Ilusion Markus & Spa

Pool view from balcony
Traveler (265)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (17)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Only 2 left at
$82
Breakfast included
$99
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#26 of 40 hotels in Ca'n Picafort
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.2
Value
3.9
The ILUSION Markus & SPA is located in Ca'n Picafort, in Alcudia Bay. The facility has been recently renovated into a 3-star hotel with all inclusive service, gym and SPA offering 72 spacious and comfortable rooms and cycling facilities. This inviting hotel offers its guests friendly service and the utmost in comfort. Its proximity to the best of the area's coastal environment makes it an ideal choice to practice cycling and enjoy a wonderful vacation, for both families and couples.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Billiards
Car hire
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Spa
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Solarium
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 1 more
368Reviews75Q+A51Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 117
  • 131
  • 69
  • 28
  • 23
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
stockmark wrote a review May 2022
north england16 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the hotel for a short early season break. Some of the hotel looked a bit dated , but overall we wre very pleased with the location (less than 10 mins walk to beach) decent size outdoor pool, nice food selection and gym that had working equipment and decent selection of weights. The bar staff (Carlos and Osama were very welcoming) and a good selection of drinks
We were a bit suprised that reception did not change englisg sterling to euros and there were very few places in resort which exchanged cash (having siad that there are loads of cash machines if you take your bank cards).
The spa area was a pleasnat suprise and very rlaxing, apart from families with hordes of young kids, inflatebles and food and drinks are broughtin!! This really does need much stricter management by the hotel as this totally ruined the experience for ourselves and others..
The rooms wre of a good standard, had bbc 1 on tv channel.Evening entertainment was a bit limited but we enjoyed what we saw.
I would also sugg est it would be a nice touch if tea/coffe was made available for guests with early morning departures and also give the option of take out pic nics for all inclusive guests if out all day.
its the first time we have visited this resort its much quitier than alcudia, arenal etc, but that is what we wanted this time and we really enjoyed the nice beach and surrounding area.
If travelling on the local bus, I would advise getting a weekly pass/ transport card as bus fares if paid by cash could get quite expensive for families. Very large market in alcudia on sunday and tuesday, also nice walks/ cycling around nearby nature reserve
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paula Cih, Director General at Ilusion Markus & Spa
Responded May 11, 2022
Good evening, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Regarding the early morning tea and coffe facilities on departure, we prepare a early morning breakfast and tea and coffee is always available. Unfortunately maybe you wern't made aware of this. We are sorry you couldn't enjoy the spa, normally children under the age of 16 aren't allowed in the spa area but as the weather hasn't been its best until now we had to lift this restriction. We hope that you still enjoyed youre holdiay and sorry for any inconvenience. Kind regards, Ilusion Markus & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nuttynibs wrote a review Aug 2022
Widnes, United Kingdom21 contributions19 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms: decent size for 2 people, bonus was the cases fitted under the bed, rooms had a safe that was chargeable 3€ per day.
Pool area: Lovely and clean, plenty of beds, no rush to get up every day to get one, I think you can hire towels ( we didn’t, so not sure of the cost, beware the music, it’s awful, proper depressing songs!))
Bar area: you can see that the furniture in there is fairly outdated and so not very modern ( it felt a bit like being in a Columbo episode!) but still in very good condition so it didn’t really matter . All inclusive drinks were ok, but didn’t really like the cheap out of a machine cocktails. Beer was nice!
Food: the selection and quality of food was what you would expect in a 3 star hotel, we never went hungry, there was always something for us to eat but if you are vegetarian or vegan you’d definitely struggle.
Staff: the staff at the hotel were all friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble, special shout out to Carlos who was amazing!

Now here is the major downside….
Entertainment: I’m sorry but the entertainment was dire/ non existent. There was 1 animation guy and we hardly saw him. There were no daytime activities, they could’ve done killer pool, darts, aqua aerobics, table tennis, but there was NOTHING. He got some tables out for the little ones,we were there 10 nights and he did that twice. He was sat inside at the bar most of the time. There was 3 professional shows while we we there and apart from the flamenco dancers, the other act were appalling, I get it’s a 3 star but I’m sorry that Havana singer was off key for most of the songs, there was supposed to be karaoke one night and he just left!!
If you don’t want entertainment, fine, but we did and we chose this hotel because in the description it said that it was provided but it wasn’t, there was lots of other guests who complained about this.

Would we stay here again? Yes, if the entertainment improved
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paula Cih, Director General at Ilusion Markus & Spa
Responded Aug 18, 2022
Good evening, Thankyou for youre review. We shall try to improve on everything possible. Kind regards, Ilusion Markus &Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelling fox wrote a review Aug 2021
Leicester, United Kingdom169 contributions51 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a solid 3 star hotel. Comfortable, clean and friendly. We just cannot fault the experience..... we were met by a lovely man on reception when we arrived after midnight with cold drinks and a plate of food. The room was basic but clean and comfortable - firm comfortable bed with good air conditioning, clean towels and a balcony with a view of the sea.

The room was cleaned daily with fresh towels provided if needed.

The food was good and plentiful. The choice is not extensive but the quality is excellent- particularly the paella! The restaurant staff and bar staff are friendly and cannot do enough for you. They speak English fluently plus other languages. So impressed with their professional attitude and attention to customer service

The pool is lovely - not big but sufficient for the size of hotel. Fresh water and has an easy access via ramp for those who are not brave enough to take a plunge straight in. There are plenty of sun loungers with umbrellas plus a comfortable seating area to eat snacks from the snack bar just inside the bar area.

The hotel is situated less than 10 minutes walk to the excellent shore strip which is full of lovely bars and restaurants plus the beautiful silver sand beach and of course the stunning alcudia bay

We arrived a few days after the hotel re opened after a long Covid shutdown and we cannot praise the staff enough for rising to the challenge of ensuring a warm and comfortable welcome for guests

Certainly thoroughly recommend this hotel for couples and families
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paula Cih, Director General at Ilusion Markus & Spa
Responded Aug 12, 2021
Good evening, Thankyou for such a lovely review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future! kind regards, Hotel Ilusion Markus & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Noor M wrote a review Aug 2021
Amsterdam, The Netherlands8 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
SEE VEDEOS AND PHOTOS !!!!

Choosing this place to stay on my vacation ruined my holiday. The hotel absolutely dosen't look like the pictures advertised no where close at all. water leaking from the room ceiling, Broken doors, hanging room ceilings, doors lock not working it's just the begnning.

I asked the hotel on call before arrival if the spa is open and they said yes, when I went there they said it's closed.
I reported the leaking ceiling and door lock not working to the hotel, and during my entire stay noone visited to fix the problem.

The rooms size is smalller than what it says in the description, the main entrance door dosen't work so good luck if you are out in the evening.

pay for using wifi 10 euro/day

To sum up everything this hotel is a scam, how can they advertise something different when in reality the rooms and hotel is completely different, I would say the shared room with 4 people would be a better choice then this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: try to find a clean room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paula Cih, Director General at Ilusion Markus & Spa
Responded Aug 26, 2021
We are very sorry you didn´t enoy your stay at our hotel. However, the spa is open from 10am till 07pm every day and regarding the wifi, we charge 3€/day. We will take on board all of your points as much as possible to try and improve our hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James w wrote a review Aug 2022
8 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got back from 10 days at this hotel
Had to change rooms on the second day as I felt what they describe as a sea view and what I expected were different opinions.the bathroom floor also kept flooding and the bathroom door at the bottom was soaked and rotting.
But to their credit they moved is to a room higher up and facing the sea.
They also replaced a broken toilet seat that I reported.
The gym has no Aircon but they did supply me two large fans ,the floor in the gym is uneven and in some places damaged.
The food was what you would normally expect from a three star all inclusive.
My overall impression is that this hotel needs an update to bring it up to scratch,it could so easily be done by upgrading the bathrooms.
The beds were comfy and pillows were to.
The pool area is lovely and we spent a lot of time there.
The cleanliness of this hotel is second to none,compliments to the cleaning staff.
Reception staff were great as were the restaurant staff.life guards were hit and miss with a couple of the younger ones looking at their phones and not at the .pool.
This hotel has so much potential to be a four star.infact if it was based on staff alone it would be.
They are a credit to the company
Especially Carlos in the bar👍
I'm not sure what they are all paid but I hope management realise and reward according.
Some of the hardest working staff I've encountered.
This is a three star hotel with five star staff.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paula Cih, Director General at Ilusion Markus & Spa
Responded Aug 18, 2022
Thankyou for your review and such lovely comments about our staff. We shall try and improve on everything posible. we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Ilusion Markus & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yve McLean wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We traveled as a couple for a budget week in the sun.
We booked a superior room for a very small amount extra and had a large room, right at the top of the hotel with a large roof terrace. The view was approx 280 degrees, right across the resort and the bay, wonderful.
We booked a superior room so that we had a kettle, we assumed this would include daily coffee etc, do not assume. We had two coffees and a few teabags left for us the day we arrived, no milk. So be prepared to bring your own, we did, luckily.
The hotel was very clean and very friendly, the food was plentiful, warm enough and varied enough for me so no complaints there.
We were close enough to the seafront and the town centre which was very important for us as we both have limited mobility.
However, do not book a massage!
I booked a 70 minute massage for €90, not the cheapest but not the most expensive.
At the allotted time, I went to the basement to find the massage room in the spa area. There wasn’t one. The masseuse took me into a storeroom, where the hotel stores chairs etc and the luggage!
I was very tempted to refuse the massage right then but I had paid so decided to go through with it. The next problem was the height of the table, way too high for me to get onto. I had to use a plastic children's chair to step up to the table, very inelegant when now only wearing my knickers!
The only ambience was an incense stick and music from her phone, which was constantly beeping.
The last straw was when someone actually came in! I was lucky, later that afternoon another lady had a man force his way in to get his luggage.
I told the receptionist later that my experience was not acceptable and, if they don’t have a dedicated room for massages, they should not offer this service. Three of us complained, the manager was told, according to the receptionist but we heard nothing from him.
So, the hotel is budget, clean, friendly and nicely positioned in a quiet resort but take your own coffee etc if in a superior room and never, ever book a massage!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paula Cih, Director General at Ilusion Markus & Spa
Responded Oct 12, 2022
Good afternoon, I would like to start off by apologizing about the massage incident. This is something we are deffinetaly going to look into changing for our following season. Our superior rooms come with tea and coffee making facilities, they may not replenish the tea or coffee but that is simply because you can get the sachets and milk from down at the bar. We are glad you enjoyed the room and its views. We are very sorry you didn't enjoy your holiday overall. We shall do everything we can to improve. Kind regards, Ilusion Markus & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pauline M wrote a review Sep 2022
5 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We're staying at this hotel at the moment. Check in was quick and easy. Hotel is clean, fairly basic but well positioned in the resort.

We ended up in a 3 bedded room for 2 people. Beds were comfortable and plenty of hot water for showering. We had a side on view which provided a good view of the sea along the coastline, and also a view of the stage of the hotel behind us.... their entertainment was better than ours so we used to sit on the balcony with a drink and watch their show!

Food and drink is perfectly acceptable. I would say this hotel isnt suitable for over 5s as there's not a special kids menu, apart from the daytime buffet where nuggets, burgers, hot dogs and chips are available. There's nothing much for kids of this age group to do.

Sadly the hotel is let down by the entertainment staff. It seems they've take on board comments left in other reviews regarding the evening entertainment and there's been flamenco and a singer, but apart from seeing the residents entertainer running round in fancy dress we've seen little of him. The one time we did see him he had set up a slip and slide mat on the access slope to the higher terrace, thereby blocking disabled access. He was pouring water and washing up liquid down the mat with the intention of using it to slide down with a lilo and a ring, but in all honesty all he did was make it a huge health and safety hazard... we tried to tell him that the soapy water was flooding the terrace and making it dangerously slippery but he just laughed.... and then someone tried to walk across the area and went flying!! It was quickly put away after that!

Pool isn't massive, but there wasn't a day when we couldn't walk out and get a sunbed.

Would I visit again? Quite likely, as having no young kids with me, the atmosphere at the hotel was relaxing. All the staff are friendly and do their best to help you. Not far to walk to the beach and shops with the tourist train and buses stopping just at the back of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paula Cih, Director General at Ilusion Markus & Spa
Responded Oct 1, 2022
Thankyou for your review and kind comments about our staff. We are glad you would like to return to our hotel and we will look into the other issues. Kind regards, Ilusion Markus & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
blesleyj2016 wrote a review Sep 2022
Wanborough, United Kingdom37 contributions57 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a cheeky little extra break, so price was a factor. The two hour transfer was a bit of a shock, though fortunately because of our flight times it didn’t matter too much; we looked on it as a bit of a tour! By and large, everywhere needed an update, except the spa in the basement, which looked really lovely and was well equipped. In view of the 30 degree weather, however, it wasn’t something we used.

