We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ola Aparthotel Tomir

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ola Aparthotel Tomir
Ola Aparthotel Tomir
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

569 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 458: English reviews
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

I recently stayed here with a friend and found the hotel great value for money. The room was clean and spacious and had most things we required. I did pay for the 3 day wifi which I regret as it wasn't great quality. Our view was nice and overlooked the pool and mountains. We chose bed & breakfast and each... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Charlotte E
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Alittle disappointed with this hotel. Nice and clean with friendly staff but very expensive and the entertainment is very poor. The childrens mini disco doesnt start till 9pm and the songs are all in Italian. Then you get either childrens games or an adult pool tournament after. I wouldnt come back to this resort but having gone to nearby Palmanova... More 

Helpful?
Thank John G
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

Thank you Mr John for your comment, it helps us to improve, we work in order that our guests are satisfied and we take note about the entertainment. We look forward to see you again. Thank you. More 

Travelers are raving about these Portals Nous hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great hotel staff very friendly and always helpful rooms are clean and cleaned regular through out your stay. The amination team (kids entertainment team) Pablo and Alex are great with the kids and adults. Only down side is no free wifi you have to pay extra. Hotel is in a good location near marine land and 2 beaches one near... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mark O
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

Thank you Mr Mark, we are grateful for your comment, we are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel, we will communicate your positive opinion to the staff, they will be glad. We look forward to see you again. Kind regards More 

Hounslow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here end of June/beginning of July with my sister. The room was good with a good bed, and two balconies overseeing the pool in the 6th floor. The apartment also had a kitchen area too but no tea and coffee provided. * very short transfer from airport maybe 15 mins The best thing about this hotel was that it... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank laura i
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

Thank you Ms Laura for your comment because it helps us to improve every day, we take note about extend the time of dinner. We are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel and in Portals Nous that is a beautiful village. We look forward to see you again. Kind regards. More 

Bath
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrived after a short transfer from the airport, on arrival the hotel lobby looked nice and very clean as was the rest of the hotel. Travelling were my husband and I , and our 2 sons aged 17 and 14. We had booked 2 rooms and were given 101 and 102 on the first floor. Got into the very small... More 

Helpful?
Thank bathsunlover
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

Good morning Ms bathsunlover, we are sorry that you have not completely enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are grateful for your comment, we will do our best to put remedy to these problems that you have found, like the beds and no umbrellas in the area of the swimming pool. Thank you. Kind regards. More 

York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were originally booked into another hotel in Portals Nous but were victims of Lowcost Holidays going into liquidation so had to quickly find alternative accommodation, just days before we were due to fly out to Mallorca. We were very limited with choice and the prices of hotels were rediculous because it was last minute. I chose the Ola Tomir... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bev T
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

First of all, thank you Ms Bev for your comment, we are grateful for it because it helps us to improve every day. Despite of the room was not refurbished, next year all our rooms will be refurbished and we hope you want to repeat your holiday with us.Thank you. Kind regards. More 

Biggleswade, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Really quite disappointed but staff are extremely helpful and friendly and the rooms are clean and fairly modern (Premier In style) The variety of food was there but bland. Geared very much for young families. We asked for a late check out as we were leaving late in the evening and they could not accommodate this, not great when you... More 

Helpful?
Thank LJSatt
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

We are sorry Mr LJSatt that you have not enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are grateful for your comment, we will do our best to put remedy. Thank you. Kind regards More 

West Midlands
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What can I say.... just had a wonderful time at the Ola Tomir!! This hotel is spotlessly clean from top to bottom and well maintained in all areas. Our room (Studio Plus - including kitchenette with microwave and electric hob) was very modern and streamline with air conditioning and a glass balcony so you can appreciate the surroundings. Fabulous sea... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank susanlQ2377MT
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

Thank you Ms Susan for your comment we are very grateful for it and we hope that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel. We take note about the umbrellas around the pool and for the evening meal. We work every day in order to make you feel at home. We looking forward to see you again. Kind regards. More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just got back from 10 night stay at Ola Tomir, second time we have stayed here. Excellent hotel, spotlessly clean, helpful and friendly staff. Excellent air con, had to turn off at night as got too cold. Plenty of food to choose from at Breakfast, can't comment on dinner as we didn't have this. Can always get a sun bed... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank wendlou1
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

We are very grateful for your comment and we are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel. We work for our guests and if you have had an excellent holidays, it is our greatest satisfaction. We are looking forward to see you again. Kind regards. More 

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Expensive hidden charges. Wifi expensive and doesn't work in the room. Hairdryer , had to rent and toiletries were lacking. Vending machine expensive and some products gone past sell by date. Reception staff not so friendly. Showers ok but leaked everywhere and slippery. Very small. Kitchen hob dangerous and had burn marks due to beginner close to walls. Basic beds... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Bambina1300
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

First af all thank you Ms Bambina for your comment, we are sorry that you have not enjoyed your stay in our hotel, we will do our best to put remedy for all the complaints that you have. Kind regards. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

544 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (290)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (116)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (234)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Apartment (45)
Viewed
Beach (14)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Studio (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Portals Nous
0.2 mi away
Salles Hotel Marina Portals
Salles Hotel Marina Portals
#1 of 7 in Portals Nous
4.0 of 5 stars 900 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel RD Costa Portals
Hotel RD Costa Portals
#64 of 179 in Calvia
4.0 of 5 stars 407 reviews
0.4 mi away
Portals Hills Boutique Hotel
Portals Hills Boutique Hotel
#2 of 7 in Portals Nous
4.5 of 5 stars 99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
OD Port Portals
OD Port Portals
#17 of 179 in Calvia
4.5 of 5 stars 243 reviews
1.1 mi away
Lindner Golf & Wellness Resort
1.4 mi away
Europe Playa Marina
Europe Playa Marina
#2 of 2 in Illetes
4.0 of 5 stars 334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This popular resort, located conveniently close to the Port of Punta Portals, Palmanova and Palma, with its magnificent views of the Costa d’en Blanes beach and nearby Palmanova, is a club for active and family holidays. The marine zoo Marineland is only a few meters away.24-hour reception desk, bar-lounge, buffet restaurant, TV lounge,entertainment and activities hall and mini-club. The solarium on the terrace is surrounded by gardens, with complimentary lounge chairs, in addition to a large swimming pool for adults and a pool for children. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ola Aparthotel Tomir

Address: C/ Miguel de Cervantes 4, 07015 Portals Nous, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Portals Nous
Price Range: $41 - $553 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ola Aparthotel Tomir 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Ola Aparthotel Tomir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ola Aparthotel Tomir Hotel Portals Nous
Ola Aparthotel Tomir Portals Nous, Majorca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay