Hotel JS Miramar

Hotel JS Miramar

Traveler (684)
Room & Suite (122)
Hotel JS Miramar
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, May 30
No prepayment needed
$133
Fully refundable before Fri, May 31
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
$133
$107
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#9 of 40 hotels in Ca'n Picafort
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.6
Value
4.5
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Magnificent hotel in Can Picafort, next to the beach and the promenade, which offers privileged views of the bay and the town's marina. The JS Miramar is the ideal location to spend your holidays in Mallorca in a very quiet, cozy space. The hotel has 138 rooms (single or double and fully equipped) with a balcony or terrace and sea views. With a swimming pool, outdoor wellness area, gym and the magnificent terrace of our bar-cafeteria, this hotel also offers a pleasant entertainment programme. The property accepts small dogs up to 7 kg.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Hiking
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Car hire
Massage
Baggage storage
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbor View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, German
Hotel links
Special Price:15% off room rate

Location

Calle Magallanes S/N, 07458 Ca'n Picafort, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 89 out of 100
89
Palma Mallorca Airport
26.7 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles575 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hotel JS Miramar has garnered positive attention for its value, offering reasonable rates for food and drinks while some guests encountered additional costs for amenities. The staff's friendliness and efficiency are often highlighted, contributing to the hotel's welcoming atmosphere. Its prime beachfront location is a hit among guests, as is the overall cleanliness, though some areas may benefit from refurbishment. While the dining options and cleanliness are appreciated, the need for room updates has been noted. Guest experiences with the hotel's atmosphere are mixed, with lively external events contrasting with less appealing common areas.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Uninspiring
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
575Reviews22Q+A56Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 285
  • 205
  • 61
  • 16
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
helen w wrote a review Jun 2023
Pontefract, United Kingdom29 contributions18 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Brilliant hotel spotlessly clean modern decor, comfortable beds on sea front central to the quiet part to marina and to the bars and shops .Helpful well organized staff that worked well together would be using this hotel again .Had a wonderful stay
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Nice easy straight flat walking , Use Local buses remember to tap your card getting on and off...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Miramar
Responded Jun 3, 2023
Dear Helen, we are very proud to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities and we will share your comments with all our staff because they motivate us to continue offering excellent service. Thank you for your lovely comments. Looking forward to having you with us again soon. Sunny regards, JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adele Marie B wrote a review Aug 2021
9 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the Miramar while we were in resort for 6 nights as our original accommodation was like a hostel! (Ilusion Markus Hotel and Spa, AVOID!!!).
We were made to feel so welcome after such a bad start to our holiday. All the staff made such an effort with us and our baby daughter. Nothing was too much trouble.
Polite staff. Especially the 2 bar staff and Pepe in the restaurant.
We booked Half Board and the food was lovely. Breakfast was similar each morning but the evening meal was different every night, with themed nights.

They also have singing artists on throughout the week, who were very good.

Our room was a good size, they provided a travel cot too. Only thing I can complain about was the inconsiderate holiday makers who would let their doors bang (very loudly) until all hours. Maybe some signs asking people to be more considerate towards others make work.

The hotel and rooms are being constantly cleaned.

The pool area is small but has a bigger pool, baby pool, a large jacuzzi and a sauna. Very comfy sun loungers too.
And you can get drinks service in the area.

Our favourite part was around 4pm - 6pm and having a drink in the bar terrace, overlooking the beach. Just amazing.
The hotel is along the main promenade, close to all bars and restaurants. Cocktails at the Jamaican bar is a must!

We would definitely return to this gem of a hotel.
A big thank you from Adele, Paul & baby Savannah xx
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Miramar
Responded Aug 14, 2021
Dear Adele, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy to read that our staff made you and your family feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to achieve at our hotel. You cannot imagine what joy your kind comments brought to all of us. It is an enormous boost to our morale reading how much you felt at ease at our hotel.    From your words we believe you completely understood our concept: to offer great quality accommodation at extremely competitive rates.    We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our JS Hotel.     All the best, the entire JS Hotels Team   
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
giljon123 wrote a review Jul 2022
Wrexham8 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a brilliant holiday fromthe time we arrived to the time wereluctantly left Eventhough it was 3 year since we had been we were instantly recognised by several of the old staff and greeted like old friends . the hotel is stil kept in ptistene cleanliness. The food was first class with a choice of full english or contininental breakfast .The evening meals were varied and well cooked or a choice of sallads.The manager LOUIS was always on hand asking if every thing was OK.ALL the staff wore facemasks and every table was disinfected whenever you left .The rooms are spacious and brightand cleaned every day We will definately return next yearThis hotel is perfectly situated right on the beach and the area is perfect for anybody walking due to being on the flat promenade there are lots of good bars serving good cheap food and drinks nearby
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Allfloors are very quiet .we stayed in 208 but any floor is good as there was no problem to get...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Miramar
Responded Jul 8, 2022
Dear Guest, it is always nice to welcome you at our JS Hotel! Thank you so much for your kind words. Comments like yours make our hearts beat faster and immensely happy to know that our guests feel so comfortable with us that they keep coming back. You have already been our guests twice. There can be no better compliment for our service. Thank you! We are always pleased to be your second home when you're on Mallorca. Kind regards, the entire JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
holidayqueen wrote a review Sep 2023
Gourock10 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel, spotlessly clean although does needs some refurbishment in rooms and hallways.

Lovely walks in each side of hotel.

We stayed half board in a terrace room (120) and loved it.

Beds were comfortable and shower hot. The room has no kettle or coffee maker so I brought nespresso machine with me. Each room has a small
fridge and there’s hair dryer in bathroom. There is a book library.

The reception area is expansive in grey marble but has a sterile feel to it. Could do with some warm furnishings and colour injection . The bar was practically empty most time we there and lacked atmosphere . There’s a pool table (2 euros) and a small gym downstairs. The pool is in adjacent building but easy accessible. The weather was hot but pool was freezing and the hot tub was just not warm enough to be pleasant.

You can hire beach towels for 12.5 euros each and 10 is refunded.

Food was fine. You’ll not go hungry. No sieved tomatoes at breakfast was disappointing as a typical Spanish breakfast with toast and olive oil.
Pizza and chips there nightly as well as chicken breast, pasta and fish. Their tomato soup was fantastic . Food a bit bland overall but probably trying to appease different palate. Bring chutney for cheeses and crackers if you like a cheeseboard.

No drinks are included with dinner but prices are reasonable. Wine glasses are tiny and used for serving all drinks, not ideal. Please sell a 2 litre bottle of water for families please if you don’t supply it as works our expensive with the small glass bottles and not very sustainable.

The resort is low key and just what we wanted. Quite a lot of German nationals instead of British., which was a pleasant change for us.

We’ll be back to this hotel as lover location so much . Thanks for hosting us .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Miramar
Responded Sep 8, 2023
Dear Guest, first of all we would like to thank you for the time you spent to leave your kind comments here about your stay in our JS Miramar hotel. It is very nice for us to read that you were able to enjoy your well-deserved holiday at our hotel, and especially, as you also mention, with this beautiful beach location. Furthermore, we would like to thank you for your kind mention of our food selection. Having read your review about your stay at our Hotel, we now see where and how we can still improve our service. Thank you again! Best regards from the entire JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deputydawg171 wrote a review Jun 2022
Liverpool, United Kingdom14 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As a solo visitor I was happily impressed with my hotel.
My room was spacious, clean and had fridge hairdryer (low output) a safe, air con and shower.
The bed was a divan so very big and comfortable.
The food was plentiful with a good selection and had a chef cooking certain food being self service you could choose your portion size also there is an outside dining area but tables are limited.
The pool area was across the street with plenty of beds/brollies or the beach was 2 minutes away and hired beds/brollies for the day if required.
Local shops were very close and pleasant to visit after dinner or you can enjoy a little promenaiding/people watching.
The resort is very safe with a low key police/rescue presence . There is a train thats takes you around the resort for approximately €4 per adult.
Coach transfer was approximately 2 hours from airport but Can Picafort made up for it.
Finally, having a late flight meant I was able to request a late checkout for a reasonable price which the hotel was able to accommodate my request which was very welcome as the hotel was fully booked.
Evening entertainment was also provided and finished at a reasonable time.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Miramar
Responded Jun 30, 2022
Dear Guest, our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and we are delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are also happy to read that you point out the well-kept and clean condition of our establishment. We invest a lot of effort and time in cleaning and maintaining our rooms and community facilities. Kind regards, JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
angie4252 wrote a review Oct 2021
8 contributions
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
arrived for a 3 night stay photos are deceiving!!! room was not the cleanest some ones contact lens left on floor air con not working very basic rooms . evening meal , not much choice for the british!! salad pasta and jelly and ice cream is what i had ! german sausage was there every night and breakfast didn’t cater for the brits pallet so we paid to eat else where . pool well the sun doesn’t hit the pool a hour a day you have to go across the road to the pool . the area is very windy good selection of bar’s restaurants along the beach constantly pestered by looky looky men !! if ur looking to not do much while ur here this is a good place but i wouldn’t recommend if u like say trips etc not a lot to offer i would say stay in alcudia
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Miramar
Responded Oct 13, 2021
Dear Angie, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to read that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. We are disappointed with the issues that you experienced in your room as this is not representative of our usual high standards. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused, and note that we have passed on these concerns onto our Head Housekeeper to investigate. Please, do not hesitate to report any issue to our helpful and friendly reception staff. Most of our guests express their satisfaction with our gastronomic offer. It is true that at our Hotel we receive guests of different nationalities, that is why our chefs prepare a varied offer to please all our guests alike. We are sorry that in your case we haven’t been able to fulfill your expectations. We are also very sorry that the location of our hotel is not ideal for you. The hotel is close to the beach and offers our guests a lovely holiday. It is a shame that it wasn´t the right location for you. We wish you all the best, the entire JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha H wrote a review Aug 2023
Southampton, United Kingdom4 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect location, right on the beach. The beds were comfy and plenty of pillows. A small fridge allowed us to keep drinks cold and to fill our bottles and keep cold for the following day.
Upon arrival at 23:15 we were able to have something to eat in the restaurant, they left some items for late arrivals. This was great.
We were half board and the breakfast and dinner had something for everyone, even for my 3 year old son and 9 year old niece. The food was lovely.
The pool area and pool were kept clean as was the rest of the hotel. There is an outside toilet for the pool users, and your room card gains entry to this and the pool area. The jacuzzi was not in use when we were there.
The only negative I have is that as we booked two rooms on the same booking it would have been nice to have rooms next to each other. Even though there was a wall between balconies we still could have sat on our balconies and chatted whilst the children slept. The balconies on one side of the hotel were smaller than the other, with the option to upgrade upon arrival if there was availability. Despite not having rooms next to each other this did not ruin our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would go back again. We did stay whilst the Can Picafort festival began and it was located right out the front of the hotel with the music on the Saturday night going on until 4:30am.
Overall it was a lovely hotel with friendly staff.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Miramar
Responded Aug 12, 2023
Dear Samantha, we are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time at our JS Hotel and would like to thank you for using Tripadvisor to share your lovely experience with others. Best wishes, the entire JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eileen L wrote a review Oct 2021
Bristol, United Kingdom67 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from 11 night stay here and will certainly return. Fantastic view of marina from our balcony, lovely clean room with complimentary fridge which was a great +. The staff are all so friendly and helpful , they go out of their way to make you feel safe and welcome. There was plenty of choice for both breakfast and dinner, even for a "picky" eater like me. There wasnt a single meal when I didnt have a choice, though if you are the sort of traveller who only wants basic English food then maybe you should try elsewhere, but if you enjoy good quality food then you will be delighted. The covid precautions taken both within the hotel and on Majorca itself made me feel safer than when at home in UK.
An extra special treat for me was that they found out from my passport that it was my birthday whilst there (I had not said anything) and on return from my morning walk found a bottle of bubbly and a birthday message from management - this made a lovely holiday even more special.
I cannot recommend highly enough.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Miramar
Responded Oct 28, 2021
Dear Eileen, first of all, we would like to apologize for not answering in your own language. We are replying in an international language so as to make ourselves understood. Thank you so much for sending in a review. It is such a boost to morale to all, when we receive such positive feedback like yours. We are also pleased to read that you felt safe at our hotel due to strict COVID 19 regulatins in place. Please be assured that we have shared your kind feedback with the team regarding the outstanding service they delivered to you upon your stay; your comments echo exactly the experience we wish for our guests. Best wishes, JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ruthf131 wrote a review Jun 2023
Paisley, United Kingdom2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff very friendly and helpful. We wanted a kettle which you have to pay extra for but we knew this. The room needs updated sheets hardly fitted the single beds and later in the week toilet rolls were not replaced. The food was good and fresh with a good selection. Location was excellent right next to the beach good for walking and shopping.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Miramar
Responded Jun 21, 2023
Dear Ruth, we are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at our Hotel and want to thank you for using Tripadvisor to share your nice experience with others. Our team is the greatest asset that the hotel has and they take great pride in their work year in and out to welcome all our guests and make sure they have a pleasant stay.  Please be assured that we have shared your kind feedback with the team. Best wishes, JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KTPW12 wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom138 contributions253 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A very nice, well maintained hotel with good staff. Stayed for 5 nights in late July on a bed & breakfast basis.

Room: Was good, clean and comfortable. Nice side sea view. Air con was decent and much needed. Bathroom functional although tight. No fridge in the room which was a shame and the room safe was expensive in my opinion at over 4 euro's a day. Wi-fi was free but a bit intermittent at times. The maids were excellent ensuring your room was refreshed every day.

Breakfast: This was good, lots of choice from continental to full English, including the usual array of drinks, bread, fruit etc., The staff were very good and busy ensuring things run smoothly.

Bar: Nice bar area with plenty of seating including a lovely area overlooking the sea, loved sitting there with a drink every evening just watching people enjoying themselves in the sea. Good service at the bar as well, never waited too long to be served.

Location: 45 - 50 minute drive from the airport ( can be considerably longer with a shared transfer). The hotel itself is on the seafront with some stunning views. The immediate area is surrounded by other hotels, bars and restaurants but was never too noisy for me. I was blessed with some lovely weather and the sea is absolutely stunning for a dip or swim in. It's completely sandy a bit further down the coast as you exit the hotel to the left. Immediately outside the hotel it's a bit rocky.

The hotel's pool and main sunbathing area (including a jacuzzi) is directly to one side of the hotel in a private sealed off area. Very pleasant it is too.

The hotel has a small well kept gym as well, downstairs,. I gave this a miss on this occasion.

Overall, very happy with my stay. I wouldn't hesitate to visit again and I do recommended this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Miramar
Responded Aug 2, 2022
Dear Guest How lovely to receive your feedback and see what a great time you had on holiday while staying with us. Wonderful to hear you had an excellent stay!  We will let our team know that they took well care of you and that we should keep working hard for our customers in order to keep them satisfied. We do our very best to provide our guests with the best possible value for money every day, so we ask for your kind understanding that we charge certain services such as a safe that not all of our guests are using. Please next time report any issue i.e. WIFI signal to our staff at the reception desk. They will be very happy to assist you with anything you may need. We appreciate your comments very much because this way we can improve and re-evaluate our services and facilities. Kind regards, the entire JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sammy asked a question Apr 2024
Liverpool, United Kingdom18 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi is there kids entertainment aswell here ?.x
Sammy asked a question Mar 2024
Liverpool, United Kingdom18 contributions4 helpful votes
Is this hotel open all year round ? X
Answer from smakibbfb
Belfast, United Kingdom284 contributions515 helpful votes
The last couple of years the hotel closes in October for the season.
Sammy asked a question Feb 2024
Liverpool, United Kingdom18 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi do use have kids entertainment on here ?
Answer from Inspire34340897489
1 contribution1 helpful vote
There is a playground near the hotel. The coast is also nice to play on.
Irene T wrote a tip Yesterday
Manchester, United Kingdom8 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No sun on pool till afternoon. Need chairs round the pool. Not everyone can use a sunbed"
Read full review
helen w wrote a tip May 15
Pontefract, United Kingdom29 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We used pubic transport tap on tap off with bank card up to 5 people on same card its cheaper . "
Read full review
magdalena s wrote a tip Nov 2023
10 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask politely all guest to not slamming the doors:) cleaning service could start a bit later."
Read full review
Leigh K wrote a tip Oct 2023
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom9 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Value for money hotel but 4 star service"
Read full review
David B wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book direct with JS Hotels for the best price."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ca'n Picafort area.
PRICE RANGE
$84 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
js miramar ca n picafort, js miramar hotel
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCa'n Picafort
NUMBER OF ROOMS
138
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL JS MIRAMAR $85 ($̶9̶4̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel JS Miramar
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel JS Miramar?
Nearby attractions include Playa de Ca'n Picafort (0.06 miles), Barracuda Bar (0.2 miles), and C'an Picafort Market (0.01 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel JS Miramar?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel JS Miramar?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel JS Miramar?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel JS Miramar?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel JS Miramar?
Conveniently located restaurants include William's Pub, El Patron, and Ciao Ciao.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel JS Miramar?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Hotel JS Miramar?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel JS Miramar?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel JS Miramar?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Torre Mayor (4.7 miles).
Does Hotel JS Miramar have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Ca'n Picafort HotelsCa'n Picafort Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ca'n PicafortHotels near Hotel JS Miramar
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars