We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Ola Aparthotel Tomir

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ola Aparthotel Tomir
Ola Aparthotel Tomir
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

594 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 480: English reviews
Level Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Had a really nice stay here for one week with my Mother and grandparents. Breakfast and dinner buffet lived up to my expectations every day, the rooms were amazing (the newer ones), clean and we did not experience a lot of traffic noise. Only thing to point at was the noise from the ac in the rooms around our.

Helpful?
Thank Torakristensen
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

First of all, thank you Ms Torakristensen, we are grateful for your comment, we are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel, we look forward to see you again. Kind regards. More 

Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Last minute booking which turned into a real gem! arrived really early in the morning so didn't get much time to take in the surroundings. the ground floor reception bears no resemblance to the rooms which are really modern & very comfortable, fab bathroom!. The Hotel staff were very nice & couldn't do enough for you, food for breakfast was... More 

Helpful?
Thank JC181055
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

Thank you JC181055, we are grateful for your comment, we are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel and in Portals Nous a very nice village, we look forward to see you again. Kind regards. More 

cork
Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we are just back from 7 days in Ola timor , self catering . We booked a speedy shuttle transfer which means you are in the first four stops which sounds good what they don't tell you is that you sit on a bus for an hour until it is full so pointless really you save no time. On previous... More 

Helpful?
Thank eddie_b365
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

First of all, thank you Mr Eddie for your comment because it helps us to improve and know what our customer think and expect from our hotel, we are sorry that the start of your holidays were not well and for the problems of the kitchen. We will do our best to put remedy. Kind regards. More 

Travelers are raving about these Portals Nous hotels

Kent
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I came here with my family, wasn't expecting the most amazing place as it's only 3* but I was expecting better. ROOMS & MAIDS: The rooms are lovely newly re decorated but in our room the bathroom doorway beading on the floor all came off and we caught out feet on that. The maids come in every other day and... More 

Helpful?
Thank HollyO94
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

Thank you Ms Holly for your comment, we are grateful for it because it helps us to improve every day and we are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel, in despite of that you did not like the dinner, we will do our best to put remedy. We look forward to see you again. More 

Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for 7 nights and can honestly say it was fab. Arrived at silly o'clock in the morning and found the Thomson staff at the airport were not the best and just pointed to a bus and left you to it. On arrival at the hotel we were met by a friendly night receptionist who was very helpful... More 

Helpful?
Thank Angela A
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

First of all Ms Angela, thank you very much for your comment, we are grateful for it. We are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel, we work to make your holidays the best, and it is a pleasure to read that you liked the room (which it is fantastic and with a breathtaking views) as well... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked through Thompson as it was a cheap package deal, B&B 7 nights. We haven't booked a package for 6 years as we normally arrange ourselves due to us preferring more flexibility and generally better value for money. It's worth mentioning too we despise all-inclusive style holiday / resorts, this isn't a holiday / cultural experience to us. As... More 

Helpful?
Thank Phil S
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

Thank you Mr Phil for your comment it helps us to know in what we fail and the things that we would have to improve, we are sorry that you have not enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we will do our best to put remedy. Kind regards. More 

Edinburgh
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Dear Customer Service Department, I am writing to advise that our holiday was far from impressive, sadly we were very disappointed all round and would not recommend to family or friends. We arrived into Palma airport in the early hours of the morning with our 16 month old and proceeded to the Transfer coaches, we were met by a member... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Emma S
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

First of all, thank you Ms Emma for your comment, it helps us to improve. We are sorry that your holidays have not been as you expected, and we are sorry that you have not enjoyed your stay in our hotel, we will do our best to put remedy. Thank you. More 

Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I went to Ola Tomir, Portals Nous at the beginning of September with my friend, and cannot fault this hotel! Booking this holiday, me and my friend expected a standard 3* hotel room (usually a little dated and very basic), however we were given the nicest hotel room we have ever stayed in abroad on the 7th floor of the... More 

Helpful?
Thank sophie h
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment Ms Sophie, we are grateful for it because it helps us to improve every day. We are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel and in Portals Nous, that it's a wonderful place. We look forward to see you again. More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have just come back from a 7 night stay at ola tomir and I honestly can't fault it at all, it was so much more then I expected for a 3 star hotel. Me and my friend were very lucky to get one of the refurbished rooms which was absolutely amazing and by far the best apartment I have... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TaraLong
Marga A, Gerente at Ola Aparthotel Tomir, responded to this review

Thank you Ms Tara, we are grateful for your comment it helps us to know what our guests think about our hotel and our service, we are satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel. We look forward to see you again. More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just returned very disappointed with our room on the 2nd floor old and tired cupboards broke lots of diet down sides of kitchen basic area! No oven microwave kettle nothing! Pool nice but pool area of floors dirty and bar area all needs revamp very old! Not helpful re upgrade of room wNted 250 euros more to move rooms no... More 

Helpful?
Thank 198tina
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

575 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (321)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
View from Room (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (128)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (234)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Apartment (45)
Viewed
Beach (14)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Studio (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Portals Nous
0.2 mi away
Salles Hotel Marina Portals
Salles Hotel Marina Portals
#1 of 7 in Portals Nous
4.0 of 5 stars 932 reviews
0.4 mi away
Portals Hills Boutique Hotel
Portals Hills Boutique Hotel
#2 of 7 in Portals Nous
4.5 of 5 stars 104 reviews
0.1 mi away
OD Port Portals
OD Port Portals
#14 of 179 in Calvia
4.5 of 5 stars 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel RD Costa Portals
Hotel RD Costa Portals
#60 of 179 in Calvia
4.0 of 5 stars 426 reviews
0.7 mi away
Bendinat Hotel
Bendinat Hotel
#4 of 7 in Portals Nous
4.0 of 5 stars 171 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Bonanza Playa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This popular resort, located conveniently close to the Port of Punta Portals, Palmanova and Palma, with its magnificent views of the Costa d’en Blanes beach and nearby Palmanova, is a club for active and family holidays. The marine zoo Marineland is only a few meters away.24-hour reception desk, bar-lounge, buffet restaurant, TV lounge,entertainment and activities hall and mini-club. The solarium on the terrace is surrounded by gardens, with complimentary lounge chairs, in addition to a large swimming pool for adults and a pool for children. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ola Aparthotel Tomir

Address: C/ Miguel de Cervantes 4, 07015 Portals Nous, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Portals Nous
Price Range: $38 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ola Aparthotel Tomir 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Ola Aparthotel Tomir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ola Aparthotel Tomir Hotel Portals Nous
Ola Aparthotel Tomir Portals Nous, Majorca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay