We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Frank

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Frank
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 53: English reviews
Lancaster UK
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This review is so late I can only apologise to the owners. I stayed at Hotel Frank with my mum for two weeks in July/August. The stay could not have been better. The hotel room was beautifully kept, spotlessly clean and comfortable.The position of the hotel is excellent on a quiet street but only a stone's throw from the beach...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlessandraDesbottes
plymouth
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Just got back from staying here, this is the second time this year and we wouldn't stay anywhere else. I stayed here with my sister for two weeks and had a great time. The owner frank is really nice and a great laugh, his staff are all really nice and can't do enough for you. Jo and Gabriella on reception...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank maria c
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear Maria, it’s such a pleasure for us to read that your stay here was so pleasant and that you had a great time. We are glad you were so satisfied with all the services we provide. All your compliments are a real incentive for us, encourage us to continue in the direction we have taken, to give our best...

Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

We have just returned from our holiday to Lido de Jesolo and stayed in this wonderful hotel. The friendliness of the staff especially Jo on reception and the owner Gianofranco really made this hotel special. The beds were so comfy, rooms spotlessly clean and all rooms have a balcony. Good air conditioning and free WiFi. The food was great and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lynda C
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear Lynda, thank you so much for this review and for all your descriptions. It's really encouraging when a guest is satisfied with your job, it means we're doing fine and we are grateful for this feedback. It’s such a pleasure to read that this was one of the best holidays you’ve had. We’ll wait you open arms for your...

Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

Recently returned (Aug 29th) from a great 10 day stay at Hotel Frank. We stayed there previously 25 years ago as honeymooners to experience the resort and be close to Venice. The new owner Gianfranco and his hard working team made our stay there wonderful and we are so glad to have returned to rekindle our memories. The hotel has...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jason P
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear Jason and Tracy, first of all congratulations again for your 25th anniversary. We are really happy that you’ve come back to our hotel and that you made trip down memory lane and a trip in Jesolo. It’s a pleasure for us to read that you’ve found the renovation to be a great success but with the same charm and...

London
Reviewed August 27, 2016

We have had the pleasure of visiting Jesolo 3 times now and stayed in various levels of accommodation. I was pleasantly surprised how perfect this was for our extended family, of all ages! It was slightly set back, but because it had its own garden area, as well as a decent sized pool, it was a good alternative if you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darren L
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear Darren, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback very much as our aim is to provide guests with the best possible service and a comfortable stay. We’re really happy that our hotel perfectly fitted all your necessities, of all ages. The fact that you would recommend us, is another...

Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Just back from 2 weeks in the glorious Italian sunshine. As most people have said Frank is a small, clean friendly place. Food is good with plenty of choice and staff are happy to accommodate any likes/dislikes, allergies etc. Imaginative menu and we tried some lovely new dishes. The rooms are small, typical from what we always get in Italy...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Amsmum
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for this beautiful review and all the time you spent writing it. You described very well what it’s like to spend an holiday in our hotel. We really care about the cleanliness and the service we give to all our guests, those are some of our priority points. Our housekeeping staff was so happy to see...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 14, 2016

the hotel frank is a lovely three star hotel set back from the main road but only a short walk to the beach and main strip. The hotel has a lovely swimming pool and garden to relax by and also has a area on the beach for hotel guests so don't have to pay for sun beds. The food in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank colinwilcox1
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear Colin, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you have had a pleasant stay in our hotel. The food is really important for us, from the breakfast to the evening meal, our purpose is to offer tasty and genuine dishes with a good variety. The location is excellent because we are situated near the beach...

Reviewed August 5, 2016

I have just returned from a weeks holiday at Hotel Frank. We travelled as a family of four, with a nine year old and a sixteen year old. I can only reiterate the other reviews when I say that the staff are amazing. Jo on reception speaks 5 languages ( I asked her), Dutch (her native language), German, French, Italian...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Helen T
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear Helen, we are happy to read that all your family was satisfied about the stay in our hotel. Our staff prepared and always at disposal for every need you might have, we take our roles very seriously and we try, every day, to provide the quality that our guests expect. Thank you also for your fantastic words about the...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Just returned from 2 weeks at the Hotel Frank with my wife and 10 year old son . The hotel sits 2 streets away from the beach and takes about 2-3 minutes to walk . The hotel itself is a small family run place of about 50 rooms . The rooms aren't overly spacious but there was enough space for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JOHNBHOY2
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Thank you very much John for your really kind and splendid review. It was a pleasure to have you, Myra and John here and have a chat and a laugh. I am so glad that you and your family had such a good time in my hotel as it is always my objective to make the guests have a relaxing...

London
Reviewed July 24, 2016

We have just returned from a great week staying at the Hotel Frank. The hotel is very well situated being just a couple of minutes walk from all the action in Lido di Jesolo but sited in a quieter street set back from the noisy hussle and bustle of the main shops and bars. It was a nice bonus that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank UXbridge18
Gianfranco M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Frank, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. Thanks for taking the time to mention the different services you enjoyed, as well as the location of our hotel in a quiet street and at the same time near the centre of the city and all the attractions. It’s a pleasure to read...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

105 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
2.3 mi away
Hotel Gardenia
Hotel Gardenia
#2 of 252 in Jesolo
760 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Le Soleil
Hotel Le Soleil
#17 of 252 in Jesolo
438 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Las Vegas
#85 of 252 in Jesolo
217 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Milton
Hotel Milton
#15 of 252 in Jesolo
384 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Menfi
Hotel Menfi
#25 of 252 in Jesolo
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Hotel Frank

Address: Via Gorizia 84, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Price Range: $79 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Frank 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, HRS, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Frank reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Frank staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Frank staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Big balconies. Fairly quiet. A/C optional, but have nice window shutters”
 of 5 bubbles 814darrenl, Aug 27, 2016 | Read review
“5 euros per room for air conditioning and as a family of four we had two rooms so think if you need air conditioning.”
  • The view from one of our rooms on the morning we left
 of 5 bubbles Y7614LJhelent, Aug 5, 2016 | Read review
“rooms at front and left side quite .”
 of 5 bubbles LorraineB344, Sep 15, 2015 | Read review
“Try and request a double room, we had a twin room and had to push two single beds together it wads awkward lol”
 of 5 bubbles charlotted518, Sep 4, 2015 | Read review
“wii fii free need collect code from reception daily but to be honest didnt use it much as on holiday”
 of 5 bubbles robertab140, Jul 26, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay