We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Byron Bellavista

Traveler (120)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (23)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#33 of 253 hotels in Jesolo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room service
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Kids pool
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Charming

Location

Full view
59Somewhat walkable
Grade: 59 out of 100
39Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
221Reviews
3Q+A
22Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 148
  • 41
  • 18
  • 5
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
A better breakfast buffet hygiene should be taken care if hot dishes are kept hot, cold dishes needs to be kept refrigerated as well as water and milk as they were. Pancakes should be served hot together with the syrup, there is no point to serve it cold, a waste of product.
Read more
Response from MJH_Hospitality, Direttore at Hotel Byron Bellavista
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Mr Marco Brevi, the opinions of our guests are always very important for us and we regret that you did not fully appreciate our service. But as such, they must be respected. "Degustibus non disputandum est" said the Latins. We always reply to the reviews of our customers in respect of the time dedicated to us. We consider it more appropriate that the other multiple reviews on our restaurant service reply to your comment. We also take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent evaluation (9.2) released on the Booking.com Portal for our hotel. General Manager
Read more
Delighted after a week long, end of season (late Sept), half-board, stay in Hotel Byron Bellavista as a solo traveller. New to this area so very happy with sea-front location, ease of access to Venice by ferry, local shopping and dining options, the calm atmosphere of the area
Read more
Response from Massimiliano S, Proprietario at Hotel Byron Bellavista
Responded Oct 23, 2018
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hotel Byron Bellavista for your stay. We are proud to know you consider us a very nice hotel and we would like to thank you for the kind words you expressed on our service. We are delighted to read you enjoyed the hotel location, the beach and outdoor swimming pool; at the same time, we are glad to know you appreciated fully the extensive breakfast and our restaurant. We would like to express you our gratitude for recommend our hotel and we sincerely hope to see you soon once more in Jesolo . Best regards,
Read more
Lovely clean hotel, good value for money. We had half board stay good menu choice, good variety breakfast. Nice pool & sea view restaurant. Staff very pleasant, welcoming, friendly. We used buses from VCE airport only costed us 4:50e. Easy to find well sign posted just ask at
Read more
Response from Massimiliano S, Proprietario at Hotel Byron Bellavista
Responded Oct 23, 2018
Dear Florence We appreciate you taking a moment to share your feedback following your recent stay at the Hotel Byron Bellavista! We are most pleased that your experience was enjoyable and we will ensure that your feedback is shared with our teams. We thank you for choosing our Hotel. We hope to be presented with the opportunity to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely
Read more
I used to write reviews all the time but I gave up a few years ago, however, I decided to review the Byron. I concur most heartedly with all the favourable reviews about this hotel. The staff, the food, the general atmosphere is very good. We were in a standard side room,
Read more
Response from Massimiliano S, Proprietario at Hotel Byron Bellavista
Responded Oct 24, 2018
Dear Patricia Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We are happy to see you found value and comfort in your stay at Hotel Byron Bellavista and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed Services staff that was able to provide you with attentive service. We always try our best to create a memorable experience for our Guests. We'll invite you to comeback in our hotel and try the new Junior Suite and Lord Byron Suite that have been recently renewed. We hope to welcome you again soon, and we send you our best regards. Kind regards,
Read more
We stayed at the very end of September,the resort was virtually closed which whilst made for limited things to do locally certainly didn't dedract from our stay. The most outstanding feature of this hotel are the staff...simply nothing is too much trouble..in particular Martha
Read more
Response from Massimiliano S, Proprietario at Hotel Byron Bellavista
Responded Oct 23, 2018
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hotel Byron Bellavista for your stay in Jesolo. We are delighted to read everything has been perfect to you during your stay and you enjoyed the design of our rooms and the view to the sea; at the same time, we are glad to know our friendly staff met your expectations. It is a real pleasure to know you appreciated the extensive breakfast buffet, our Pool and Bar service. We would like to express you our gratitude for recognizing the quality of our service and we hope to welcome you soon once more in Jesolo. Best regards,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$88 - $419 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
byron bellavista hotel
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeniceJesolo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
43
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing