We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Green By One Hotels

141 reviews
Save
Traveler (53)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (13)
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good38%
  • Average16%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“ram jhula”(17 reviews)
“hot water”(12 reviews)
“left bank”(2 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Laundry Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (141)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Green By One Hotels
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
39
45
17
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
39
45
17
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsram jhulahot waterleft bankmaintained hotelno liftrecommend this hotelganga riverbudget stayown vehiclewalkable distancethe hotel managernice propertyplace to staymin walkswargashramwheelermr
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 122 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile

This was a great experience. We stayed for 7 nights. We had booked one of the better rooms which I recommend. The staff were great - especially Mr. Singh and Shikha. We loved sitting having breakfast and dinner in their restaurant - it was very...More

Thank Draoichte
Response from MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Green By One HotelsResponded October 10, 2016

Dear Guest, Thanks for a very generous and encouraging feedback. We are very pleased to hear of your great overall stay experience. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Reviewed September 20, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel from 13 to 15 July. Old hotel. Linen were not in good conditions. Needs improvement on cleaning. Restaurant was under renovation during our visit. So cann't comment on food quality. However, good food is available plenty nearby. Hotel is near to...More

Thank Patil C
Response from MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Green By One HotelsResponded October 3, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Green Hotel and sharing your valuable feedback. We regret that your experience was not upto the mark and entire team is disappointed to know about it. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Your feedback has been shared...More

Reviewed August 23, 2016

Went on 19th August with family for one night stay.Check-in was smooth and pleasently surprised when offered a free upgrade.Nice location,nice rooms but noisy during the day due to renovation work. The service in the resturant was pathetic as we went for lunch. We wre...More

Thank Kapilp2
Response from MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Green By One HotelsResponded August 25, 2016

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at Green Hotel and taking out your valuable time to write a review. Our apologies for your disappointment. We have note Your concern and will work on it. Your feedback has been shared with the entire team and corrective measures...More

Reviewed August 22, 2016

We never expected the hotel would be so close to the Ganga. Rooms were clean tidy and decent though the common areas are not that airy. Parking is limited to 3-4 cars and if you didn't get space there, they show you a bylane neat...More

Thank ranjith_asp
Response from MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Green By One HotelsResponded August 25, 2016

Dear Ranjith Sir, Thanks for a very generous and encouraging feedback. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Reviewed July 27, 2016

How the receptionist Received us and talked to us was very helpful. he arranged all the jumping things and also the taxi to Delhi via Kulu -Manali in reasonable rate for our 5 people group. The hotel didn't charge extra for late checkout.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Xxx X
Response from MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Green By One HotelsResponded August 22, 2016

Dear Guest, Thanks for a very generous and encouraging feedback. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
15678925
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Internet
Room Service
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
$34 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$34 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (53)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (13)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
carolineholistics
January 18, 2017|
Answer
Response from SKBhatiya | Property representative |
Good day ma'am Due to poor participation yoga classes aren't happening They will start next week in all probability Please let us know if we can be of any assistance Warm Regards Sanjey
0
Votes
priyansh j
December 5, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Prayank S | Reviewed this property |
rishikesh is small city and other bank of ganga is only 4 km from rly station. take local transportation service i.e. auto (shared or hired one). from parking to Hotel use another service i.e. HATH GAADI...
0
Votes
Room Tips
"rooms are suffocating and no lift even king size is so congested. not worth even 500 rs for a day for this..."
Read review
"Good Location, Near To River Ganga."
Read review
"half of the rooms do not have a window where you can see outside"
Read review
"nothing. room was also just okay. Earlier we booked through Oyo, and found it much cheaper on other portal."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing