We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SENTIDO Hotel Diamant

Traveler (44)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (9)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
SENTIDO Hotel Diamant is an All Inclusive hotel in Majorca's popular beach resort, Cala Ratjada. During your stay, you'll be within walking distance of some of the area's Blue Flag beaches. The nearest beach, Cala Agulla is a short walk away. Trees are scattered around the grounds of this family-friendly hotel, making it a green setting with plenty of peace and quiet. The rooms overlook the pool area which features a swimming pool. There's also a playground. Adults can enjoy some time to themselves by booking a massage or relaxing in the sauna and heated indoor pool. In the evening, all the family can enjoy meals together in the hotel's buffet restaurant. Staying at SENTIDO Hotel Diamant puts you within walking distance of the centre of Cala Ratjada. Parts of Cala Ratjada feel quite traditional, especially in its old town. You'll find shops in the day time, and chilled bars and restaurants along the intimate marina to relax in during the evening.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Public Wifi
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
74Somewhat walkable
Grade: 74 out of 100
31Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
0Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
Contact
Calle Los Romeros 10, 07590 Cala Ratjada, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Palma Mallorca Airport40 mi
Mahon Airport41 mi
See all nearby hotels
81Reviews
56Photos
5Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 18
  • 24
  • 22
  • 9
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It is a good 3 star hotel, it worths the price. We spent here a week in the end of June and we were absolutely satisfied with this hotel. Our room was refurbished and clean, the bed is comfortable and the towels were changed every day. The only problem with the room is that the
Read more
Response from Hotel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at SENTIDO Hotel Diamant
Responded Aug 16, 2018
Hello Vivien S, It was very kind of you to share such positive feedback about our 3* Diamant Hotel and for having given us such a high rating. We are delighted to hear that you were highly satisfied with our hotel despite some disturbances caused by noisy neighbours. Thankfully our guests are usually people that are looking for peace and quiet and great value for money. However in your case it would appear that your stay has coincided with noisy guests and we are sorry about this. On the other hand, we would like to inform you that at the end of this Summer we are going to start some refurbishment work and increase the category to 4*. For this reason we recommend that you come back to stay with us in 2019 when you will be able to enjoy your holiday even more in Mallorca. Thanks again for your stay and for sharing this lovely review. We hope to welcome you back to Hotel Diamant.
Read more
Great hote, very friendly stuff, and also the cleaning ladies are not so super noisy anmore - clear recommendation for a short stay. Food is ok, but not extraordinary, but fresh fruit every day and the meat is also ok.
Read more
Response from Hotel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at SENTIDO Hotel Diamant
Responded Jun 20, 2018
Hi marcuss876 Thank you very much for your positive published opinion and for the high score you have awarded us. We are glad to see that your satisfaction this time was higher than the first visit you made to us. This shows that our efforts for continuous improvement are paying off and guests are increasingly happy during their stay. And finally, we thank you again for your visit and hope to see you again in the future. A cordial greeting as farewell from Cala Ratjada.
Read more
I stayed at the Hotel Diamant with my family (group of 10 in 5 double rooms) for one week with all inclusive. The stay was great for a budget hotel! The rooms are spacious, well-equipped and clean and have a nice, big balcony. Even though the rooms are not well insulated and
Read more
We recently stayed at this hotel and have nothing but praise for it The staff were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. We were even offered a meal when we arrived late at night. They opened the restaurant for us and we were able to help ourselves. Our rooms
Read more
The Level of Noise in this hotel is horrible - from 8:00am cleaning staff are shouting and discussing loudly, No one cares if other guests are sleeping - dont book here if You Want to sleep ... They bang Doors, scratch the beds over the hard floor, or didnt Lift chairs in the
Read more
Response from Hotel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at SENTIDO Hotel Diamant
Responded Sep 28, 2016
Hello marcuss876 We are very sorry to see that we could not achieve your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience that may have felt or noises that have bothered you. Actually the hotel is not a super-luxury hotel, but its facilities are in line with the category. Perhaps you have been assigned to you a room in a noisy area. But would have to ask at the Reception and to inform us of your dissatisfaction, during your stay. Perhaps at this very moment we could fix it and give it another less noisy room. Unfortunately this has not happened and you've had trouble. We are very sorry and apologize again, at the same time we sent greetings from Mallorca
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Zimmer
Wenig Ablagemöglichkeiten
Balkon dritte Etage
Blick vom Balkon in der dritten Etage
Blick vom Zimmer morgens um 7.00 Uhr
PreviousNext
123
Is there a fridge in the room?
Hi agak0k0sz Thank you for contacting us. No, our Diamant Hotel 3* does not have a mini-fridge in the room. Our Diamant Apartments 4*, on the other hand, do. We look forward to seeing you soon
1 vote
Gibt es einen fön
Ya.. Sie können an der Rezeption kostenlos fragen
0 votes
Hallo Thomas , das Wifi .WLAN ist völlig kostenlos im gesamten Hotel und im Zimmer.
0 votes
"Zimmer zum Pool sind top"
"We took a tour to the underground caves. The caves were super but with the pick ups, drop offs, obligatory visit to a factory outlet and a local mansion added to justify the trip to the factory, we spent 8 hours for a 1.5 hour visit. It's better and cheaper to rent a car and go yourself."
PRICE RANGE
$91 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCala Ratjada
NUMBER OF ROOMS
153
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing