We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Ravines

Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (5)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
In the heart of "The 3 Vallees" In the resort centre Sauna in the residence.
Read more
Property amenities
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
69Somewhat walkable
Grade: 69 out of 100
31Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.3 miles
Contact
route Albert Gacon, 73550 Meribel, Les Allues France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Citta Di Torino Airport54 mi
See all nearby hotels
234Reviews
3Q+A
21Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 31
  • 88
  • 61
  • 32
  • 22
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The apartment is probably a 4 based on great location, price and being well equipped with a great balcony. The downsides are that it is not very soundproofed and very noisy from about 7am. Also, the pull down bed creaked and groaned every time I moved, which constantly woke me
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
We had a wonderfull skiing vacation: nice snow, and super weather Apartment building has a perfect location with friendly staff but furnuture in the apartment was old, and there was poor equipment in the kitchen, and also the lights in the apertment were greatly insufficient.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Response from SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Ravines
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello, I thank you for your stay in our residence Les Ravines and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am sorry however to read that some points negatively impacted your pretty good skiing vacation. Indeed, I apologize if you haven’t been satisfying by your apartment, especially by its equipment and its functionality. However, we make everything we can to welcome you in a comfortable, warm and lovely place where you can find some quality equipment and furniture to share amazing moments with your loved ones: you can prepared a wonderful meal with our fully equipped kitchen or you can rest in the bath of your bathroom, we really do care about you welfare in our cozy apartments. I am glad however that, despite your disappointment, you had a wonderful time in Méribel resort, skiing all day and discovering this wonderful area known for its incredible landscapes and for its dynamic and animated commodities just right next to our residences. I thank you for your compliments about our teams, we all hope that we will see you soon in our facility in order to prove you the quality of our services. Regards, Pierre & Vacances – Les Ravines
Read more
Good location within a 1 to 2 min walk from an escalator slope access point and close to nearby supermarkets, restaurants, pubs, and shops. The room was reasonably sized with cook facilities sufficient cook meals easily. Our room comprised a bunk bed and a sofa fold out double
Read more
Well appointed accommodation, double hob, microwave, fridge with little freezer bit, sink, kettle, toaster, coffee machine, dishwasher, set of pots/pans/utensils, cutlery and crockery, tv with 4 UK channels (BBC,BBBC2, ITV, ITV2). The important bits were clean - kitchen and
Read more
The room was very small, hair dryer and shower room extractor fan didn't work. I informed reception but neither issue was resolved. Only a few lights in the room so at night it was very dim. Very noisy could hear the neighbours walking around which kept me up all night. One good
Read more
Previous
"Pack earplugs, bring own toiletries stock up on loo rolls etc"
"make substantial improvements in the apartments"
"Check all kitchen equipment on arrival to be sure it functions normally."
"Second floor is the same floor as the ski boot room"
"Don't let them pouot you on the 7th floor as the lift only goes to the 6th floor!"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
$57 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
maeva residence les ravines hotel meribel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Maeva Residence
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesSavoieLes AlluesMeribel
NUMBER OF ROOMS
73
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing