We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda

Save
Share
route du Chatelet, 73550 Meribel, Les Allues France
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Priceline
Destinia.com
Pierre & Vacances
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (49)
Room & Suite (14)

About

#17 of 31 hotels in Meribel
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Weekly rentals from 469 Euro.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bowling
Hiking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Ski In / Ski Out
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Full view
49Car recommended
Grade: 49 out of 100
16Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
222Reviews2Q+A9Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 39
  • 101
  • 51
  • 21
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
SreePonn wrote a review Jul 2021
Beauvais, France8 contributions5 helpful votes
+ Staff was very friendly. Lake tueda is just a walk away. Apartment has basis utensils for simple cooking There are restaurents and super markets near by Lifts are just few meters away. -- Apartments are too small, it like living in a camper van. You need to keep organizing otherwise it would become unlivable in a short while. I believe premium residence near by could be better and bigger. Swimming pool and Gym is located down in Meribelle.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Wendy S wrote a review Jan 2020
Blackburn, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
3 adults staying in 4 person apartment. Great location, easy access to all ski lifts, sunny balcony with good views. 2 lifts to reach our floor so some slight delays in morning. Limited space to move around ski locker room. Very well stocked kitchen. Storage adequate but living area very small. Unable to open dishwasher without moving furniture. Cleaning pack and t-towels provided. Friendly & helpful staff on reception but note they close for lunch 12:00 - 14:00
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from lescretsmottaret, Directrice de site at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda
Responded Feb 23, 2020
Dear Wendy S, We are happy to read you spent a nice stay in our residence. The access to the shops, the restaurants and the lifts is easy from the bottom of the building. We hope to welcome you again in our Résidence Les Sentiers du Tueda. Best regards. Véronique Migeon Manager
Read more
David Roberts wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Sold as suitable for 6. We found it cramped for 3. Little or no storage space. The only saving grace was the very good location. The receptionist was welcoming and professional but the huge basic flaws in the accommodation cannot be overlooked
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Max 3 for 6 person apartment
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from lescretsmottaret, Directrice de site at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda
Responded Feb 23, 2020
Dear Drdavid111, We are sorry to read you were desappointed about your stay. We have also larger apartments in Résidence Les Crêts if you're interested in for a previous stay. We hope to welcome you again in Méribel for a better week. Best regards. Véronique Migeon Manager
Read more
Excursion47884553205 wrote a review Mar 2019
Accommodation not suitable for 6 adults to share & ski lockers tiny therefore all equipment had to go in room making it even more cramped. Disappointing as we have been to other Pierre & Vacances apartments and are usually good.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Date of stay: March 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Don't stay here!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda
Responded Mar 22, 2019
Hello, First of all I want to thank you for your loyalty towards our Pierre & Vacances residence and for recently staying in our facility Les Sentiers du Tueda. I am spry however to read that this experience hasn’t been satisfying. I regret you didn’t enjoy your apartment as much as you should, especially because of its space. Know that we design and furnished your accommodation in order to welcome 6 persons for sure. Now, I understand that you can have special needs and desires and I invite you, maybe for a next stay, to ask our teams for help in choosing the perfect apartment for you. Our staff is at your entire disposal, even before your stay, to offer you the best accommodation and then the best holidays ever. On another level, I assure you that our ski lockers are made to be nothing but practical and allow you to get directly access to the slopes with your ski on your foot. I take note of your remark however and we will see how we can improve this service. I hope that, despite your disappointment, you enjoyed your holidays in the incredible resort of Méribel, such a lovely place to ski or discover snow activities, and also hope we will have the honor to welcome you again in our residences for a long time. Regards, Pierre & Vacances – Les Sentiers du Tueda
Read more
BindyRuthven wrote a review Mar 2019
Helensburgh, United Kingdom30 contributions6 helpful votes
We stayed in a C1 apartment. Plenty of room, well equipped/furnished apartment. Lovely view and amazing location a stone's throw from lifts. Will definitely stay again. We'll supplied with cleaning materials etc but would being toilet paper next time 😊
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$56 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence pierre & vacances du tueda hotel meribel, residence pierre and vacances du tueda
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Residence Les Sentiers du Tueda
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesSavoieLes AlluesMeribel
NUMBER OF ROOMS
295
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda
Which popular attractions are close to Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda?
Nearby attractions include Lac de Tueda (0.2 miles) and Discothèque Le Privilège (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, laundry service, and self serve laundry.
Is parking available at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda?
Conveniently located restaurants include Les Rôtisseurs du Mottaret, La Briz Olee, and Pizzeria Du Mottaret.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Does Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers Du Tueda accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.