We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Ronda Pleta 46 Son Bauló, 07458 Ca'n Picafort, Majorca Spain
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (922)
Pool & Beach (215)
Room & Suite (160)

About

#10 of 40 hotels in Ca'n Picafort
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Quiet location, 1,5 km to the centre of can Picafort. Cosy atmosphere. Extensive gardens. Set in a pine grove.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Sauna
Poolside bar
Archery
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Tennis court
Aerobics
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun deck
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Wardrobe / closet
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more
1355Reviews308Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 655
  • 510
  • 135
  • 38
  • 17
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Juliet H wrote a review Oct 14
1 contribution
We chose this hotel as my 18 month old Grandson was coming with us and we thought the outside space looked great for him. The pool and outside area is lovely, very clean and also very peaceful. The rooms were fine, nothing fancy but clean and plenty of space. We requested ground floor rooms with a travel cot and this was arranged for us without a problem. We enjoyed the entertainment in an evening. We stayed on a half board basis. Breakfast was fantastic, more choice than anywhere we've stayed before. Evening meals were generally good, there was just one evening when there was very little choice apart from fish dishes and not a lot for children that night too. For anyone with a sweet tooth the choice of cakes was fantastic and all really good
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Jo J wrote a review Sep 2021
Newtownabbey, United Kingdom96 contributions100 helpful votes
It's our last day of a week here in room 422, and we loved this hotel. We normally stay on the Gran Vista every year, but as TUI cancelled our holiday due to the dreaded covid, we chose another 4 star and ended up here, I'm so pleased we did. The vibe here is just lovely, every one of the staff are friendly and helpful, and in fact the reception staff went the extra mile. Rooms are spotless and comfortable, the food is great, we were half board and the breakfasts and dinners are first class with lots of choice. Entertainment at night was of a good standard, and the pool and grounds areas are very pretty. I would say that the area of the Son Baulo at night was very quiet, meaning a walk or taxi to the centre, but I think this is covid related and in normal times there would be bars and more life around the area. It's a 15 minute walk to the beach, very pleasant past a nature park. I will say that if you wanted a very formal 4 star experience it may not be for you, as, for instance, eating at night, dress code is very casual with guys wearing shorts and sometimes beach type clothing, but this certainly didn't bother us and we loved every minute of our stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Joanne H wrote a review Aug 2021
3 contributions3 helpful votes
Amazing location on the edge of town, lovely pool and gorgeous beach 3 mins walk (on a riverside-path). Entertainment was fantastic with much variety, day and night, for everyone. All staff were kind and pleasant. Swimming pool area has plenty of room and sun-loungers/parasols, shaded areas and a bar and toilets. *Estrella on tap* Food and drink were what I would describe as "all-inclusive", but there was always something. The salads and fruits were AMAZING. I gave up trying the desserts....they could certainly improve this. Could do with more than 2 dining-room staff. They were lovely but soooo busy and they tried so hard to keep up. Hotel a little dated but extremely clean. Had its own Covid Testing room for PCR and antigen tests, so very organised, results in 20 mins.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Exagon, Otros at Exagon Park
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Jofoxyy Thanks a lot for your review. we are delighted to hear that you had a good time in our hotel, despite the circumstances. We hope to see you in the future. Best regards Tomeu Subdirector
Read more
Chris B wrote a review Aug 2021
Albufeira, Portugal3 contributions3 helpful votes
The hotel is far from the 4-stars standard. The rooms need renovation, the bathroom has many old / rusted elements and quick-and-dirty fixings. The beds are of a hostel standard. The staff at the reception is nice, they are trying to help but they don’t have resources. We have mixed feelings about the food. Fish and fruits are good. Meat is overcooked all the time - it’s just dry. Same with seafood. Lots of deep fried fast foods served. The hotel doesn’t have proper cooks, the staff just fries the food without any care. Once I asked them for fresh chips that they already had fried, but they just put the old and cold chips into the oil and served me, later I regret I ate it (the old chips absorbed so much grease) but there was not much to choose from. The food variety is the standard of a 3-star vacation hotel. There is plenty of precooked or frozen food for main course. The desserts are not edible. The restaurant is understaffed - the table was cleaned for us only a few times and we had to cover it ourselves most of the time. We didn’t make a deal out of it, but the staff felt embarrassed when they saw it and pretended they were surprised (however they didn’t improve at all). Plates were not cleaned properly with food leftovers. We had to look hard to find a clean one. The hotel is definitely not worth the price. The elevators are old and noisy as if they were about to break. We complained to our travel agent - TUI that the hotel is not up to the standard, but they completely ignored our complaints offering a bottle of wine to shut us up. Generally, we were disappointed with the hotel standard after reading lots of good (even great) opinions, which seem very hard to believe.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Exagon, Otros at Exagon Park
Responded Aug 27, 2021
Dear chrisbJ165YT Thanks for your review. We really dont understand what you mean. First of all you say that other reviews are hard to review... Secondly, we change your room, we gave you all the facilities that you wanted, istead you had an economic room. We understand that we cannot please everyone, but we have more resources that you can imagin. Regards Tomeu
Read more
Escape770320 wrote a review Aug 2021
6 contributions5 helpful votes
We have just returned from an 8 night stay at the Exagon Hotel and really couldn't fault it! The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you, especially Valentina. She single handedly runs the entertainment in the hotel at the moment and does an amazing job. The hotel is very clean and the food quality is excellent. A little more choice would be good though, especially for children. The choice of all inclusive drinks is fantastic, the best I've ever experienced! Our triple room was a bit small for 2 adults and a 12 year old but we didn't spend much time in it so we managed. The beds were very comfy though. There was a fridge in the room no drinks were ever left in there for us, which is a shame. There is also no kettle in the room which I did find a bit disappointing. These are only very minor points though and did not spoil our enjoyment at all. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone be it families, couples or those travelling alone.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Exagon, Otros at Exagon Park
Responded Aug 27, 2021
Dear Escape770320 Thanks a lot for your kind review. We hope to see you in the future. Best regards Tomeu
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$78 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
exagon park hotel ca`n picafort, iberostar ca n picafort, iberostar hotel exagon park
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCa'n Picafort
NUMBER OF ROOMS
285
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Exagon Park
Which popular attractions are close to Exagon Park?
Nearby attractions include Karting Can Picafort (0.7 miles), Scandals Bar Can Picafort (0.3 miles), and Paco's CRAZY HORSE BAR. (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Exagon Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Exagon Park?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a bidet.
What food & drink options are available at Exagon Park?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Exagon Park?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Exagon Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mar y Paz Food Drink Music Relax Pool, El Molino, and Restaurante Marisco.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Exagon Park?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does Exagon Park have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Exagon Park offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Exagon Park?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Exagon Park offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Exagon Park?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Catalan.