We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (968)
Room & Suite (226)
Dining (51)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 2 hotels in Meadows of Dan
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.7
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
Primland Resort is a luxurious back-to-nature escape unfolding across the highlands of Virginia in all their smoke-hued grandeur, the Blue Ridge Mountains are a natural paradise of forest-cloaked peaks and sun-dappled valleys. At the heart of this pristine wilderness, Primland Resort awaits on its own 12,000-acre mountain estate. From the regal Lodge with its skirt of emerald fairways to its romantic log cabins and treehouses perched above the Dan River Gorge, winding trails lead to myriad fresh discoveries. Wander the banks of streams alive with trout and chance upon a deer, silhouetted in a backlit glade. Experience the rush of mountain biking balanced with the rejuvenation of the Auberge Spa. Gaze at primeval views and star-filled skies from an on-property observatory, basking in the serenity of nature. At Primland Resort every moment is one to savor.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Archery
Bicycle rental
Books, DVDs, music for children
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Bicycles available
Game room
Golf course
Hiking
Horseback riding
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Karaoke
Table tennis
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Dishwasher
Minibar
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

2000 Busted Rock Rd, Meadows of Dan, VA 24120
Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,179 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled in an elegant setting with rustic charm and modern touches, Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection, offers an array of praised activities and top-notch amenities, despite some calls for updates and improvements. Guests are captivated by the beautiful views from their rooms, although outdated furnishings and overpricing are noted drawbacks. Many visitors commend the pristine condition of the resort, though housekeeping does slip at times. While the staff's friendliness and professionalism often shine, service can be hit or miss. Additionally, concerns about value are amplified by mandatory fees and high costs for certain amenities.
Atmosphere
Elegant
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Top-notch
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1179Reviews38Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 968
  • 121
  • 45
  • 34
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Tom R wrote a review Jan 2024
7 contributions
Highly recommend Primland as a remarkable escape with family. I have never been disappointed with accommodations, activities or the simple beauty of the property. We stayed at Blackbear cabin which is rustic but has the access to Lodge and amenities without the nightly cost for a large family group.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Deb G wrote a review Jan 2024
Allentown, Pennsylvania145 contributions
We spent 3 lovely, relaxing nights at the end of December at Primland in a Fairways Cottage, called Woodpecker East. It is the smaller of two units in the Woodpecker Cottage. Overall, Primland reminded us a lot of the Lodge at Glendorn but on a much larger scale in terms of acreage. It also reminded us of Nemacolin but is far more intimate. I felt Primland was the perfect intersection of beautiful scenery, seclusion, intimacy, wide-ranging outdoor activities and upscale accommodations. Our room looked out onto the 10th hole. In total there are 3-4 Fairway Cottages, each with a "smaller" room and a larger accommodation with kitchen. Each unit has a designated parking space right next to the front door. Our room was very comfortable, relaxing and quiet (for the most part, except for a dog that occassionally barked in the adjoining unit - I learned later that certain cottages allow dogs and certain ones do not). Woodpecker East is a large studio, with big windows on 3 sides letting in lots of natural light, a gas-fired stone fireplace, comfortable king bed, beautiful vaulted ceiling with beams, large bathroom with soaking tub, galley kitchen with microwave, sink and refrigerator, a side porch with table/chairs & 2 rocking chairs (which we did not use as it was wintertime). Our unit could use a few upgrades, such as replacing the couch, but I would not hesitate to stay there again. An oddity was the randomness of items provided in the kitchen: 1 plate, 2 spoons, 2 knives and 5 forks. Our unit was attached to a larger 2-story unit called Woodpecker West whch I believe has a full kitchen. It takes about 5-7 minutes to walk from the Fairway Cottages to the Main Lodge along a trail or the golf cart parth. The drive also takes about 5 minutes. There is a parking garage under the lodge so you can avoid the elements if necessary. As an aside: The Pinnacle Cottages, which have 4 units per building, are on the opposite side of the Lodge and also appear to have wonderful views. We hiked the trails that run around the perimeter of the golf course. Since it was winter, the leaves were down letting us see the stunning surrounding landscape. Total distance of our hike was probably 8-9 miles. While there are other trails onsite, most require a guide due to potential hunting activities in the area, etc. We also walked the 18-hole of the golf course along the cart path. The course is lovely and hilly. I think a novice golfer potentially could lose a lot of golf balls on certain holes. The Lodge itself was very appealing. The overall vibe is upscale but relaxed. The spa, small fitness center with treadmills/elliptical/Peloton bike/weights, guest movie theatre and observatory are all located at the Lodge, so staying in Lodge room/suite could be a nice choice if you do not want to risk dealing with the weather. We ate in the Elements Restaurant (main restaurant) and 19th Hole Pub (casual). The food was good and service was great. My husband has some dietary restrictions which Primland was able to accommodate. Before our visit, I had inquired about the dinner dress code for Elements and was told it was business casual. No jeans. But we saw numerous guests dining in jeans and hoodies, etc. So I would not hesitate to wear jeans in the future. We got fantastic Deep Tissue massages at the spa. The spa is a bit of a mixed bag. The reception room, relaxation room and treatment rooms are very nice. We found the locker rooms to be a little less appealing. And there is no private pool just for spa guests. In the women's locker room, there is a hot tub and sauna. But the hot tub is in the back in a dark corner with no windows. It felt like an afterthought and was not inviting. While there is another hot tub with the public swimming pool, it was crowded with kids when we were there. I would not hesitate to get another treatment at the spa. But some upgrades would enhance the overall experience. Unfortunately, due to inclement weather, our star-gazing activity turned into a complimentary"virtual" show. It still was informative. On a future trip, I look forward to seeing the stars with the roof open. The movie theatre is first-come, first-serve and open 24-7. There are comfy leather chairs and guest access to Netflix and Hulu, etc. Bottom line: we enjoyed our visit to Primland and plan to return so that we can experience the resort during a different time of the year.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
alethea e wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
Just WOW for being speechless! Ana big property, gorgeous grounds, beautiful accommodations with the most amazing views, friendly staff, delicious food.., so much to say but nothing will describe the feeling of experiencing this magical place for yourself! Can’t wait to come back to experience every season! Thank you for a wonderful time!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Robert W wrote a review Dec 2023
2 contributions
My review rating of Average is based on a comparison with similar high-end facilities where I have stayed, not based on lodging alone. There probably is no other direct comparison, this being a combination spa, dude ranch, and golf resort. My wife and I decided to book this resort when we learned of a very special day rate, and we booked only a single Sunday night stay, understanding that we could not use many of the facilities at the Resort. This is a magnificent facility on a vast parcel of land offering outdoor sports both winter and summer, so one should decide which activities they wish to participate in before deciding on the days and dates and the value thereof. The building in which we were lodged had two suites, ours being a king-size bed, seating before an electric fireplace, a small table, a refrigerator with freezer, a microwave, and a coffee maker. These were all clean and working. There was a safe, an entrance table, and a large bathroom with a tub. The only real negative was the black mold growing on the often-repaired silicon sealant around the shower base, something a few minutes of attention could have avoided. The lighting was a bit hodge-podge, with different switches on walls and lamps to figure out. The views were fabulous, of course. Finally, I want to discuss the food. One is a captive audience since it is more than seven miles from any other restaurant. The lunch in the "pub" bar in the main lodge was great. Dinner in the main dining room was good but not world-class. Finally, breakfast was very disappointing. The oatmeal was prepared ahead like a cake and baked to a lukewarm in an oven, so the outside was crusty and the inside moist but cool. Nice berries were served. The omelet with ham and Swiss cheese was not a fluffy one but as one would expect in a short-order cafe, and the ham was too thick and tough to cut with a fork - one would have needed a steak knife and good teeth to eat it, which I did not have. The coffee was good quality. Remember that what appear to be reasonable prices for this type of establishment had several add-ons of fees and taxes that almost doubled the price. So, in summary, if one has a big budget and wants to find horseback riding, ATVs, golf, fishing, hiking, and, by the way, a bit of astronomy, this is a nice resort that with a little more attention to the quality of maintenance and cuisine would be world-class bar none, go for it.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
doodle1957 wrote a review Nov 2023
Chapel Hill, North Carolina91 contributions
Primland is elegant and gorgeous without being stuffy. The staff is outstanding and the setting beyond compare. My only “black mark” is on the Stables dining. The ambience is fun and the bluegrass music in the background really great. But the food is abysmal. At $65 per head for poor quality meats, soaked in honey and sugar, and grocery store quality desserts, it is really dreadful. It’s a sure fire way to leave with a sick stomach. Primland can do better than serving food not fit for a dog. Beyond this one deficit, the place is otherwise sensational.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Danijela McGinley, Other at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Nov 19, 2023
Dear doodle1957, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are delighted to hear you enjoyed the hospitality provided by our team, we would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations in regards to your dining experience at Stables Saloon. Please know we value our guests’ feedback and your comments have been shared with our team so we may continuously improve the guest experience. doodle1957, we are looking forward to see you back soon. Warm Regards, Danijela McGinley
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
markrI3384PD wrote a review Nov 2023
8 contributions
Lovely resort on a beautiful property. Very good food. But this is the second time I’ve gone and had a massage in which the masseuse coughed consistently throughout the session. She even had a cough drop and hot tea to treat her illness. Well today I woke up sick. I’m disappointed Primland doesn’t discourage employees that are sick from providing a service with such close contact to customers. Maybe give them sick time compensation? Do better Primland. Your customers deserve better for what we pay and so do your employees.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Get directions online from their website as google map is not accurate. They said it happens all...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Danijela McGinley, Other at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Nov 23, 2023
Dear markrl3384PD, Thank you for sharing your concerns and feedback. We take pride in wanting the best experience for all of our guests - as well as maintaining a happy and healthy working environment for our team members. Our sincere apologies that you began to feel unwell after your recent trip with us. We would love for you to return soon in hopes you are able to fully enjoy our services and amenities. Please reach out to me directly at danijela.mcginley@aubergeresorts.com should you choose to return to make sure your next trip is one we can truly leave our Primland touch with you throughout. Best Regards, Danijela
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Extraordinary753147 wrote a review Nov 2023
New York City, New York1 contribution
+1
Spectacular place for a couples weekend away. Set on private property about the size of manhattan (!) the hotel has wonderful service, good restaurants, one of the most beautiful golf courses we’ve ever seen, and a laid back vibe. It’s small and never crowded. The original owner must have enjoyed astronomy because there is a telescope dome and a 14-inch reflector attached to a camera and sky tours every night. We stayed in a treehouse - barn owl - which seems a little spare for such an expensive place but the views are incredible and I marvel at the effort it takes to keep these cabins in god repair and serviced. They are hard to get to - you need an SUV or to rely on their shuttles. It never took more than five minutes to get one Prices are high - again not surprising considering staff have to drive an hour to get here and food also has a long trip. The staff couldn’t have been friendlier or more efficient. The bluegrass band and barbecue was fun. A lot of food - fixed menu- but delicious Spa and fitness center were in great shape and well run. Seven aerobics machines and freight and some elaborate weight machines. A+++
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Danijela McGinley, Other at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Nov 19, 2023
Dear Extraordinary753147, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review! We take pride in knowing our guests are happy with their experiences. Thank you for your support, we really appreciate it! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely Danijela McGinle
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Drew A wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
I was charged by a black mama bear during a morning round of golf and fortunately was able to escape in my golf cart. The resort has no immediate and/or effective solution for removing the bears and there has been a recent spike in bear activity. The troubling part is that the hotel currently allow bears to stay as long as they want and prioritize the animals over human safety. I would not hike or golf there again, and wouldn’t feel safe away at any of the remote lodges or cottages away from the main hotel. The more I think about my encounter, the scarier it was. I’m lucky the bear didn’t chase my farther and/or catch me.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Danijela McGinley, Other at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Nov 22, 2023
Dear Drew666, Thank You for your genuine care on this subject and also for your time when we spoke recently. We both come from the same place to ensure a safe environment for our teams and guests, and we will not spare any detail and effort towards that goal. We work closely with the Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources in this aspect. Black bear sightings were a welcome rarity in the past and we sense some relocation due to the work going on the nearby highways. As a sensible precaution, we are proactively communicating this with all our guests and bear bells / bear spray are available to deter them. The golf course is also being patrolled regularly by our team. As discussed, please do reach out to me directly whenever you next make plans to visit Primland ! Thank you, My warm regards, Rajiv Malhotra
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
KJFP wrote a review Oct 2023
Raleigh, North Carolina56 contributions
Wonderful getaway in the mountains with lots of great outdoor activities available. Sporting clays, archery, fishing, horseback riding, RTV trails, etc. The resort is very remote, but beautiful. And the food is delicious. The only reason for the 4 star was due to the unacceptable condition of the individual house we stayed in while visiting Primland. We will return but only stay in the resort and not the individual homes they offer.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: If you are interested in the homes on the property make sure you are able to get a accurate...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Danijela McGinley, Other at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Nov 19, 2023
Dear Kellie J, Thank you for your fair review. We are delighted you had a fun and memorable stay with us and we are looking forward to your return! Sincerely, Danijela McGinley
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ohio traveler wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions
I just spent ten thousand dollars for a three night stay in a very average and sometimes poor resort. We stayed in the Barn Owl tree house which had a spectacular view. The cabin had flies in the bathtub that were never cleaned by housekeeping throughout the entire stay. Our breakfast dishes were not removed from the deck for 24 hours. Thank God the bears did not try to finish the leftovers ( yes, we saw many bears around the cabin). We were expecting a remote mountain cabin, yet heard the leaf blowers on the golf course every morning around 7 am for a few hours. When we pulled up to the lodge, valets would greet you about a third of the time. They were always people standing around the front steps and fire pits some had shirts with an insignia. Not once did any of them introduce themselves as a valet, nor did I see any name tags on their shirts. The training of the staff throughout for a "high end" resort was very poor. It is very obvious that they are having difficulty recruiting staff, but the lack of training of the ones that are there is the fault of the management. The massage was great. The rest of the spa/pool area was dated and in poor condition. The Stables Saloon had a nice meal and service. Most of the servers at the restaurants were friendly but many could not answer questions about the menu/food/drinks. Overall, the food was good, not great for the prices. Beware booking online, I booked a three night stay that was supposed to be with the third night free. I then tried to add the breakfast package. The booking system has both of the offers all over the website. However, when I checked out they charged us for all three nights and proclaimed that the third night free is not available during peak season. When I discussed this with the front office staff I was told that a manager would call me. Instead, I received an email that said that they would not compensate me and that I should have booked through their agent and not online. Classic bait and switch. If you want a fantastic place to stay go up the road to the Inn at Foster Falls. We stayed there last week as well. It is beautiful, impeccably clean, comfortable, elegant with amazing customer service and food at ten percent of the price. Good luck Primland you have some serious work to do.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Danijela McGinley, Other at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection
Responded Nov 25, 2023
Dear Seaside563174, Thank you for your candid and valued feedback regarding your recent visit and also thank you very much for taking the time to speak with our Director of Room's more extensively on your concerns. We understand you had a frustrating experience and we do appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Rest assured that we will take your feedback as training opportunities to continue to enhance our guest experiences. Seaside563174, we hope you will take us on our offer and give us another opportunity to make this right. Looking forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Danijela McGinley
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Meadows of Dan area.
PRICE RANGE
$489 - $910 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
primland hotel meadows of dan
LOCATION
United StatesVirginiaMeadows of Dan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PRIMLAND RESORT, AUBERGE RESORTS COLLECTION - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Meadows of Dan, VA)

Frequently Asked Questions about Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Nearby attractions include Mayberry Trading Post (3.4 miles), Primland (2.7 miles), and Round Meadow Overlook (3.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Mabry Mill (6.3 miles), Laurel Hill - General J.E.B. Stuart Birthplace (9.5 miles), and Jessup Mill (10.0 miles).
Does Primland Resort, Auberge Resorts Collection have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.