We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor:This business is temporarily closed until 2/28/23
Save
Share
Calle Peral, 3, 07160 Peguera, Calvia, Majorca Spain
E-mail hotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Official Site
Orbitz.com
travelup.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (198)
Room & Suite (77)
Pool & Beach (42)

About

#4 of 55 hotels in Peguera
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.6
Value
4.5
Valentin Paguera is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Peguera, offering a charming environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Guest rooms offer amenities such as air conditioning and a refrigerator, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel. Valentin Paguera features a 24-hour front desk, a concierge, and currency exchange, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and a poolside bar. While in Peguera be sure to experience local ribs favorites at La Hacienda, Mar y Mar Restaurante & Beach Bar, or Feliciano's. Enjoy your stay in Peguera!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Game room
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Car hire
Massage
Solarium
Adults only
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German

Location

80Somewhat walkable
Grade: 80 out of 100
56Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
304Reviews23Q+A25Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 169
  • 99
  • 24
  • 6
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Sven R wrote a review Oct 2022
Loipersdorf, Austria4 contributions1 helpful vote
Nice Hotel and mostly nice staff! But not the leading people! The Boss of the Hotel was unfriendly and the second boss(he claimed himself this position,-I doubt it) are unfriendly and in my opinion they have no idea how to treat guests in a good hotel. One Staat member told me on the phone, that there is a good chance to get some discount when we arrive. We should just talk when we have arrived. When we did so, the boss just said NO. And gave us the feeling, that we were asking stupid questions. Unfriendly! He said , we have to talk to this little staff member. Same with the second boss…no apologize that a little discount was sort of promised before. Also they just let the air conditioning on, when no one is in the room… It only runs at daytime (when people are out on the beach and not using it) from 10 am to 12 pm. So at night time, when you really needing it, they just turn it off and it is damn hot! Sure, you can open the windows and let Moskitos 🦟 in… WE PAID FOR AIRCONDITIONING. We would have chosen another hotel if they would write this stupid circumstance on there webpage, that the air on is only works, when you not need it. We asked 3 times to let the air condition run at nighttime. They wouldn’t and the nicht Portier was so unfriendly!!! Food was good! Staff in the Restaurant was ok! Rooms (junior suite) was nice, modern and clean!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from VA_CustomerCare, Customer Care at Hotel Valentin Paguera
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for finding the time to leave us a review based on your stay with us. We value all our guests' feedback, positive and negative alike, and assure you that we look into every point raised in the hope of achieving total guest satisfaction. We appreciate your input. We appreciate you mentioning how satisfied you were with certain aspects of our hotel during your stays, such as our hard-working restaurant staff and our varied and tasty cuisine. Many of our guests mention how our talented chefs surpass all expectations with their quality buffet, and we hope you enjoyed their special themed cuisine evenings as well as their homemade pizzas. We strive daily to not only meet but exceed our guests' expectations in all areas, however unfortunately some things are not within our control. We are so sorry you were misinformed regarding our discount offer and we understand how this has had such a negative impact on your holidays on the island. We apologize if that was not explained clearly enough at the time. The air conditioning is usually on 24/7 - however, in this rainy season, the timetable is adapted to the weather conditions: the night temperatures being between 19°-21ºC, the air conditioning is on from 10 am to 6 pm. As this system is centralised, we understand we can not always please everyone. However, following your complaint (the only one we received regarding this matter), the air conditioning hours were extended from 10:00 to 00:00, and you seemed to have been satisfied. We apologize once again if that was not the case. We hope we have the chance in the future to welcome you again, as we would love to be able to regain your full trust in our levels of hospitality and guest service. Sincerely yours, Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jill M wrote a review Jul 2022
5 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favorite
Just got back this morning, this is a fantastic place to stay, near to shops, restaurants and a fabulous beach. We stayed bread and breakfast - breakfast loads of choice for everyone from cooked breakfast, pancakes, fruit, cereals, cheese, buns and fresh breads etc. Our room by far exceeded our expectations we stayed in a suite so the bedroom was separate which is what we prefer. Astonishingly was the fact that there was no dreaded towel wars or hogging sunbeds and disappearing for hours this was so refreshing to see for a change and a welcome relief! Staff were so friendly and welcoming, nothing was any trouble, thank you for a lovely stay, hope to see you again soon can't understand why only 3 star! 🥰
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from VA_CustomerCare, Customer Care at Hotel Valentin Paguera
Responded Jul 20, 2022
Dear Jill, Thank you very much for your gracious comments. We are glad that you liked our restaurants, rooms, food, pools and the amiability of our staff. It is our goal to create memories and beautiful experiences for our guests. We hope with all our hearts to see you back again soon! Regards, Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JoboBaldie wrote a review Sep 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom58 contributions43 helpful votes
My wife and I have just returned from a most magnificent 10 night stay at the Valentin Paguera. One of our best ever holidays, and we’ve had quite a few! We had booked a superior double room. But on arrival we were pleased to learn that we were being upgraded, free of charge, to a suite - Room 742 in Block B. And what a great room that was – good sized bedroom, separate lounge area with a small kitchen with cooking facilities and a full size fridge. And a decent sized balcony with a view of the sea, facing south with sun on the balcony from around 9am till 5pm. We stayed on a bed and breakfast basis and had an allocated table on the outside terrace (loads of tables out there maybe 40 or so). Breakfast was great with all the usual juices, cereals, fruits, breads, cheese, meats, croissants and cakes. Plus a selection of hot food such as eggs, sausage, bacon, tomato, beans. Oh and the usual fresh coffee machines. Facilities around the pool area were fine, with enough sunbeds. We used the outdoor snack bar for lunch a couple of times and the food and service were decent. Reception staff were very helpful with any queries or issues. Our safe cost €15 a week. Breakfast was from 8.00 till 10.30 but on our early departure morning reception were able to arrange for us to go in earlier. They also booked our return taxi to the airport which cost €47. The free WiFi worked great throughout the hotel but especially in our own room. Paguera itself is a fantastic resort. It is predominantly aimed at the German market but that wasn’t something that affected our own holiday. There are 3 lovely beaches, all are fantastic for swimming and so clean and safe. And there are plenty of bars and restaurants, most of which are situated along the mile long main Boulevard/Strip which runs parallel to the beaches. At the top end there's 3 decent sized supermarkets - a Lidl, Mercadona and Eroski. RESTAURANTS We also visited some nearby resorts/beaches. Fornels, Camp de Mar and Santa Ponsa on foot (20mins, 40mins and 75 mins respectively). And Port d'Andraxt by bus – 15 minutes costing €4.50 each way in cash (think paying by card would have received a discount). Bus back from The Ponz was only €3. A resort we plan to go back to and it’d be hard to beat the Valentin Paguera.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from VA_CustomerCare, Customer Care at Hotel Valentin Paguera
Responded Sep 26, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments and for the time you have spent sharing your experience with other users. We are so glad that our lovely hotel staff took good care of you during your vacation. They work hard and never take that smile off their faces so their guests have a getaway to remember! We are glad that you thought our establishment was comfortable and clean. We believe that clean facilities are important so that our guests can have the most relaxing vacation. We would like to thank you once again for your stay with us and especially for taking a few minutes to leave us your comments. Greetings, Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Irma S wrote a review Sep 2022
Rathcoole, Ireland16 contributions15 helpful votes
Great hotel. This is first time we did adult only hotel and we really enjoyed it. We stayed at superior room it's different building 10 meters from restaurant and reception, but the rooms are bigger and really nice. Our room was cleans every day. Wifi is free. Always space at the pool, nobody reserving beds. We had breakfast and dinner and food is always good. The only think is trying to get coffee in the morning could take time it depends what time you going for breakfast but it could be very busy. But it didn't bother me if the queue was to long at the breakfast I would get coffee from the pool bar. Pool bar serve drinks and food from 10 till 16 I think we enjoyed getting lunch in the pool bar because it was nice and tasty. Evening entertainment happening every evening and they are every time different it can be singers, acrobats, magician so it depends what you like. During the day is some activities happening as well as water aerobics or yoga. In general really enjoyed our holidays in Valentin Paguera and will definitely be returning. P.S. 98% of the guests are Germans but it didn't bother us.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking is available at the street beside hotel.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from VA_CustomerCare, Customer Care at Hotel Valentin Paguera
Responded Sep 14, 2022
Dear Guest, We really appreciate you having taken the time to share your heartwarming review with us during your holidays at our hotel Valentín Paguera. It makes our day when we receive such lovely words about the hotel and the services we provide to esteemed guests like you. We are pleased that you appreciated the passion we have for offering the highest quality service to our guests. All of our team work really hard every day to make our clients feel at home. It’s an honor for us to hear everything lived up to your expectations and even exceeded them. We look forward to having you stay with us here again in the near future, Best wishes, Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angelic wrote a review Sep 2022
Geesbrug, The Netherlands8 contributions
If you want to enjoy your holiday, you choose Hotel Valentin Paguera! The staff is very professional, friendly and they also give personal attention. The facilities are well arranged and the food was all freshly and with love prepared, every day again. I am sure that we will come back, because also the area 'Paguera' is a great place. For example to take some rest at the beach, have a walk on the boulevard, making excursions and discover the beautiful island. You can choose the type of room that suits you best, they are all very clean and perfectly laid out. But if you want a little more luxory... I would recommend the Superior Room or even bigger the Junior Suite. I would say: 'Enjoy your next holiday at Hotel Valentin Paguera'!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from VA_CustomerCare, Customer Care at Hotel Valentin Paguera
Responded Sep 13, 2022
Dear Angelic, Thank you for this 5/5 review! We couldn't be happier than seeing you loved our fantastic staff and facilities and that you had everything to spend the perfect stay. It would be an honor to welcome you back again on another well-deserved holiday! Kindest regards, Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cartvale wrote a review Sep 2022
Prestwick, United Kingdom735 contributions442 helpful votes
Have stayed previously, first visit since lockdown great to see so many old faces. From check in thru departure everything really good. Reception staff Anna and Pedro could not be more helpful. This time we booked a suite, well worth it, fully kitted out kitchen, fan in the bedroom and a fantastic shower. Cleaners do a fantastic job as the bar staff and restaurant, breakfast is excellent. Entertainment in the evening varies but everyone works hard. My wife lost a diamond earring and amazingly found, what a team. They now have UK TV for those that need it. Peguera is an outstanding resort, this is an outstanding hotel, muy bien
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from VA_CustomerCare, Customer Care at Hotel Valentin Paguera
Responded Sep 12, 2022
Dear Cartvale, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with other travelers. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our facilities and the friendliness of our staff, who will undoubtedly receive your notes with joy and will motivate them to continue with that vocation of service that characterizes them. We value your comments and hope to be able to enjoy your visit again in the near future. Best regards, Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Кирилл wrote a review Jul 2022
Hannover, Germany4 contributions
The reception staff, especially Sebas, are super nice and helpful. All questions where always answered and they always have some jokes. The food was nice and the restaurant staff also. You get nice rent a car offers and an umbrella for the beach if you ask. The magic show was nice that we had at the evening. We would recommend to upgrade the speakers and microphone for the shows but still it is fun! The rooms are clean and nice. We had an upgrade, because the main house room had old furniture. Old but in a really good shape and clean. We got then the modern apartment which we can only recommend you! So nice! If we come back to Paguera, we will only come to this hotel. The staff and everything was just to nice!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Get a room on Bloque B. You could get maybe a small view on the sea as well.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from VA_CustomerCare, Customer Care at Hotel Valentin Paguera
Responded Jul 15, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review, we take your comments very seriously and will share them with the appropriate team members! We are delighted to notice that our facilities were to your liking. Also, thank you for pointing out the wide range of our entertainment. Our dedicated team always aims to give the best experience possible to each and every guest, and it is rewarding to know that this has been achieved. We are happy we manage to meet your expectations and we hope to see you soon!! Best wishes, Customer Care
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PaulDuckitt wrote a review Jul 2022
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
What a fab place this place is. Am sure you will have read the area is a German resort and the hotel is mainly Germans. A lot quieter than us noisy brits (no one makes a noise going to bed and none of the men seem be into tattoos) and the whole place is well chilled out. As previous posts have said the place is spotless, and I mean absolutely spotless, the rooms are cleaned daily and ALL the staff are really lovely. I went with my daughter and on arrival was given a room upgrade. Air con great and everything is a high standard. Lovely pool, enough sunbeds and a nice little cafe terrace for snacks. The effort the staff put into putting on entertainment is brilliant and I have never met such smiley staff. The choice you get for breakfast is HUGE. You will never eat the same brekki twice. The hotel is 5 minutes from the main strip, set back so quiet. Choice of restaurants in Paguera is great too, Greek,Italian,Indian and plenty of tapas. The beach is lovely and very shallow so very warm. Lots of little fish everywhere. Sun bed cost about 8 euros. Guys appear with wheelbarrows full of fresh mellons, pineapples etc !!! I went for a very early walk one morning and saw an army of blue coated staff making sure everything was clean, swept and ready for us holiday makers. We did two boat trips, one to Dragonerra and the other to see dolphins. Enjoyed both and we saw 4 dolphins. As you can tell we loved our time there and again, please check this beautiful hotel and resort.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from VA_CustomerCare, Customer Care at Hotel Valentin Paguera
Responded Jul 4, 2022
Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your detailed review! Your description of the Valentin Paguera experience is genuinely terrific. We pride ourselves on our reputation of being clean and meticulous, so we thank you for commenting on that attribute. We hope you are already planning your next visit – it can’t be soon enough for us! With warm regards, Denis Raya and all the Valentin Paguera team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ROGER B wrote a review Jun 2022
Cardiff, United Kingdom146 contributions104 helpful votes
+1
Visited 15 to 29th June. Arrived at almost midnight the guy on reception checked us in very efficiently and gave us all the information we needed. The bar was still open so we had a drink before going to bed. Our room 536 was extremely comfortable plenty of hanging space also shelves and drawers along with coffee making facilities and a tv. In the morning we went to breakfast Head Waiter Mane showed us to our table which you keep for the duration of your stay. The waiters/waitresses in the restaurant are a delight, nothing is to much trouble. The food selection at breakfast is great. The quality of the food during breakfast and dinner is astounding, the chefs really are at the top of their game. The pool area is lovely and peaceful just what we needed, there's a pool bar serving drinks and snacks. The 3 entertainment girls for daily activities are very pleasant and not pushy if you just want to relax. Evening entertainment is excellent. The bar staff/waiters were the same as our previous visits although 2 have moved on and the newcomer Sebastian is a credit to the hotel. Paco, Oscar and Ricardo are great, the cocktails they provide are made to the highest standard, not only do they taste fantastic but each one looks fantastic. We were very impressed once again by the high standards all the staff work too, from the guy I met at reception on my arrival through to Mane and his team in the restaurant the chefs and all the bar staff and the cleaning staff, the hotel and it's facilities are spotless. We really enjoyed our two weeks at this hotel and cannot wait to return next year. Keep up the fantastic job you do Valentin Paguera and we'll see you soon all being well.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from VA_CustomerCare, Customer Care at Hotel Valentin Paguera
Responded Jul 1, 2022
Dear Roger, First of all, we would like to thank you for selecting once again our hotel for your holidays in Mallorca and for the time you spent sharing such a detailed review of your stay. We are thrilled to read your praising comments about our staff as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service. We lay high value on our staff to be guest orientated and welcoming at all times. Please be assured that we will pass on your kind comments to all of the team, especially to Mane, Sebastian, Paco, Oscar, and Ricardo. Thank you also for your remarks on the quality and variety of our gastronomy, it is very satisfying for all of us to read your kind comments in that regard. We are also delighted that you wrote about our cleaning services so positively, as this is a vitally important factor for us. Nothing gives us greater satisfaction than to see our work reflected in the good comments of our guests. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave a recommendation and for trusting us through the years. It will be an honor to welcome you again next year. Until then, best wishes, Denis Raya and all the Valentin Paguera team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Willow wrote a review Apr 2022
5 contributions2 helpful votes
Both the hotel and the resort ticked all the boxes…a quiet and relaxing stay to celebrate a birthday…a few days to recharge and slow down. All the staff at the Valentin were professional, hard working and helpful at all times. The room was spotless, with a large comfortable bed, great pillows (and I’m fussy about pillows!) and a bath that was quick to fill. We really enjoyed being on the fourth floor with a view of the sea through the trees, and the balcony was wide enough to stretch out. The light outside could not be controlled by the guest, but was switched off at 23.00. The only other small issue was that the rooms were not well sound-proofed; as the other guests were quiet this wasn’t too much of a problem, and one which could be solved with ear plugs. We stayed half board, and found the food to be varied enough and enjoyable. We especially appreciated that food had been saved to accommodate a late arrival. Having a table with a view of the garden added to the pleasure of mealtimes. We found the lighting in the restaurant too bright, but were really impressed with the unobtrusive service. The pool (cold, but only to be expected in April) and gardens are just lovely, and we enjoyed watching the birds flit about in the canopy. Everything is in easy walking distance, and the beaches are really lovely.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Pool towel hire good value at 2€
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Lissy Bouza, Other at Hotel Valentin Paguera
Responded Apr 19, 2022
Dear Willow, Thank you very much for your feedback following your visit to celebrate a birthday. How lovely to receive your feedback and see what a great time you had on holiday while staying with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed a relaxing vibe during your stay, we aspire to create a relaxing, restful environment for our guests to enjoy plenty of downtime on their holidays with us and are very pleased that your stay was a peaceful one. It was a pleasure to be able to assist you and look after you during your time with us. We are thrilled to read your praising comments about our staff as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service. We lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times. We're so pleased you enjoyed our spacious and clean hotel rooms. Hygiene is so important to us in order for our guests to have the most relaxing holidays. It's also a pleasure to hear that you were pleased with the beds and that we met your expectations regarding the beautiful sea views. It is a satisfaction to have your positive experience on the quality of the food and service we serve to our guest at breakfast. Thank you so much again for your kind words. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Denís Raya and all the team at Valentin Paguera.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
valentin paguera hotel and aptos
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Valentin Paguera Hotel & Suites
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCalviaPeguera
NUMBER OF ROOMS
200
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL VALENTIN PAGUERA - Prices & Reviews (Peguera, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Valentin Paguera
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Valentin Paguera?
Nearby attractions include Playa Palmira (0.3 miles), Cala Fornells (0.3 miles), and Nightlife Paguera (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Valentin Paguera?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Valentin Paguera?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Valentin Paguera?
Conveniently located restaurants include IL NOVE, La Cubita, and Restaurante La Campana.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Valentin Paguera?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Valentin Paguera have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Valentin Paguera offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Valentin Paguera?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Valentin Paguera?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Valentin Paguera?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Biggest Pine Tree (5.1 miles).
Is Hotel Valentin Paguera accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.