited this hotel on B&B with friends. We were looking for a relaxing holiday which this definitely was. This best it was definitely the pools. The second pool which overlooks the boats opens at 12 which felt quit late. We therefore would go to the first pool and switch as soon as we could. The second pool was amazing; it was clean, warm, quite and had an amazing view. We were however let down multiple times when the lifeguard tried to close the pool at least half and hour before it was meant to. We went B&B and were not at all disappointed with the food. There was a huge selection of food avaible, all fresh and hot. The idea for the omelettes was very smart, allowing us to put the topping in a tub and Passover to the chef without having a language barrier. The location was very peaceful. If you want to see more than 10 people a day this place wouldn’t be for you. It took us two days to find some more life towards the beach. The beach on the right looks miles away howver if you go straight up the hill it is only 1o minutes with a variety of restaurants to choose from. I would recommend the Mexican as well as a steak place on the opposite side of the beach. The worst part was our transfer through Onthebeach which took 1 hour to leave and another 2 hours to arrive at our hotel. this wasn’t the hotels fault however though I should include it just in case. My hotel room was lovely, looking newly well furnished especially the bathroom. However my friend who payed the same amount had a completely different layer out room. The room had no surfaces to put items on as well as the bathroom being more like a wet room which would leak water into their room every time they had a shower. They did let the hotel know and a maintenance man did have a look however it did not seem like there was difference. Some of the staff were friendly, others were not. Overall the hotel was good however would not rate it 4/5 compared to other ones I have stayed in.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances
Responded Sep 6, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you found your stay relaxing and enjoyed our pools, especially the second one with its amazing view. It's great to know that our breakfast selection met your expectations and that you appreciated the omelette station. We're also glad that you found the location peaceful and enjoyed the nearby beach and restaurants. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lifeguard closing the pool earlier than scheduled and the issues with your friend's room layout and bathroom. We appreciate your feedback and will take note of your comment. As for the transfer, we understand that it was not directly related to our hotel, but we hope that future guests will have a smoother experience. We also acknowledge that some staff members may have seemed less friendly, and we will work on improving our customer service to ensure a warm and welcoming atmosphere for all our guests. We hope to have the occasion to welcome you again. Kindest regards, Catherine C., General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Joanne G wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
My mom and I had a wonderful holiday here. Our room was nice and modern, clean, fresh and spacious, with a very good shower. We had a lovely balcony with a view of the port. The hotel is really nice. Very clean and the staff are all really friendly and helpful. The breakfast is really good, with a lovely view next to the port. We always managed to get sun loungers by the pool and in the shade. The pool was also very clean. Lots of choice of foods and drinks. We wanted a relaxing holiday and it was perfect. Plenty of good restaurants and bars. Some nice shops nearby also. I would very much recommend this hotel and would like to stay at another one.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances
Responded Aug 26, 2023
Dear Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion of your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you and your mom enjoyed your stay with us. It's great to know that you found our rooms to be modern, clean, and spacious, and that you appreciated the good shower. We're also glad that you enjoyed the lovely balcony view of the port. Our team takes pride in maintaining a clean and friendly environment, so your kind words about our team are much appreciated. Moreover, it's fantastic to hear that you had a relaxing holiday and enjoyed our breakfast offerings, as well as the pool area with its clean facilities and ample sun loungers. We're equally happy that you found our location convenient, with plenty of good restaurants, bars, and shops nearby. Lastly, your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're thrilled that you would consider staying at another one of our hotels. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Catherine C., General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
shelleystringer wrote a review Aug 2023
Huddersfield, United Kingdom15 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
A wonderful holiday in a great hotel with clean spacious rooms, friendly staff & great pools which were never busy which mean’s always free sun beds & plenty of shade. Great buffet breakfast with loads of choices, pool bar serving lunch, snacks, milkshakes, & almost every drink imaginable. The sangria is amazing, the best I tasted on the island.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances
Responded Aug 24, 2023
Dear Shelley, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Ensuring our guests' complete comfort is our top priority, so it is rewarding to hear that we met your expectations for comfort and personalised service. Your positive feedback inspires us to continue with our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Catherine C., General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Abbey C wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Me and my boyfriend visited this hotel for 1 week. After booking I was totally overthinking that it was going to be dead and nothing fun around after reading reviews. But honestly it couldn’t be so wrong! We are both 23 and the hotel itself is so lovley, there’s 2 pools and the breakfast is so nice. If you take a 10 minute walk there’s a beautiful beach with a lovley bar on it and water sports etc, 5 mins down the road is a little square with a lush restaurant called simbol and another which i can’t remember the name of. We got the bus into Cala dor 5 out of 7 nights, 4.50 euros each and took 10 minutes, allllll the bars and food places here are so lively and open til late. Then we got a taxi back with was 18 euros. We walked around the marina (about an 15 min walk) and rented a boat for 100 euros for 4 hours! Our first holiday together and we couldn’t have had a more amazing time. So peaceful during the day in Porto colom and going into Cala dor for a bit more fun is perfect!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Pool doesn’t get crowded so don’t have to worry about that.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances
Responded Jul 21, 2023
Dear Abbey, Thank you for such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you and your boyfriend enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel lovely, with nice breakfast and two pools. It's great to know that you appreciated the beautiful beach nearby and the lively atmosphere in Cala d'Or. We're also glad that you had a fantastic time renting a boat and exploring the marina. Our location indeed offers a perfect balance between peaceful relaxation and fun activities in the surrounding areas. Thank you for your kind words about our service, and we're delighted that our staff contributed to making your first couples holiday memorable. We always strive to provide the best experience for our guests, and it's rewarding to know that we succeeded in your case. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Kind regards, Catherine C., General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Marion R wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The hotel itself was lovely all communal areas were very clean and modern as was the pool area . The rooms were modern and an adequate size with a great shower/ bathroom. The hotel staff were lovely pleasant and helpful a special mention to Isabella what a hoot. . Entertainment was only on 2 times per week Michael Jackson one not so great. It would have been nice if the bar /lounge did not close so early being Porto Colon itself is very sleepy quiet resort too quiet I need to add. Food good and nice choice of breakfast a lovely relaxing stay but no good as a resort if you want lively.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances
Responded Jul 21, 2023
Dear Marionrx, Thank you for positively reviewing your stay. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel lovely, with clean and modern communal areas, as well as a pleasant pool area. It's great to know that you enjoyed the modern rooms and the shower/bathroom facilities. We appreciate your kind words about our staff, especially Isabella, and we're glad that they were helpful and pleasant during your stay. We acknowledge your feedback regarding the entertainment and the early closure of the bar/lounge. Our hotel offers professional shows twice a week, and we are continuously working to improve our entertainment offerings. We understand that Porto Colon is a quiet resort, and we aim to provide a relaxing atmosphere for our guests. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the food and the variety of choices for breakfast. Your comments will be taken into consideration as we strive to enhance our guest experience. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Catherine C., General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Damian M wrote a review Jul 2023
Southampton, United Kingdom17 contributions
Nice room, but the wafer thin walls didn't help especially as we had a baby crying all the time in the room next us. There was also a dog that consistently barked from apartments nearby. This meant we had trouble relaxing as it was too noisy to chill out! The area it's located in seems run down and neglected with not many decent places to eat. The breakfasts were fine so no complaints , they staff were friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances
Responded Jul 21, 2023
Dear Damián, Thank you for sharing your opinion after your recent stay at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre & Vacances. Our team is delighted that you had a comfortable stay with us. Your kind mention of our team's courteous service is much appreciated. We do try to make sure all our guests have the best experience they can with us and we will always go that extra mile to ensure your expectations are met. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. We are, however, sorry that our location didn't meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Catherine C., General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alistair H wrote a review Jun 2023
Dunfermline, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
Visited here for a short holiday, lovely stay, staff were all friendly and helpful, all added to a wonderful break away from home. (Only minor complaint and as noted in other reviews, paying for the room safe, seems excessive) Would definitely visit again and hope to
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances
Responded Jun 27, 2023
Dear Alistair, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. It's great to know that our efforts contributed to your enjoyable break away from home. Regarding the room safe fee, we understand your concern and appreciate your feedback. We will take it into consideration for future improvements. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Catherine C., General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Portocolom area.
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ola hotel porto colom, ola el vistamar, ola hotel vistamar
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaPortocolom
NUMBER OF ROOMS
148
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL VISTAMAR BY PIERRE VACANCES $101 ($̶3̶2̶7̶) - Prices & Reviews - Portocolom, Spain

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances?
Nearby attractions include Sa Cova Foradada (0.2 miles), S'altrebar (0.1 miles), and D.Bar (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Pizza Restaurante Portocolom, ThaiColom, and Ses Portadores.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Es Forti (3.6 miles) and Closos de can Gaià (1.1 miles).
Does Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.
Is Hotel Vistamar by Pierre Vacances accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.