Our room was small. The only way to walk past the foot of the bed was crablike. One pane of the glass sliding door to the balcony was completely blown. However, the bathroom with its walk in shower was immaculate, though a shelf in the shower would be useful, as would another by the basin. A great big cheer to the chambermaids. One of my pet hates in hotels is when there is a sign saying hang your towels up if you are happy to use them again and then they change them anyway, but here that did not happen. We had a couple of minor maintenance issues which were dealt with promptly, so no complaints there.

Although we had no need of it due to the excellent weather the bar area had lots of comfortable seating and was a really nice space. Our tipples of choice are G & T and red wine, both of which were fine

I have stayed in 4*hotels where the food was not as good as it was here. It’s a small hotel so less choice than somewhere bigger , but we always found something we enjoyed. The exception to this would be the poolside menu. Every day the same - burgers, hot dogs, nuggets, fries and all seemed to sit there far too long for my liking.

My first impression of the pool was that it was quite small, but that said, it was never crowded and we never failed to get a sun lounger. The ramp into the water was a great feature for the less nimble, too.

If you are big on evening entertainment you will probably be disappointed. We had a couple of conversations with younger guests about this, which sounded hilarious, but it’s not something I can comment on first hand.

All the staff that we came into contact with were pleasant, polite and helpful, so all in all our Jet 2 holiday was fine. Just remember that you get what you paid for, and this was definitely a budget hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paula Cih, Director General at Ilusion Markus & Spa
Responded Oct 2, 2022
Thankyou for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We shall try and improve on everything possible. We hope to see you again! Kind regards, Ilusion Markus & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alibut wrote a review Nov 2021
18 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have not long returned from a week here, and we really enjoyed our selves. We did upgrade our room and were richly rewarded with a fab room, a very large terrace with sunbeds chairs and a table, the room was nicely decorated and appeared to have been refurbished to a good standard, the bathroom was okay, but seemed to lack ventilation also the toilet and sink seemed to be newish, the bath however was stained and tired looking.
The general decor in the hotel was OK with some touch ups and refreshing required, most notably in the spa, which I really enjoyed and used every day.

The Staff were all very friendly and helpful and very vigilant re masks and covid regulations.
I heard some people complain about food and lack of entertainment, regarding entertainment there was at least 3 nights with acts on, speaking for ourselves this was more than enough, we deliberately chose a small hotel to enjoy the peace and quiet.
The food was OK not great but OK, when you work out the price payed per day you would be very hard pushed to find anything like it in this country.
In conclusion we enjoyed our stay at this hotel would like to thank the management and staff for the special treats I received for my big birthday. XXX
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paula Cih, Director General at Ilusion Markus & Spa
Responded Apr 21, 2022
Thankyou very much for your review, we will try do the best we can to improve on the points made. we hope to see you again soon! kind regards, Ilusion Markus & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kate M wrote a review Jul 2022
Stranraer, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed in this hotel with my teenage daughter. Great location and the cleanliness met basic standards, but that I'm afraid is where the positives end.
I have never encountered such a sinfully miserable bunch of staff in my life and considering the hotel was 50% British occupied I found it perculiar that very few staff were English-speaking. I would fully understand this if we were holidaying in a more residential part of Mallorca but Can Picafort is very much a tourism resort.
We paid all inclusive yet used very little of what was included. The food was poor. Breakfast was edible and provided enough choice for the fussiest of eater to find but the evening meal was not to standard. We ate on the first evening and it was cold and very unappetising, what we did eat was tasteless and bland. As a result we ate out for the rest of the week, not what you pay all inclusive for. Entertainment was provided on just one evening despite the notice board advertising daily entertainment. We were overcharged for tourist tax on arrival so please be aware of what you should be paying beforehand! I was charged for my daughter who should not be charged as she is under 16. I never questioned at the time as it was 2am when we arrived and I was tired. When I did question it later in the week it took several attempts and several different staff to process the refund onto my card as nobody seemed to know how to process a refund? The final nail on the coffin came though when me and my daughter missed our early morning transfer back to the airport, which I of course take full responsibility for. After speaking with our travel company, who were most helpful, I was advised to explain the situation to reception and ask them to call us a taxi. I did as they advised but the man on reception decided to arrange an alternative form of transport without my agreement. He had sent for what I now believe to be his wife instead of a registered taxi. I should have been charged 70 euros but she charged me 90 euros instead. They saw I was a vulnerable single mother in a state of stress and took advantage of that. Shame on you and shame on your hotel for allowing this to happen.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paula Cih, Director General at Ilusion Markus & Spa
Responded Jul 20, 2022
Good afternoon, We are very sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay at our hotel. We will try and improve on everything possible. However, our staff are always complimented on how helpful and kind they are, most of them understand English and a lot of them do speak English. Our hotel works with various different companies that bring various different nationalities to our hotel so it is very difficult to have everyone speak every language. Moreover, we usually get good feedback for our food. This is a small hotel so we have a buffet and variety that coincides with the capacity of our hotel. We have an entertainer throughout the whole day. His timetable and activities are on the notice board next to reception and he does all the activities that are on there. He has one day off. We also have 2 external acts a week. We admit that the overcharging of the ecotax was our fault and this hardly ever happens. We always thoroughly check the ages. Unfortunately, at 2 am the night porter may have miss read your daughters age as she is very almost 16. As soon as you came back with this information we were apologetic and gave you a refund. You asked about the ecotax in the morning and within 1 hour we told you to pass by reception with the same card you paid with so we could do a refund. You came by in the afternoon to do the refund but unfortunately this process took longer because you forgot you had paid by mobile phone not card. Refunds by card must be done in the exact same way they were paid. Our reception staff only ever calls the taxi company, we don’t know which taxi is coming until it arrives at the hotel. Taxi prices to the airport vary between 80€ and 90€. Our staff would never take advantage of anyone. The man on reception wasn’t even made aware by you that you had missed your transfer bus, therefore didn’t see you were in a state of stress. Overall, we are sorry that you didn’t enjoy your holiday. Kind regards, Ilusion Markus & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
julie d asked a question Feb 2024
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom5 contributions6 helpful votes
Which rooms get the most all day sun 🌞 Is there any adult evening entertainment- dj or tribute bands ?
Answer from angie b
Cambridge, United Kingdom33 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi, you wear a wrist band that they give you when you arrive and keep it on for your entire stay. Have a lovely time.
Answer from Phil M
Broompark, United Kingdom9 contributions2 helpful votes
Sorry I’m not sure. You need to contact the hotel directly and ask. If you search Google for the hotel you can email or fill out a contact form.
Answer from Cindy
Hailsham, United Kingdom4 contributions
You can book things from hotel providing travel rep comes in we found it better to go down to beach walk along to the left follow round past the statues on the beach and there is a beach side tours thing easily booked there
BeccaH asked a question Mar 2023
Clitheroe, United Kingdom9 contributions2 helpful votes
Is there much vegan and vegetarian food choice?
nicola-jennifer wrote a tip Oct 2023
St.Helens9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a travel kettle - hotel charge €25 to rent one. Invest in a multi plug adapter - only one socket in the room."
Read full review
Ileana Green wrote a tip Aug 2023
Portknockie, United Kingdom16 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Midday the sun is unbelievable"
Read full review
Phil M wrote a tip Aug 2023
Broompark, United Kingdom9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"High floors best for sea views or across C'an Picafort"
Read full review
Bigbadbull_13 wrote a tip Jun 2023
Keighley, United Kingdom22 contributions49 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the food"
Read full review
Hannah W wrote a tip May 2023
3 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ensure you take your own kettle as rooms do not come equipped with one and cost 20 euros to hire"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ca'n Picafort area.
PRICE RANGE
$91 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
markus park sa coma
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Markus Park
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCa'n Picafort
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ILUSION MARKUS & SPA - Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about Ilusion Markus & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Ilusion Markus & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Playa de Ca'n Picafort (0.3 miles), Barracuda Bar (0.3 miles), and C'an Picafort Market (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ilusion Markus & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Ilusion Markus & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ilusion Markus & Spa?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ilusion Markus & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include William's Pub, Restaurante Vinicius, and El Patron.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ilusion Markus & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ilusion Markus & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Ilusion Markus & Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Torre Mayor (4.9 miles).
Is Ilusion Markus & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Ca'n Picafort HotelsCa'n Picafort Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ca'n PicafortHotels near Ilusion Markus & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars