Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only

Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only

Traveler (648)
Panorama of the Junior Suite at the Sol House Mallorca Mixed by Ibiza Rocks
360
Panoramas (52)
Sol House The Studio
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#13 of 26 hotels in Magaluf
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.1
Value
4.0
Sol by Melia presents: the new Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults Only (from 16 years old). Vibrant with people and music! The totally refurbished Sol House The Studio presents a new concept of fun-filled and stylish vacations, only 50 meters from the magnificent sandy beach and right in the heart of the entertainment and shopping area. Stay connected with complimentary WIFI; enjoy an all new lounging area featuring a relaxing pool, new spacious sun deck with sun beds and Bali Beds (With charge); have a drink and catch up with friends in the pool bar whilst listening to our DJs playing the best beats or savour unique dining. The new cool! Location: 50 m from the beach. 26 km from the Airport. 14 km from Palma de Mallorca. 2 km from Golf Poniente and 5 km from Golf Bendinat.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Solarium
Baggage storage
Wifi
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:30 years of Rewards

Location

Carrer Blanc, 2 Calviá Beach, 07181 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Palma Mallorca Airport
11.2 mi
See all flights
990Reviews197Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 399
  • 317
  • 137
  • 56
  • 81
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
kelly f wrote a review Jun 2023
Jarrow, United Kingdom59 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here in May for 4 nights with a friend,its in a great position with a 2 min walk to the beach and the strip,the hotel has great decor throughout,the room was lovely with nice view from the balcony,lovely staff all very pleasent and friendly.i stayed half board and found the buffet to be nice,good choice of food and desserts.The bar had plenty choice and was reasonably priced with snacks available during the day.i would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only
Responded Jun 10, 2023
Dear Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our prime location, just a short walk from the beach and the strip. It's great to know that our modern decor and lovely rooms with nice views from the balcony met your expectations. Our team truly appreciates your kind words about their friendliness and professionalism. We're glad that you found our half-board option to be satisfactory, with a good variety of food and desserts at the buffet. It's also nice to hear that you appreciated the reasonable prices and snack options available at our bar. Your positive feedback means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay. Best wishes, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel Bodycote wrote a review Apr 2020
Barwell, United Kingdom168 contributions90 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Sol House in Magaluf back in July for 3 nights / 4 days on my best mates stag do. Perfect hotel for what we wanted, in fairness the actual hotel itself was really smart and modern and it has a really good chilled out vibe.

The rooms were very clean and contemporary, the pool area had a really good chilled out but lively vibe with a good selection of drinks plus decent music around pool side. The pool was decent with plenty of space around it, there was also a really nice terrace above the main pool with an additional smaller pool area (looks like a VIP area but isn’t) with some Bali beds and it’s additionally a very good sun trap for bathing!

Location was perfect for Magaluf, a couple of minutes walk away from the strip but just far enough away to not be too noisy. It’s also a 1 minute walk to the beach and a select of beach bars which again is ideal.

Staff were very friendly & helpful - obviously everyone has different experiences in resorts with staff but ours was spot on. Even though we were a big group of 30+ people they were always very helpful.

My only criticism (and its not directly the hotels fault) is that outside the front doors of the hotel you can’t walk 10 seconds without getting hounded by ticket sellers, literally the minute you leave the front door every day by somebody different. I get this is part & parcel of a party resort but it seemed a really bad area for it.

Overall though the hotel itself was absolutely spot on!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nina P wrote a review Sep 2023
23 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a family trip for our daughters 18th, we are an adult family of 7 and had the most amazing time. The staff at the reception desk were efficient and friendly, as well as bar staff, drinks were 5 euros for a pint or 10 euros for cocktails or spirit and mixer. We stayed B&B and the breakfast choice was fabulous with a chef cooking fresh omlettes, fried eggs and pancakes to order. We also ordered lunch while there and the club sandwich served with fries was amazing at 11 euros. The whole hotel was so clean and tidy and the pool was spotless. Our room was average, the door on the bathroom was broken and wouldn't close at all but that's the only negative. They have shampoo and body wash for you to use in the shower room so no need to pack those plus you can hire pool/beach towels from reception at a cost of 10 euro each which you get back when you hand the towel back, and you can get a fresh one at any time. The safe in the room was also free as I've been to some hotels that charge for that facility. The location is fabulous, we got a taxi from the airport which is 45 euros for 4 passengers and 80 for between 5 & 8 passengers and it's a 30 minute drive. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to the strip and far enough away that you don't hear the noise. There are so many bars & restaurants close by and the beach is gorgeous, which is only a few minutes walk. You will have to pay a tourist tax when you get to the hotel and this was just over 3 euros per person per night. Overall our stay was great and I'd definitely go again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only
Responded Oct 3, 2023
Dear Ninapd, Thank you for commenting on your stay. We are happy you found our location convenient and appreciate your kind words about our dedicated team members who go above and beyond to ensure your comfort. We have taken note of your comments regarding our rooms and will be assessing the situation. We do hope that you will return on another occasion. Best regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mia J wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here 2nd week of October for 7 nights with a friend, the hotel is in such perfect location to the beach, restaurants, bars etc. The beach was the best clear waters, and literally a 2/3 min walk from the hotel which was a need. I had a standard room which was a decent size including a balcony, the bathroom was a perfect size with a lovely shower.

I stayed half board and found breakfast amazing best thing waking up for! Had a great selection of everything from savoury to sweet- breakfast was from 8.30-10.30 which was a nice time.

Dinner though wasn’t the best just as I found it was mainly the same every night, except from different meats being cooked. Not ideal if you were a fussy eater! Dinner time was from 6.30-11.30, which was a nice if u wanted to go out early or late. I’ve not had to do it before with half board elsewhere but if you wanted a drink with your meal you had to pay for it even water which was €3 PP, which was a shock and you couldn’t bring in your own drinks either which seemed a bit silly.

There is quite a few things though that definitely don’t make this hotel a 4* :

ONE being there was loads of tomato seeds around the room found on the door frame, ceiling, curtains and window frames that seemed a bit strange. Seemed like our room needed a deep clean.

TWO not having fresh bedding on everyday our bedding in our room, only got changed 2 out of 7 days which I find is quite poor as that is bare minimum for a 4* hotel.

THREE the hotel seemed like it needed renovation as the ladders by the pool were handing off which was dangerous for H&S reasons, broken floor boards and broken sun beds. The 7 days I was at the hotel I stayed at beach 6/7 days just as the sun beds were all broken, the hotel just needed a whole new load of beds.

FOUR: we had no lock on our door, except from when the door shut. It seemed like the door had been jammed or messed about as there was a massive gap between the door and the frame; didn’t really feel secure in the hotel room. Did actually try from the outside whether you could get in or not luckily enough we didn’t.

But overall I won’t typically be staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review about our hotel. It's delightful to hear that our prime location provided you with the perfect starting point for beach bliss and local explorations. The azure clarity of the waters just a stone's throw away indeed completes the Sol experience. We're also thrilled that our breakfast spread could add a sprinkle of joy to the start of your day, with our creative culinary offerings catering to all palates. We note your concerns regarding room cleanliness and maintenance, and we assure you that our commitment to excellence is unwavering. Our team consistently strives to create a pristine and secure environment for all our guests. While we don't change bedding daily as part of our eco-friendly practices, we're always eager to increase the frequency upon request. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to fine-tune our operations. It's wonderful to know that the size and amenities of your room added comfort to your stay, and we hope the captivating sea views from our dining spaces left you with unforgettable memories. Our Sol Tribe is always on hand to ensure every moment spent with us is a delight. We are hoping to welcome you back in the future. All the best. Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melinda B wrote a review Jul 2023
Maidenhead, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here for a girls holiday in early July. The hotel was in the perfect location as the beach is only a 2 min walk down the road, the strip is close just round the corner and there were lots of bars and restaurants in surrounding area. We had the half board package which was definitely worth paying extra for. The food was amazing, something for everyone and there was even a chocolate fountain the one night. The issue I had was that there were no drinks included with dinner, you had to pay premium prices for any drinks you wanted. My friend and I decided to bring our own water to dinner as a small can of water was £3. We were told however, that we were not allowed to bring our own drinks to dinner not even water! Every night we brought our water it was confiscated at the door and we were made to drink it outside of the food hall. I think this is ridiculous as water is an essential. Nevertheless, they will try charge you £2 for a small cup of ice at the bar. Some of the staff are particularly rude as well which really lets the place down. Despite this it is a very nice hotel with lovely facilities and the foam pool party was a great bonus.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only
Responded Jul 31, 2023
Dear Melindabg, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you found our location perfect for your girls holiday, with the beach, strip, and numerous bars and restaurants nearby. It's great to know that you enjoyed our half board package and found the food amazing, including the chocolate fountain night. We appreciate your feedback regarding the drinks policy during dinner and the pricing of water and ice. We understand your concerns and will take them into consideration for future improvements. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and for any perceived rudeness from our staff, as we strive to provide excellent service to all our guests. On a positive note, we're glad you enjoyed our facilities and the foam pool party. All of the team hope that we may be able to see you again in the future. Kindest regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alcalde58 wrote a review May 2022
Liverpool, United Kingdom9 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was previously known as Sol Trinidad, i have been coming to this hotel for nearly 30 years. The hotel has been refurbished and is now Sol house The Studio.
It is clean hotel and the food is ok. But it has no atmosphere. Most of the staff that i knew have all retired. The new staff don't make an effort to interact with the guests.

The rooms are clean and bright, but they have taken the mirrored doors off the wardrobes leaving all the contents on display, which makes the room look untidy.

There is a large mirror on the wall, but there is no socket for a hairdryer.
There is a hair dryer in the bathroom, but i find this very dangerous. Also the shower tray was very slippy could have done with a shower mat.

I don't know why they had to change the hotel, it was always very popular and had a friendly atmosphere, why fix something that isn't broken ??
The whole dynamics have changed.

The location and cleanliness of the hotel, i cannot fault. It just lacks atmosphere, there wasn't a single person in the bar of an evening and the drinks were expensive and served in cheap plastic glasses.

I won't be staying here ever again. It saddens me to say that.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Could be very noisy with drunken tourists, that isn't the hotels fault though.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Santonja, Guest Services / Front Office at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only
Responded Oct 8, 2022
Dear Alcalde58, First of all, thank you very much for having chosen Meliá. it is a pleasure to know that you have appreciated our fabulous location and the cleanliness in the hotel. Our apologies for the bad feedback about your stay. We do our best to exceed our guest expectations and we are really sorry to know that we have not reached yours. We will take good notice of all your impressions to improve in the future and give our guests the best quality of service and product. We would be glad to have the opportunity to receive you once again in our Hotel and change your last impression. Kind regards, Marc Santonja Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OdieUK wrote a review Sep 2022
Dorset, United Kingdom355 contributions210 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Their are many hotels in the greater Magaluf / Palma Nova area. My first visit was in 1983 and I have returned once every ten years to see how things change.
I have always stayed in sol /Meliá hotels, as their standard has always been maintained over the years.
So ten years on from my last visit (was magaluf park - now katmandu) I’m enjoying a one night at Sol house (formerly the sol Trinidad).

The hotel overlooks the main strip of magaluf. The hotel has a large bar area, good sized pool, a lap pool etc.
I stayed in a sea view room on the 8th floor, the room was a standard twin, shower room, flat screen tv and mini fridge ( which was empty but on so ideal for drinks etc). The bed was extremely comfortable and the air con worked well.

The restaurant is buffet. I had no problem finding a table. Their is plenty of choice of salads, deserts etc. most ‘meats and fish’ are cooked fresh to order - I strongly advise getting your meat or fish first and then adding your veggies etc. this is because the queue is extremely long!
Breakfast operates the same system - eggs n omelettes cooked fresh.

I had specific dealing with reception. The receptionist was ‘ita’ and what a superb professional person who helped me immensely over sorting an antigen test and bus times to Palma port. Thank you ita!

Would I stay here again? Yes of course but it battles with the Guadalupe as my personal favourite
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: To avoid pool noise ask for room at side
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Santonja, Guest Services / Front Office at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only
Responded Oct 6, 2022
Dear OdieUK, First of all, thank you very much for choosing us to enjoy a pleasant stay. It is a satisfaction for us to know that our customers feel comfortable and glad with our facilities and services because this is the main goal of our Hotel and our Company, Meliá Hotels International, and we all thank you for appreciating the hard work that all our team do every day. Thank you also, for your improvement comments that we have share with our respective departments. We have shared your excellent comments about our staff, thank you very much. It would be a real pleasure to receive your visit again and please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any kind of assistance you may need. Kind regards, Marc Santonja Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandra P wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely terrible! 4 stars hotel ridicilous 2.5 stars no more. Housekeepers simulates, during 10 nights holidays just two times clean the room floor, bedding wasn't change at all! Stuff in reception very rude and impolite. We did not felt welcome. This hotel just for 18 yeas kids how wan just party 24 hours. Do not expect to sleap at night, guest like animals shouting in corridors, doing parties in their rooms, howls from balconies and slam the doors. Hotel have just one security guy and he was doing nothing to deal with these noisemakers. Actually it is hotel folt that these things helped. No recommended, think 10 times if you want to book room there.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not go there!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only
Responded Aug 25, 2023
Dear Sandraph, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Although we are pleased that you appreciated our location, we regret that you weren't entirely satisfied. We always do our best to make guests feel welcome and at home and can assure you that your comments will be shared with the relevant managers for review and action. Additionally, we regret that you didn’t find our prices as competitive as they might be and will be taking this into consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
suzziebailey wrote a review May 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom101 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited 4nights HB for mums 80th birthday, thinking location and previous reviews was the seller, but sadly only the beach location was correct. Ideal for younger clientele with deep pockets, short distance from BCM and Square but all stag, hen and rugby groups so not much family atmosphere. Hotel was modern and bright with the VIP options( at a cost) but rooms average, does have fridge, hair dryer and toiletries, small balcony with mini deck chairs( not easy getting out of ) free safe box, good wifi all over hotel for social media generation. Food display looked inviting but was far from appetising cold, tough, sloppy, tasteless and long wait for fresh cooked items only one chef for such a large hotel. Pool good size plenty beds but Bali beds expensive and €9 a G&T. So local to bars shops beach but for younger crowds with big overdraft.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Tons of fast food places near by to avoid the hotel food, party pad mid summer, opt for pool view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only
Responded Jun 1, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to know that you appreciated our strategic location. However, we regret to read that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that we have noted your comments regarding our restaurant, which will be discussed in detail with our Chef and Restaurant Manager to ensure a satisfying dining experience for our future guests. Your satisfaction is important to us and we take all feedback very seriously. All of the team hope that we may be able to see you again in the future. Kindest regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CraigLeeManchester wrote a review Sep 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom352 contributions134 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
So after reading the reviews we were apprehensive about this hotel.

We only stayed for 5 days and that was enough. For a short break it is fine but I could not do 2 weeks here.

The hotel is very modern in the communal areas. Great mix of people. We have not experienced the noise that other reviewers have commented about.

The rooms are very basic and tired. Definitely not even close to 4 star. Damaged fixtures and fittings. Mouldy shower, dirty grouting, just generally below par.

The rain shower did not work but the basic shower was fine.

The cleaning leaves a lot to be desired. When we got to our room the floors had not been cleaned. There was the remains of someone's fake tanning session all over the toilet that made it look dirty. It doesn't cost much to replace a toilet seat. The cleaners enter your room without knocking. Just basic courtesy.

The food in the restaurant is sparse. They are extremely slow to replenish food and there are large queues. The food is basic fare that you would expect in a sol.

Overall it was just OK. Staff were friendly although there needs to be more of them. Check in is slow.

It has been given a 4 star for amenities in our opinion certainly not through substance or excellence

All this said. We would stay again if we were in the area as the hotel is in a good location but its very unlikely we would be back
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only
Responded Sep 25, 2023
Dear Craig, Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your time at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our modern communal areas and the friendly staff. Our location is indeed one of our strong points, being close to the beach and various entertainment options. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We take your feedback regarding the room cleanliness and restaurant service seriously, and we will address these concerns with our team to ensure improvements are made. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations in this regard. We would love to have you return in the future. Kindest regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
carrie_bea1 asked a question May 12
Darlington, United Kingdom117 contributions56 helpful votes
Is their kettles in the room? X
Answer from suzziebailey
Liverpool, United Kingdom101 contributions11 helpful votes
No so cheap as bars in the square or even few on the beach do deals.
Answer from Mia J
1 contribution
I do believe you have to be 18+
Gg wrote a tip Sep 2023
14 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Perfect if you want a party holiday with no sleep."
Read full review
Charlotte R wrote a tip Sep 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool gets crowded Late check in there is only one person at the desk Staff are friendly "
Read full review
ana a wrote a tip Sep 2023
5 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would select a pool or sea room view if I was to go again. There’s always space around one of the pools."
Read full review
conga63 wrote a tip Sep 2023
Northumberland, United Kingdom29 contributions30 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a kettle as none in room"
Read full review
Sandra P wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not go there!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Magaluf area.
PRICE RANGE
$92 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sol trinidad magalluf, sol trinidad hotel magalluf
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sol House Mallorca by Melia
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCalviaMagaluf
NUMBER OF ROOMS
375
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SOL HOUSE THE STUDIO - CALVIÁ BEACH - ADULTS ONLY $87 ($̶1̶1̶1̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only
Which popular attractions are close to Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only?
Nearby attractions include Finnegan's Live Music Irish Pub (0.2 miles), Piano Bar Magaluf (0.2 miles), and Katmandu Park (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only?
Conveniently located restaurants include Blackbeards Beach Bar & Grill, Bondi Beach Magaluf, and Tom Brown's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Biggest Pine Tree (1.4 miles).
Does Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Sol House The Studio - Calviá Beach - Adults only accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Magaluf HotelsMagaluf Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Magaluf
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars