We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eden Hotel

Traveler (156)
Room & Suite (49)
Pool & Beach (11)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#28 of 253 hotels in Jesolo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Concierge
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Modern
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
91Great for walkers
Grade: 91 out of 100
62Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
449Reviews
175Photos
24Q+A
69Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 251
  • 139
  • 40
  • 10
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Despite having bad weather we had a fab time. Hotel is on the best square with the beach minutes away. The whole resort is so clean and tidy did not see one cat! It was a quiet time in the resort not many around! The hotel is comfortable. Rooms are basic only complaint is
Read more
The hotel is nice and clean, the staff is friendly, the room was tidy and clean, always smelling fresh. The customer service was outstanding and I even got surprised with a birthday flower and a small cake. The car parking is gated and safe. The area in the low season is
Read more
Response from Eden_Hotel_Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel
Responded Apr 6, 2019
Dear Elsa, We really do thank you for your perfet and awsome review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Eden Hotel. We are glad to hear that our hotel and our staff were instrumental to make your celebration memorable. Hopefully, we can celebrate your birthday with you again next year, and the year after that :) We will certainly share your kind words with the team who will be pleased to know they could make it a memorable stay for you. We hope to welcome you back again in the very near future so you can enjoy Jesolo during summer time and you can taste again our delicious lasagna. Our best regards, Laura Bozzo – Customer Care Manager
Read more
Stayed at the Hotel Eden in Lidl di Jesolo Italy for 6 nights from 7th October 2018. The hotel was very clean and kept that way. The food was well cooked but a bit repetitive and the dining room got a bit crowded. Unfortunately we were not aware the air conditioning would be
Read more
Response from Eden_Hotel_Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel
Responded Nov 1, 2018
Dear Stuarttrace, We do thank you for your opinion about your stay. Thank you for appreciating the cleanliness of our hotel as well as the dishes of our dinner buffet at the restaurant: we are sorry to hear that you found our offer repetitive because we always try to give our guests a wide range of choice in order to satisfy everyone’s tastes. We are sorry to hear that the noise from the street disturbed your rest; our hotel is situated in the center of Jesolo and unfortunately we know that sometimes it can be a bit noisy. We are aware that you could not take full advantage of all our services such as the pool on the first floor and the air conditioning in the rooms: they are garanteed until the end of september and in October we unluckily had a sudden and unexpected increase in temperature. Regarding the charge of 20€ per person for a late check out until evening, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed, but we assure you that our prices are in line with other hotels of the same category. Our customer's comments are a very important input that helps us to continuously improve our services and we hope you will give us another opportunity to show you the level of service we always strive for in our hotel. Best regards, Laura Bozzo – Customer Care Manager
Read more
Just got back from staying at the Eden in Jesolo. The hotel is lovely and The cleaners do a grand job of refreshing the room every morning. The dining room is on e small side so does get a bit cramped when everyone try's to get there food. Not an awful lot of choice but what you
Read more
Response from Eden_Hotel_Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel
Responded Nov 1, 2018
Dear Swoopeers, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this usefull review. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us did not completely fullfil your expectations but we are happy you shared your opinion with us in order to keep improving ourselves. Unfortunately, being already October, you found our pool already emptied: at the end of September we had a false arrival of autumn and we did not expect a new increase in temperatures. We are also sorry to hear that the noise from the street did not allow you to rest properly and that you weren’t satisfied by our restaurant: we are always committed to offer a quality service and tasty and seasonal dishes. Regrettably we do not have a proper changing room to freshen up, but we offer our guests, upon availability, the possibility to have a late check out until evening. Our guests can also request tea making facilities at the reception and it is always a pleasure for us to bring it to the room without any charge: we are really sorry for the misunderstanding that occurred during your stay. Nevertheless, we are surprised by your negative judgment about the kindness of our staff: we are always smiling and ready to offer our guests a wonderful experience. We talked about it with all our team and it will be a pleasure for us to welcome you back to make you change your mind about us. Our best regards, Laura Bozzo – Customer Care Manager
Read more
The hotel was a great location in Lido Di Jesolo. the staff were very welcoming and helpful, particularly Laura at reception who was always smiling and helped with any enquiry we had. The hotel itself was spotless, as were the rooms, if not a little tired. We had upgraded to a
Read more
Response from Eden_Hotel_Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel
Responded Oct 23, 2018
Dear FRHK1, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, in particular the service you were offered by our team. I am delighted I could make your stay an even more enjoyable experience for you. Your feedback is important to us in order to continuously improve our level of product and service and we are sorry to hear your stay did not fully meet your expectations. With pleasure we will keep your comments in mind in order to better ourselves and our service. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon at the Eden Hotel. Our best regards, Laura Bozzo – Customer Care Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$69 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
eden hotel jesolo lido
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeniceJesolo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
93
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing