We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Club Martha's Aparthotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Club Martha\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,315 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,071: English reviews
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I visited this hotel with a friend and our 2 five year old daughters. Overall the hotel was nice clean with great entertainment for the children. The location was perfect and everyone really friendly. The door key card for our apartment kept playing up and we had to continuously (daily) change it which became annoying. I have one big downfall... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shannel R
Ruislip, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The sunbed situation is a joke you have to get up by 745 to go and stand by a space to put your sunbeds. At 9 am when the sunbeds are unlocked you have to grab your beds. I even witnessed a lady crawling under another ladies legs to get a sunbed. The whole pool and area is not big... More 

Helpful?
Thank claireclifford44
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed at Club Martha's for 7 nights from 5th August (3 adults, 1 child). We arrived in the early hours and were shown to our room after being encouraged to purchase a (very overpriced) welcome pack containing bottled water, UHT milk and a few sachets of tea/coffee. We were given a ground floor 1 bed apartment which was a... More 

Helpful?
Thank babyrubyjb
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to write a review. The points you have made are valid and we will certainly take them on board. More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
95 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here for 5 days following 2 nights in Sóller. Hotel reception is lovely and spacious and staff are friendly and helpful. There is plenty free parking just outside the hotel which is really convenient. I was a little disappointed with our room - while it was clean and a decent size, the balcony was tired-looked with a dead... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SammyBee87
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Many thanks for the review. Unfortunately coming to any Hotel in any resort in any Country in the world, at the height of the season, is bound to have its draw backs. The Hotels are filled to capacity, and you are having a differenct experience to people who travel at other times in the year. However having said that, there... More 

Edinburgh
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is our 5th visit and we were disappointed, we paid for wifi which did not work, when we went to reception it logged in, within a couple of minutes back off again, it really is not worth the extra money, we never managed to get a sunbed around the pool, despite waiting an hour for sun beds to be... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank EdinburghjanetG
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are dismayed that after your fifth visit, there were so many things that you were dissatisfied with. The wi fi not working was very unfortunate. We were wondering if you always visit the at the same time of the year, as it sounds as if you have not experienced so many people in the... More 

Warrington, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Apartment size was good, Kitchen area adequate size for self catering. Ate in the hotel a couple of times but mainly ate locally in Cala Egos where there are a good number of quality restaurants. Lovely atmosphere in and around the hotel. Would certainly recommend to young families.

Helpful?
Thank Chris G
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Many thanks for the very nice review. We hope you will be paying us another visit in the not too distant future, and will recommend us to family and friends. More 

Salford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
101 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If you want a sun bed here's what you need to do, stand by the locked up beds at 7.30am, put your towel on top of the parasol of your choice, then put another towel on top of the above sun beds, at 8.55am place your hands on the number of beds you want, finally at 9am once the chains... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank tracy8623
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Many thanks for the comments More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

family holiday was worth the money we spent at the time I thought the kitchen in the apartment needed up dating but other than that was a clean comfortable rooms hotel food was ok entertainment for children was a bit wired had to go down stairs to another bar ? reception staff found to be some what rude.. when we... More 

Helpful?
Thank raffiq
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

We are very sorry about the misunderstanding. Water is sold in one and a half litre bottles from reception at all times. Persons that arrive when the dining room is closed and have booked with half board or full board, are given a picnic box automatically. Once again so sorry for the misunderstanding. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Returned on 11th August after a week. Hotel grounds very well maintained, cleaned every day, the maintenance staff work very hard. But... Studio room very small. Very disappointed on arrival, small even for just myself & my 12yr old son. Cleaners come in 3 times a week, floors swept (although the muck under the beds must've been there months!), but... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank SJC7503
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Thank you for a very detailed and informative review. We notice that your main disappointed is the situation regarding the sunbeds. Unfortunately we cannot be responsible for people behaving in a rude or aggressive manner. But we would certainly welcome any ideas that you may have, on improving the situation. We appreciate all the points that you have made. More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We planned to visit Cala D'or on a family trip!We were given Club Marth's as a Place to stay close to lots of restaurants and Bars and Shops!This we found to be true and were happy enough until we got up in the morning to enjoy a day at the pool !Very disappointed with area allocated to sun beds and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mar C
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were disapointed with the pool/sunbed área. However we do not have any immediate plans on enlarging the complex. We must bear in mind that in the months of July and August the hotel is operating to its full capacity, which doesn’t happen for the other months, hence no problem. We appreciate and are thankful for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

892 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (672)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (114)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (98)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (87)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
View from Room (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
1:58
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (285)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (212)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Double Room (48)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (9)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Single Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cala d'Or hotels
0.8 mi away
Apartamentos Cala d'Or Playa
0.9 mi away
Sol Cala d'Or Apartamentos
Sol Cala d'Or Apartamentos
#12 of 47 in Cala d'Or
4.0 of 5 stars 754 reviews
1.1 mi away
Barcelo Ponent Playa
Barcelo Ponent Playa
#20 of 47 in Cala d'Or
4.0 of 5 stars 2,267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Inturotel Sa Marina
Inturotel Sa Marina
#1 of 47 in Cala d'Or
4.5 of 5 stars 1,265 reviews
1.0 mi away
Melia Cala D'Or
Melia Cala D'Or
#4 of 47 in Cala d'Or
4.5 of 5 stars 414 reviews
0.9 mi away
Inturotel Cala Esmeralda - Adults Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel complex, totally renovated in 2008, located in Cala d’Or (Majorca), 300 metres from the beach. Complex with 3 open air swimming pools, surrounded by landscaped areas and especially suitable for families. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club Martha's Aparthotel

Address: Carrer des Parc de la Mar 6 | Cala Egos, 07660 Cala d'Or, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala d'Or
Price Range: $44 - $2,790 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Martha's Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 279
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Club Martha's Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Martha`s Aparthotel Hotel Cala d`Or
Hotel Marthas Aparthotel
Resort Marthas Aparthotel
Club Marthas Cala Dor
Club Martha's Aparthotel Cala D'Or, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Cala d'Or
#13 Family Hotel in Cala d'Or
#17 Romantic Hotel in Cala d'Or
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay