We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Martha's Aparthotel

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Club Martha\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,291 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,052: English reviews
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Just returned today from club Martha's . Hotel needs to be updated and sun beds managed properly . Unless you are up at 7am in the morning to sit until 9am on your selected slot for a bed you have no hope at all of getting a sun bed at all . This caused so much tension between holiday makers... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Pauline H
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were disapointed with your stay at Club Martha's. But thank you for the points you have made. More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
114 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Could not believe what we saw upon arrival. Arrived around 1pm to chaos, the pool was crazy and there was not a spare sunbed in sight. People were wedged in to any space they could find, on the floor, on tiny grass verges. Then to top it off some shouting down a microphone in the name of entertainment. Room was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Victoria P
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

I've just recently returned from a 2 week holiday here in club marthas. I booked thinking I was staying in Cala D'or and was initially very disappointed when I realised that the complex was actually in Cala Egos, not at all what I was expecting. Cala Egos is a resort in itself with lots of shops and restaurants. We had... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Jill Q
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Well thank you so much. Your review is marvelous. I think that you need to like our Club Martha's facebook page. In this way you will be able to keep up with exactly what is going on in the hotel. Because as you know, it is always party time in Club Martha's Resort. More 

Brussels, Belgium
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have a room on the 3rd (uppest) floor. The room is big and clean,the aircons are powerful,Many activities for the children,sushi bar is delicious,several swimming pools and the beaches , very clean, are 5 minutes's walk from the hotel. Everything is OK and I fully enjoy my holidays in Club Martha's Appartment during 2 weeks.

Helpful?
Thank Cong Minh H
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

One satisfied customer. And that is what it is all about. We are never happier than when we get a positive review, such as yours. So thank you very much. More 

Newcastle (the Northern one)
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at Club Martha’s on a half-board basis as a family of four in early July for one week and occupied two apartment rooms, 5302 and 5305. The coach transfer time (with travel company Thomson/Skytours) from Palma airport was approximately one hour with one drop-off before our own. We arrived at the ungodly hour of 3.15am and were met... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank geordiepaul
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Well, I dont think there is anything that you have not covered in your review, which is exactly why we have the trip advisor review page. It is extremely helpful for people who are considering where to spend their Holiday, to be able to read a review which is written by a holidaymaker that has stayed here, and has experienced... More 

Elgin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Have just come back from staying here and the real complaint is the food. I'm a vegetarian and I had pasta the first night. There was pasta the second night and pasta and chicken the third night which I didn't eat obviously. Even the salads had meat or fish in them. The chef was cooking vegetables on the grill with... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank angiejoto
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Oh dear ¡ this doesnt seem to have been a very positive experience for you. We are surprised at your comments about vegetarian food, because we often get positive comments about our selection of vegetarian and gluten free foods, that are served at the buffet. We are disappointed that you felt that nothing was done when you . We hope... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at club marthas with family for 1 week in July 2016. We were given room 5308 which is right at the very back away from reception on the third floor - we had an amazing view of the sea. Our room was small it was basically like a studio, a kitchenette, 2 beds, a balcony and a bathroom.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emma W
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Many thanks for the very nice review. Regarding the mention of ants in your room. Living in the mediteranean with such a hot climate, and the complex which has some beautiful gardens, grassy areas, palm trees and plants. It is inevitable that one time or another during your stay you will have a visit from ants. We provide a very... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Having just returned , felt compelled to post what a marvellous experience Club Martha was . Exceptionally clean , excellent food and friendly staff made for a great stay for myself , wife and 7 year old daughter . The children's entertainment was 1st class with activities throughout the day and engaging shows at night that allowed the adults to... More 

Helpful?
Thank RustyGrizwal
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

What a glowing review!! We are so pleased that you had such a good time. We consider ourselves a complex that caters for all types of holiday makers, and each and every member of staff, dedicates themselves to making your holiday absolutely perfect. We look forward to your next visit. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

877 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (657)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (113)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (87)
Viewed
Room/Suite (95)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
View from Room (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
1:58
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (275)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (212)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Double Room (48)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (9)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Single Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cala d'Or hotels
0.8 mi away
Apartamentos Cala d'Or Playa
0.8 mi away
Inturotel Sa Marina
Inturotel Sa Marina
#1 of 48 in Cala d'Or
4.5 of 5 stars 1,231 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sol Cala d'Or Apartamentos
Sol Cala d'Or Apartamentos
#11 of 48 in Cala d'Or
4.0 of 5 stars 704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Aparthotel Ferrera Blanca
1.0 mi away
Inturotel Esmeralda Park
Inturotel Esmeralda Park
#7 of 48 in Cala d'Or
4.5 of 5 stars 818 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Cala d'Or
Hotel Cala d'Or
#18 of 48 in Cala d'Or
4.5 of 5 stars 282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel complex, totally renovated in 2008, located in Cala d’Or (Majorca), 300 metres from the beach. Complex with 3 open air swimming pools, surrounded by landscaped areas and especially suitable for families. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club Martha's Aparthotel

Address: Carrer des Parc de la Mar 6 | Cala Egos, 07660 Cala d'Or, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala d'Or
Price Range: $45 - $2,766 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Martha's Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 279
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Club Martha's Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Martha`s Aparthotel Hotel Cala d`Or
Hotel Marthas Aparthotel
Resort Marthas Aparthotel
Club Marthas Cala Dor
Club Martha's Aparthotel Cala D'Or, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Cala d'Or
#13 Family Hotel in Cala d'Or
#17 Romantic Hotel in Cala d'Or
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay