We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Carrer Pinzons 20, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca Spain
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
travelup.com
Algotels
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (319)
360
Panoramas (5)
Room & Suite (111)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#17 of 36 hotels in Palmanova
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
Long walks along the beach, relaxing sunny afternoons in your hammock next to the pool and the best leisure activities a few metres away. FERGUS Bermudas, located in Palmanova, is one of those places where you never run out of things to do. Its comfortable facilities surrounded by gardens and its closeness to one of the areas with the greatest atmosphere on the island of Mallorca make this 4* hotel the perfect place for switching off and having fun. The spacious rooms, its solarium area between gardens and its location a few metres from Palmanova beach, mean that you can choose between days of comfort and relaxation or you can opt for some sporting activity, dedicate yourself to shopping, or take part in some water sports during your holiday. Nature, beach and entertainment.. its time to feel the magic of Palmanova at FERGUS Bermudas.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Poolside bar
Bicycle rental
Tennis court
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Street parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Aerobics
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
524Reviews165Q+A84Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 247
  • 183
  • 59
  • 24
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
derry bb wrote a review Nov 2022
Nottingham, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
The hotel was in a great place for nightlife , shops and beach. The hotel itself was very clean rooms were good, perfect pool ( closed at 6 ) we had no problem with getting sunbeds, good entertainment in the day, games etc, water aerobics which we enjoyed. Not much for children at the pool. The bar had a good range of drinks for our all inclusive. And snacks for a few hours during the day. The food choice was quite good but got a little samey but we were there 11 nights tbf. Staff was friendly I would definitely stay again but we paid extra for a pool veiw and unfortunately our room balcony was directly above the bar, we aren't early to bed but if you are the noise of people sitting chatting 10 ft away after the bar closed is very noisy. I'm not sure if we were unlucky as other reviews the noise wasn't mentioned but a large group ( 15 or so ) of over excited pensioners on a Pickle ball ( what ever that is ) holiday drove us mad talking loudly til all hours. There were other very large groups of cyclists and tennis players who were no problem lol. All in all highly recommend, would return but no pool room near the bar
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Susana Cuesta, Otros at FERGUS Bermudas
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear derrybb, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and your kind words about our FERGUS Bermudas. We are very glad to know that your stay in our hotel was overall satisfactory and that you enjoyed our place. We really appreciate your suggestions regarding the soundproof insulation of the rooms mentioned, as well as about the meals variety offered in the restaurant from day to day, we have already noted them down and informed our Management for consideration and improvement. Thanks for choosing FERGUS Group. We would love to welcome you again in your next visit to the island. Best regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience FERGUS BERMUDAS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rgbaxter2022 wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
Second visit this year to this hotel Near the beach and the bars and restaurants in Palma Nova. Small and very friendly hotel and you can always get a sunbed. On the downside the evening entertainment is not too good and is held indoors.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Susana Cuesta, Otros at FERGUS Bermudas
Responded Nov 3, 2022
Dear rgbaxter2022, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback about this your second visit at our FERGUS Bermudas We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay once again and appreciate your wonderful comments in relation to our place. We greatly appreciate both your positive comments and your constructive ones. Therefore, be assured that the points you have raised with regard to the evening entertainment acts along with where it is held due to the temperatures in the evenings will be brought up for further discussion with our Management team for consideration and improvement. Thanks for choosing FERGUS Group. We would love to welcome you back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future. Kind regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience FERGUS BERMUDAS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dorothy Y wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions
We have just arrived home from fergus bumudas the staff are all great very friendly speak good English we had a disabled room second floor was lovely breakfast full English also dinner and tea was great the staff are all very helpful the hotel is spotless and 2 mins walk to the lovely beaches
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Susana Cuesta, Otros at FERGUS Bermudas
Responded Nov 3, 2022
Dear Dorothy Y, It was a pleasure to welcome you to our FERGUS Bermudas. Thank you for taking the time to post this review with lovely comments regarding our facilities and our staff. We are truly happy to read that your stay with us was a pleasant one. Rest assured your comments have been fed back to our team who were proud to hear how much you liked our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future. Best regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience FERGUS BERMUDAS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela M wrote a review Oct 2022
Grimsby, United Kingdom5 contributions7 helpful votes
This was the first time we had stayed at this hotel and it will certainly be the last. It is rated as 4 star but in my opinion is more like a 3 star. There was only one small lift in the hotel which was very jerky and more like dr.who's tardis. The food choice in the restaurant was poor and the temperature of the food was lukewarm. The fridge temperature in the room was warm. After all that the staff were friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was excellent just round the corner from the beach and the local shops and restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Susana Cuesta, Otros at FERGUS Bermudas
Responded Oct 6, 2022
Dear angelamZ1567GK, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our FERGUS Bermudas. It's disappointing to learn that you were unhappy with certain aspects of your stay. Please rest assured your comments and suggestions have been shared with our Management for review and action. Your experience is certainly not the standard we usually provide and we apologise for any disappointment caused. We do hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future to show you all the improvement made. Kind regards and best wishes, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience FERGUS BERMUDAS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter D wrote a review Oct 2022
Aylsham, United Kingdom60 contributions47 helpful votes
Jet 2 booked us into this hotel and we were assured it was disabled accessible but when we arrived on Sept 22 nd early am we found the only lift was so small my husband couldn’t get into it with his chair The hotel has 4 accessible rooms all on the first floor which are pointless if you can’t access them I inspected the room and found the grab rails to be loose and wobbly and the door to the balcony was too small for my husband’s standard wheelchair to go through We then sat in the lobby for 7 hours whilst the hotel brought 3 other wheelchairs all of which couldn’t fit in the lift They then suggested we access the service lift which required me to push my husband down a steep slope into a dark dirty basement but the service lift was also too small At this point I called the Jet2 rep and insisted she find us another hotel and we finally were transferred to another Fergus hotel half an hour away being required to pay for the taxi ourselves Jet2 did refund us but we should not have had to pay in the first place for a problem that wasn’t of our making We finally accessed a room there at 8.30 pm in the evening totally exhausted and stressed losing a full day of our holiday We had lunch at the hotel and I wasn’t impressed with the food certainly not 4 star in quality The hotel is in a built up area and has a steep ramp up to it another reason not to stay there with wheelchair users The room was very basic and and the public areas didn’t impress us at all We told Jet2 they should not be telling clients this hotel is disabled accessible and were disappointed that their special assistance team had supposedly inspected the hotel , and said it was ok for wheelchair users when it clearly was not Fortunately the other hotel was much better as regards the food and facilities so we were pleased we moved but it was a very bad start to our holiday
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Susana Cuesta, Otros at FERGUS Bermudas
Responded Oct 6, 2022
Dear Peter D, Thank you so much for taking time to provide such a valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the FERGUS Bermudas. First of all, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience encountered. We are disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy your stay with us due to the issues mentioned. After talking to the hotel manager in this matter, we could confirm that he used all means within his reach and without any additional expense for you i.e. providing a smaller wheelchair, fixing the existing grab rail in the room bath and installing a new one to access the toilet area. That said, we have many guests visiting with wheelchairs and we are always willing to find a solution like in this case. Moreover, the rest of the hotel areas are barrier free and fully accessible. Be certain we will continue improving on all areas to enhance the guest experience. Kind regards and best wishes, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience FERGUS BERMUDAS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt M wrote a review Oct 2022
Llandudno, United Kingdom22 contributions35 helpful votes
Was given a Junior suite room with Balcony on arrival. Very roomy and a nice size en-suite shower room. Cleaned on a daily basis and always spotless. Nice clean pool area, and plenty of comfortable sun loungers Hotel location very convenient for bars, restaurants, shops and beach. Hotel and reception area spotless. Lift is is on the small size maximum of 3 people not 5!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Susana Cuesta, Otros at FERGUS Bermudas
Responded Oct 6, 2022
Dear Matt M, Thanks for your valuable feedback and your kind words about our FERGUS Bermudas on this your third stay with us which is very much appreciated. We are very glad to know that your stay in our hotel was again satisfactory and that you enjoyed our place. We really appreciate your suggestions regarding the size of our lift, we have already noted them down and informed our Management for consideration. Thanks for choosing FERGUS Group. We would love to welcome you again in your next visit to the island. Best regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience FERGUS BERMUDAS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AFCSpitfire wrote a review Sep 2022
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom2 contributions
We booked Fergus Bermudas as a last-minute end of summer getaway, and as our holiday now draws to an end, we can reflect on an excellent stay. Check In: on arrival, tired after a delay on departure, we received a warm welcome and check in was completed efficiently. We were told, with an apology, that we had just missed lunch service, but snacks would be available at the bar. 5/5 The Room: the room is basic and it would be difficult to swing a cat in the bathroom. That said, the bed was very comfortable, there was plenty of storage, and the TV worked with a fair variety of Freeview channels (multiple languages). There is complimentary shampoo and conditioner provided. Also, a large bottle of water was provided and was quickly put in the mini fridge to keep chilled. The balcony overlooks the hills. Despite the busy resort of Palma Nova, very little noise reached our room. The Room was very clean and cannot be faulted. (5/5) The Bar: the bar is well stocked, with branded beer on offer within the All-Inclusive package. The cocktails are available for a small surcharge. The bar staff are friendly and attentive. During the day, when by the pool, drinks are served ice cold (unless you opt for coffee) in reusable Fergus branded l beakers. In the evening, there is a switch to glasses for beer, wine, sangria and spirits. (5/5) The Restaurant: self-service buffet, with waiter service for lunchtime or evening drinks. Good choice of salad, always fresh. Hot food good and freshly prepared (and replenished regularly) - always at least one meat, fish and vegetable dish. Dessert options also plentiful. Staff clear tables as quickly as they are able, so depending on how busy the restaurant is, there may be a slight delay in clearing. (4/5) The Snacks: always plenty available, savoury and sweet, usually items from the breakfast or lunch buffet. No plates, served on napkins. (4/5) The Pool: always attended by a friendly lifeguard when open, found the pool to be very refreshing in the heat. The pool was large enough so that it was never crowded and I could happily swim while others played ball in the other half of the pool. There is a small shallow end, fenced off, for use by children. There are several ladders out of the pool, and steps into the shallow end. (5/5) The Pool Area: always plenty of sun loungers available. Signs state that reserving sun loungers is forbidden - this was enforced only on rare occasion. Small tables and umbrellas are well distributed between sun loungers. There is always music playing, at a reasonable volume, but the playlist is limited. The area was kept clean, with the area cleaned each morning, and staff keeping the area tidy during the day. (4/5) The Entertainment: there is a daily schedule of activities run by the two members of the Entertainment Team. The regular pattern is stretching/yoga followed by aquafit/aquagym and then either a cocktail demonstration or a cocktail game (a simple game to win a cocktail). The afternoon will consist of an activity such as boules or table tennis. The evening entertainment is live music, a quiz or similar (we were treated to a flamenco performance on one evening). (5/5) The Resort: Palma Nova is not our normal destination; we had not realised how close we would be to Magaluf when booking. The resort felt an extension of the party resort and was therefore very lively, with plenty of bars. The resort is famed for its beach, which is beautiful. (3/5) Summary: an excellent 4-star Spanish hotel, very quiet and relaxing. An oasis of calm in a lively resort. The staff were fantastic - from the cleaning staff who keep the hotel spotlessly clean, to the bar staff who humoured my attempts at speaking Spanish, to the entertainment team who succeeded in their attempts to engage me in the activities (while not being pushy) and drag me away from my book - very glad I did, water polo was great fun! Would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Quieter than expected, in a good way; it is not a party hotel, don't expect constant high energy...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Susana Cuesta, Otros at FERGUS Bermudas
Responded Oct 6, 2022
Dear AFCSpitfire, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback in respect of your stay with us at our FERGUS Bermudas. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your wonderful comments in relation to our staff and our place. We greatly appreciate both your positive comments and your constructive ones. Therefore, be assured that the points you have raised with regard to the music variety played at the pool area will be brought up for further discussion with our Management team for consideration and improvement. Thanks for choosing FERGUS Group. We would love to welcome you back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future. Kind regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience FERGUS BERMUDAS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JK J wrote a review Sep 2022
23 contributions3 helpful votes
Generally OK but I would not agree that this is a 4 star hotel. Our main complaint was the about the very small and rickety lift. We were half board and thought the food and drinks were 'Adequate'. Hotel and grounds were clean and staff friendly. I would not say this was a hotel for children.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Susana Cuesta, Otros at FERGUS Bermudas
Responded Oct 6, 2022
Dear 997jkj, Thank you very much for your stay and the time taken leaving your valuable opinion on our FERGUS Bermudas. We are pleased to hear that your accommodation was satisfactory on the whole and a good choice of accommodation for you despite the issues highlighted for which we herewith apologise. Your constructive comments concerning the lift have been duly forwarded to our Management for consideration. Be certain we will keep on improving our facilities and the offered services so that every guest feels comfortable at our place. Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Group. We would love to welcome you back in the future to show you all the improvements made. Kind regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience FERGUS BERMUDAS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sunny wrote a review Sep 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Just returned from a week all inclusive at then Bermudas, wish we hadn’t bothered with all inclusive! After staying at another Fergus hotel last year and staying here a few years ago we had high expectations. Food is poor even for an all inclusive. Food was very repetitive even for an all inclusive but there should be no excuse for it to be Luke warm at best and in some cases undercooked. Definitely not 4* standard!!! On the whole the hotel was clean, however the pool could do with a clean, very gritty on the bottom and at times murky. The pool area itself is kept clean and sun loungers are comfortable. It was nice not to have to get up at a ridiculous time to get a bed. The children’s pool is a great size and depth for little ones. The lifeguard that was on duty for the majority of the week is excellent and was constantly ensuring the pool area was a safe environment. The staff at the hotel are lovely and are very helpful. The two members of the entertainment work very hard to try involve everyone in day time activities although the entertainment in the evening isn’t the best. Rooms are a good size, modern and clean. Beds were comfortable and air conditioning worked well. The hotel is in a great location for the beach, bars and restaurants. We would revisit but would not do all inclusive due to the food being such a disappointment
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Susana Cuesta, Otros at FERGUS Bermudas
Responded Oct 6, 2022
Dear sunny1289, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our FERGUS Bermudas and for your lovely comments about our team and the provided cleanliness Every feedback helps us to improve our services and we appreciate your honesty. We will make sure to pass your comments about the meals selection offered in the restaurant along with its temperature to our Management, and we sincerely hope you will give us the opportunity in the future to show you the improvements made. Thanks also for choosing FERGUS Group. We would love to welcome you back. Kind regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience FERGUS BERMUDAS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
loum m wrote a review Sep 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom42 contributions51 helpful votes
Hotel was spotless, room lovely. Staff were fabulous. Location excellent. Food: a lot of the time the fruit was dry. I have to agree with another review, the hot food was simply not hot..... at any time of the day, and hot food choice was also quite limited. Sadly not much on the 'snack' front either. And i am in no way a fussy eater. I did enjoy my stay but sadly the lack of even warm food from the 'hot counter' and the choice let this down...
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Susana Cuesta, Otros at FERGUS Bermudas
Responded Oct 6, 2022
Dear loum m, Thank you very much for choosing FERGUS Bermudas for your trip to Mallorca and for taking the time to write your valuable feedback. I am sorry to read that we could not meet your expectations regarding the meals choice offered in the restaurant along with its temperature. We are, however, very pleased to read that our team was friendly and available for any kind of support. Please be certain that we have shared your words with them. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again to our hotel and show you all the improvements made. Best regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience FERGUS BERMUDAS
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$99 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ola club bermudas hotel palma nova, ola hotel palma nova, ola hotel bermudas
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ola Club Bermudas
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCalviaPalmanova
NUMBER OF ROOMS
126
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FERGUS BERMUDAS - Prices & Hotel Reviews (Palmanova, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about FERGUS Bermudas
Which popular attractions are close to FERGUS Bermudas?
Nearby attractions include Palma Nova Beach (0.2 miles), Playa Porto Novo (0.2 miles), and Banana Joe's (0.05 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at FERGUS Bermudas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at FERGUS Bermudas?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at FERGUS Bermudas?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at FERGUS Bermudas?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to FERGUS Bermudas?
Conveniently located restaurants include IROKO Mallorca, Max Garden Restaurant, and Barbuda Beach Bar & Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at FERGUS Bermudas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does FERGUS Bermudas have airport transportation?
Yes, FERGUS Bermudas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at FERGUS Bermudas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at FERGUS Bermudas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to FERGUS Bermudas?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Biggest Pine Tree (0.7 miles).