We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel JS Horitzo

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (134)
Room & Suite (29)
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!15% off room rate
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#3 of 4 small hotels in Ca'n Picafort
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
3.6
Service
3.5
Value
2.8
Our hotel is located a few meters from the Can Picafort shopping center and is on the beachfront. It is the perfect option to enjoy a sun and beach holiday, with access to the endless leisure options in the northern area of Mallorca. Most of the hotel's 74 fully equipped rooms offer spectacular views of the sea. The establishment, which allows small dogs, also has a solarium terrace on the roof with spectacular views over the entire bay of Alcudia.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Massage
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Game room
Hiking
Billiards
Car hire
Solarium
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, German
Hotel links
Special Price:15% off room rate
132Reviews13Q+A12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 28
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
billybob201206 wrote a review Oct 2023
3 contributions
+1
This is by far the worst hotel I’ve stopped in and I’ve stopped in a fair amount of travellodge hotels. Upon arrival we were asked if we wanted a sea view (€65 upgrade fee) even though the rooms were available and they had no bookings for them. We went up to the room on the 3rd floor in a lift that looked like it’s not been touched since the 1970s. Got to the room down the dark corridor to which looked like an old broom cupboard. The room was very very basic patio doors to the balcony didn’t open and close properly or lock properly, the wardrobe was just a cupboard, the bath was rusty and the bathroom floor was full of holes where various differs thing had been screwed down. That’s just the room. First night we went for dinner there was a very limited selection of food and you could barely make a sensible meal and it was cold. Breakfast the next day was ok if your an egg lover there was scrambled egg boiled egg and fried eggs and bacon and that was it. No beans or sausage or anything to make a decent breakfast the coffee from the machine was hit and miss the orange juice was watered down all in all the food was terrible. The only good part of the hotel was the location.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Don’t waste your money going to this hotel, there are far better ones nearby
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Horitzo
Responded Oct 30, 2023
Dear Guest, we greatly appreciate you for taking the time to provide us such in-depth feedback regarding your experience with us, and we are very very sorry to learn that a couple of things were not up to par with your expectations during your visit. Please, do not hesitate to communicate any issue to our reception team during your stay. Our team goal is to provide solutions to our customers in order to offer them a very pleasant stay. We are truly sorry that you would have preferred a different room. Regarding the temperature of the food, we would like to point out that our dinner is served in buffet form and that we really do our best to keep the dishes that come fresh from the kitchen as hot as possible. We took note of your comment and will continue to do everything we can to keep the food as hot as possible. We are sorry that your stay was not fully satisfactory and we hope to be able to greet you again at our hotel, a sign that you have given us a new opportunity to change your mind. Best regards, JS Hotels Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lucie K wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Property's Favorite Review
I’ve just arrived home today and I miss this hotel already! Such a homely and welcoming feeling as soon as I arrived! All reception and bar stuff were very kind and helpful and always had a smile on their faces:) the cleaning ladies were absolutely amazing with cleaning my room everyday and I’d always arrive back with a smile on my face! They must’ve worked out how I liked my blankets laid because I came in one day and they had made my bed how I’d normally make it ( with the fluffy blankets on the bottom) which was very sweet of them. I came on holiday alone and I found my room a perfect size for me, it had a cozy feeling to it and it was super clean! I was booked in for bed and breakfast and the breakfast was lovely! I’m vegetarian and managed to find plenty:) the location of the hotel is perfect and the view I got from my room was THE BEST !! Some improvements I would give is that my Wi-Fi would be on and of at time. Sometimes it wouldn’t work at all or I’d have 1 bar. I was in room 307 so maybe it was just my room! Also a lot of the times I went down to the pools there wasn’t any sun beds left so a couple more would be ideal! Overall the best hotel I’ve ever been to and I can’t wait to be back!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Horitzo
Responded Jun 14, 2022
Dear Guest, thank you very much for sending in your feedback following your stay with us. We are so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would like to come back! It is always refreshing to receive positive comments on the service we provide as a hotel. Your feedback will be transmitted to the relevant departments. We will most certainly take your suggestions into consideration in order to improve our service. Please next time report any issue i.e. WIFI signal to our staff at the reception desk. They will be very happy to assist you with anything you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes, the entire JS Hotels Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Michał W wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution
Very nice hotel, with pool and Beach near by. Rooms are comfortable with air conditioning and with nice views. Beds are also comfortable. In bathrooms there was a problem with soap because if press up the soap was coming with minimum portion.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Horitzo
Responded Sep 11, 2023
Dear Micha, thank you so much for your positive review. We are indeed pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and that we have met your expectations.This is really one of the things that we try to achieve at our hotel. Hoping to welcoming you again soon! Best wishes, the entire JS Hotels Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Trevor D wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions
I stayed at the JS HORITZ In Can Picafort 6th -13th October 2022 The hotel has a great location the rooms although basic are comfortable, well maintained and throughly cleaned everyda, could do with a couple of English TV channels on the TV. I was staying on a bed and breakfast package so did not experience lunch or dinner in the hotel but had breakfast everyday, one small criticism is that the hot breakfast food , fried eggs ,scrambled eggs and bacon were not kept warm on the buffet ,the quality of the food is great but needs to be hot. All the staff were great and very friendly also being able to use the sauna ,steam room and the jacuzzi in the JS Sol hotel a short distance away free of charge was a great added bonus. I can really recommend this Hotel and will be returning as soon as I can
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from JS Hotels, Agentur/Berater at Hotel JS Horitzo
Responded Oct 18, 2022
Dear Trevor, many thanks for your positive review! It is great to read that you have such pleasant memories of your stay and that you rate us so positively in all areas. It's also nice to read that our breakfast pleasantly surprised you in terms of quality and variety. We offer an excellent gastronomic service, including show cooking, because we know that a satisfied palate is a basic requirement for enjoying the whole holiday. Regarding the temperature of the dinner, we would like to point out that our dinner is served in buffet form and that we really do our best to keep the dishes that come fresh from the kitchen as hot as possible. We took note of your comment and will continue to do everything we can to keep the food as hot as possible. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon and that you will be able to enjoy a well - earned rest soon again. With best wishes, JS Hotels Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
LittleTia wrote a review Sep 2019
4 contributions2 helpful votes
The reception/swimming pool/restaurant you can find in the other Js Hotel,located at the other side of the street. We got the worst room of our life but it was not the fault of the hotel and luckily after 2days we got another room(for some extra money)and that was the same good quality as in Js Miramar earlier.Although the restaurant was in the"cellar"of the other hotel(guests from there can eat at the terrace) it's positive side that it was calm with less people. Food was not bad but not as various as in Js Miramar. Personal Service is good. And Js Horitzo has a nice bar(But not cheap one)with cool design and loud music(with good quality of sound) it was almost every night full with people. The WiFi of the hotel was also not bad. The hotel's location is perfect, the sea is really near. So totally, in my opinion if you go to Js Horitzo and you can book a room with a seaview (avoid the lowcost rooms there) you can be satisfied. But if I have the chance to book in Js Miramar, I would choose that. JS Hotels are good, but not all of them can provide the same quality. I attach 1-1photos of the bathrooms. It is easy to find out which one was too small. 😂✌️
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from JSHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel JS Horitzo
Responded Nov 2, 2019
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate the time you took to comment on every category. This is very helpful not only to us at JS Horitzó but also to all of our future guests who seek to have a clear insight into our services and facilities. It is a big boost for our motivation when we read that our guests really appreciated the care and friendliness, we offer to all of you. We know that people make the difference, and that in addition to an excellent location and great facilities, it is the team that is the spirit of our place. Like you mentioned in your comment, it is true that one of our hotel’s outstanding qualities is its perfect location. Everything you need for a fantastic vacation on Mallorca is just a few steps away: the beach, the ocean, restaurants, coffee shops, and little stores. We would love to welcome you back soon in any of our JS Hotels, your team at the JS Hotels
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alex P wrote a review Jul 2019
Edinburgh, United Kingdom26 contributions62 helpful votes
I've read all the reviews before I booked. You have your usual mixture between good and bad. I've been here 8 days now and I honestly say that the hotel is OK. Let's start with what is so not good. Room sizes are a bit on the small size. Bathroom shower area is...let's say a challenge if you are on the plus size....that's really all. Now the good part. Right on the beach (10 meters). Impeccably clean. The house keeping is 100%. All of the staff are very polite and courteous. Food is good, however not a lot of choices. Never the less don't forget that this is a 3* hotel. Bottom line: For the money you pay it is one of the best places I've been over the last 10/12 years. I will be happy to return.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from JSHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel JS Horitzo
Responded Jul 20, 2019
Dear Alex, We thank you for the time you took out of your busy schedule to publish your impressions of our JS Horitzó on TripAdvisor. Thanks for rating our excellent cuisine, location, hotel and facilities so highly and also for sharing your impressions on the warm hospitality shown by our staff, who always go above and beyond to make sure our guests have the time of their lives. We’re truly proud to see that we’ve achieved it and your holiday was wonderful. We are pleased to see that you appreciated our standard of cleanliness. We invest a lot of time and effort to clean and maintain our hotel rooms and facilities as well as to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service in order to make this hotel accommodating to our guests. We are glad that you were positively surprised by our hotel’s quality. It is one of our trade marks to ensure the best value for money for all of our guests. We will be very happy to welcome you again. Till then, take care and have an awesome time, your team at the JS Hotels
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
TheCount69 wrote a review Jun 2019
Rochdale, United Kingdom909 contributions495 helpful votes
I spent 3 nights here at the end of June. The hotel is on the beach which is perfect for what I wanted (4 days doing nothing) and extremely busy even in the high 30s heat. The sea was shallow and perfectly safe with lifeguards. The reception is at the hotel JS sol on the other side of the street, my check in was quick but the room wasn't ready till 1.30pm and I arrived at 12pm. That's no issue as you can leave you're luggage and they have a lockable room. My room 307 has a great sea view, and got the sun up till 11am then you were in the shade. It was dated and the bathroom was tiny needing a bit of a spruce up, few mould patches in the grouting and probably a new shower curtain. The two rugs on the floor need throwing and the chair recovering. Ok that said my bedding and bathroom were extremely clean and the bed very comfortable. The TV has one English speaking station, the safe was 3 euros a day, no fridge, room was nice and cool, plenty wardrobe space. I went half board, the food was standard, two carvery nights and the third I struggled a bit. I am a fussy eater though. The sweets were excellent, the staff very polite. Breakfast was good although not English style fried/cooked. I've no complaints about either meals. All staff I came into contact with were very courteous and polite or helpful. On my last day I used the hotel pool, it's a 1 minute walk away in a locked area opposite the JS Sol, they give you a car to get through the gate. It was a small pool, could do with some extra sun beds and quite a few chairs. Just my opinion. There were no chairs, about 40/50 beds all in use. It has a toilet area and you can take your own drinks in. The only problem I noticed was a group of local kids aged 8 ish had snuck in and were a bit annoying. On checkout I had use of a shower room downstairs. The area I would say is mainly tailored to the Germans again just my own observation and I didn't notice a lot of English voices. Recommend Williams Bar for sport, good food and cheap drinks. There also seemed to be quite a few other solo travellers in the pub. There area hell of a lot of us and I wish the tourism industry realised that and made more single rooms and lavish single supplement. All in all a great stay in a perfect located hotel with good staff. Definitely recommend for a short break, if I cant get a good rate in Salou for September I'll be looking here again
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from JSHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel JS Horitzo
Responded Jul 20, 2019
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your detailed review on TripAdvisor. Our main goal is to create outstanding holiday experiences for all of our guests and we are thrilled to see that you have appreciated every detail, from the high standards of cleanliness throughout to our staff's warm hospitality and willingness to help, if needed, to ensure your stay is a fantastic one. As you have perfectly highlighted in your comments, one of our hotel’s outstanding qualities is its perfect location. Everything you need for a fantastic vacation on Mallorca is just a few steps away: the beach, the ocean, restaurants, coffee shops, and little stores for a spot of souvenir shopping. We would love to welcome you back in September. Best regards, your team at the JS Hotels We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you at our hotel again soon! Sending cordial greetings, Your team at the JS Hotels
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
bjoern_granvang wrote a review Oct 2018
Moss, Norway1 contribution
This was our second stay on the Horitzo, but this time was different. I am totally digusted over how we was "welcomed". The reseptionist, named "Erika", was the most impolite person I've ever met in my days as a hotel guest all around the Mediterranean. We had booked the "penthouse", but it wasn't before we had checked in that she told us that we can't have that room. We could have a side view room with lower standard, but at the same price as the penthouse, she said. No explanation, no appology, just a pout face. When I reacted with a "what"!, she goes, "excuse me", and looked at me like I'd just spitted on the floor. If I was her boss, I'd fire her and have security escorting her out of the hotel. This was totally unacceptable. This was our second honeymoon, and she came pretty close to ruin it. Further more, the "free wifi" is a joke, it's free alright, but slow as melasse at wintertime , if you could locate it at all. And the elevator was, typically enough, out of order, so we had to carry our lugggage up to the fourth floor. This Erika character was obviously not upper management, so when her boss came the next day, we were told that the penthouse would be ready within the next couple of days. We were financially compensated, but still no appology. When we finally got the penthouse, it didn't meet our expectations, we were downright disappointed, to say the least. It was a small bedroom with a worn out bed and shattered curtains, the "living room" and the "kitchen" was a small strip outside the bedroom with a leak door out to a huge balcony (the only redeeming feature), and the bathroom was even smaller than the bathroom we had to begin with. And I have to mention the noise from some kind of machinery on the roof that was somewhat tiresome, especially when we tried to get some sleep at night. The only thing I can't blame the hotel for, was the weather. But the stench of raw sewage was overwelming after a torrential rainfall. Not even a written appology and a substantial discount could make us even concider book a room on this hotel again. I prefer to be treated as a guest, not as an intruder. I'll reconcider if you fire that Erika character, she has no place working in the service business. However, I have to express my special and heartfelt thank you to the cleaning ladies. They were professional and effective, did a wonderful job, and the only ones that really made us feel welcome. They deserve a raise. bjorn from norway
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The view from the balcony in room 501 is pretty good, but that's the only redeeming feature,...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from JSHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel JS Horitzo
Responded Nov 18, 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the JS Hotel for your holiday. We take all guest feedback into consideration and we will continue to examine the individual needs of each our guests. Your feedback and experience will help us point out the key areas on which to work, and we appreciate the time you have taken to highlight these matters. We are pleased to see that you appreciated our standard of cleanliness. We invest a lot of time and effort to clean and maintain our hotel rooms and facilities as well as to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service in order to make this hotel accommodating to our guests. Of course, we will pass on your friendly words to our cleaning team. We are greatly disappointed about the fact that our staff did not show you the kind of hospitality we usually offer to all of our guests. Please do accept our apologies on behalf of the entire team. You can rest assured that we will address this in our next staff meeting in order to guarantee outstanding hospitality experiences for all of our future guests. Kind regards, your team at the JS Horitzó Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lindsay L wrote a review Sep 2018
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
We paid almost €190 for 2 nights when we made the booking for a room with a front see view, having been led on by the photos on the webpage. On the website, the room looked decent, modern and spacious - something like what a 3 star hotel like ibis or accorhotels would provide. Imagine the horror as we approached our room and opening the doors for the first time. The walls on the corridor had bad cracks, the ceiling tiles are falling apart, the ceiling is sagging and the doorframe to our room is detached from the wall. As we opened the door to our room we instantly knew our expectations from the website were far from being met to say the least - we saw the the most dated, narrowest and hostel-Like room amongst all the 3 star hotels we have been to. There are random paint patches on the wall, the furniture is dated and dented (they all have scratches on them) and the upholstery and bedding are very old and stained. Also we are not even able to fully open the bathroom door-it opens at a 30degree angle at the maximum. Thank god we were both slim or we probably wont be able to get in. There is a huge terrace in front of our balcony that blocks our view of the ocean. We went to the reception but they were not able to do anything so hopefully we get to speak to the manager Rosa tomorrow. We had to wait for more than 5 minutes for the elevator- we ended up walking up with our luggage. Also the wi fi speed is appalling. Your website's description of this hotel of being elegant, bright and breathtaking could not be any further from the truth!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: No comment
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from JSHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel JS Horitzo
Responded Oct 7, 2018
Dear Lindsay, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the JS Horitzó for your holiday. We take all guest feedback into consideration and we will continue to examine the individual needs of each our guests. Your feedback and experience will help us point out the key areas on which to work, and we appreciate the time you have taken to highlight these matters. As for your comment on our rooms, we are very sorry for not having met your expectations. Thank you for all your suggestions to improve our hotel facilities. We will try our best to implement your ideas at its proper time. We highly value the opinions of our guests as we want to take the tastes and preferences of our guests into account when we plan for changes in our hotel. We hope that the solution offered by Rosa did meet your needs and enabled you to finally enjoy your holidays the way you were expecting right from the beginning. Best regards, your team at the JS Hotels
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
sirpike wrote a review Jul 2018
Palma de Mallorca, Spain439 contributions156 helpful votes
As a mid range hotel you just can’t go wrong with the JS group , I keep a boat in the marina at Can Picafort so I have used most local JS hotels , all the facilities you would expect plus very clean and tidy and very pleasant and helpful staff . Just a short stroll to the beach and all local amenities, well recommended .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from JSHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel JS Horitzo
Responded Jul 29, 2018
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for this lovely feedback you've left us about your recent experience here at our JS Horitzó. It is truly a pleasure for us to receive your impressions of your stay and we are so glad to know that you found it to be a very enjoyable experience. It´s fabulous to know your overall opinion of our hotel was a great one. Our guests' feedback is extremely important to us as we strive to provide each of our visitors with a fantastic stay. Thank you very much for highlighting our spotlessly clean hotel as well as our helpful and welcoming staff. We would love to welcome you back soon in one of our hotels. Kind regards, your team of the JS Hotels
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ca'n Picafort area.
PRICE RANGE
$64 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
js horitzo hotel ca`n picafort, stil horitzo hotel
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCa'n Picafort
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL JS HORITZO $63 ($̶9̶6̶) - Prices & Reviews - Ca'n Picafort, Spain

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel JS Horitzo
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel JS Horitzo?
Nearby attractions include Playa de Ca'n Picafort (0.03 miles), Barracuda Bar (0.2 miles), and C'an Picafort Market (0.04 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel JS Horitzo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel JS Horitzo?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel JS Horitzo?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel JS Horitzo?
Conveniently located restaurants include William's Pub, Restaurante Vinicius, and El Patron.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel JS Horitzo?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Hotel JS Horitzo have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel JS Horitzo offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel JS Horitzo?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel JS Horitzo?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Torre Mayor (4.7 miles).
Does Hotel JS Horitzo have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.