We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

453 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 452: English reviews
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel makes you feel like u didn't leave home. I had a one bedroom suite. You have a living room with a tv, a kitchenette with a full size fridge, and dining room table. There is also a dishwasher. There is a bedroom and full bathroom. The sink is outside of the actual bathroom. The bathroom itself is really... More 

Helpful?
Thank JJ M
Level Contributor
39 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The check-in experience was fine but the desk clerk botched up the arrival amenities (HHonors Gold status). The room was nice and clean with the exception of a little bit of mold around the tub. Breakfast was predictable - egg pucks, sausage patties, waffles, etc. The one thing that bothered me at breakfast was that as soon as the clock... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Michael C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End, responded to this review

Greetings Michael! On behalf of the team here at Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond West End/Innsbrook, I would like to thank you for your feedback! We always appreciate hearing from our guests as it helps us to anticipate and exceed our guests' needs moving forward. We take your feedback seriously, and as such, have addressed your concerns with our team,... More 

Richmond, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked non-smoking room. Room was on 4th floor, room 411. Getting off elevator on 4th floor could smell stale cigarette smell on floor and also in room. Was informed that the floor used to be a smoking floor a year ago. Had not done anything to get rid of the cigarette smell. Living room furniture (couch, chair and ottoman) was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Doris R
Michael C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End, responded to this review

Greetings Doris, I speak for my entire team here when I say that I am disappointed to hear that there were aspects of your stay with us that you did not enjoy. And we appreciate that you gave us some feedback about your stay, upon checkout. You will be thrilled to hear that your concerns have already been noted and... More 

Suffolk, Virginia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dirty is an understatement. A very well abused location that is in serious need of a face lift! The carpets were stained throughout the entire location. The couch was well worn and you could see through the fabric on it and the ottoman.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank JaymzDeano
Michael C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End, responded to this review

Hello! I'd like to thank you for your open, honest feedback concerning your stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience this time. However, you will be thrilled to know that your exact concerns are being addressed now! We will begin a FULL, COMPLETE property renovation in a few short weeks (October... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had 2 rooms. Both were excellent, Clean and the staff was professional and courteous. We'll stay there again next year. An easy drive to Richmond International Raceway. Reasonable price for the race weekend.

Helpful?
Thank Bob O
Michael C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End, responded to this review

Greetings Bob! My team here at Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond West/Innsbrook really appreciates hearing great feedback, like yours. Thank you for taking the time to share that with us! I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed both rooms! NASCAR weekends are some of our favorite times during the year....we are able to speak with and serve guests... More 

Level Contributor
46 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Check in was good there was a short snafu but it was quickly resolved apperently there is a rehab due to start soon but hotel seemed to be in good shape will definitely stay here again pool was refreshing after a long days drive.

Helpful?
Thank bataviao2
Richmond, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff and cleanliness were fine. The room itself needed maintenance and upkeep. Plug boxes in one room were dangerously dangling out of the wall. Bathtub stopper would not stay open on its own. Hassock/coffee table in living area was so worn, all the faux leather corners were peeling off. No dish soap at the desk (appears they haven't had any... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Joan L
Denver, Colorado
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great price for work travel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel provides easy access to major roadways and restaurants. The complimentary breakfast was one less thing to worry about it. And the evening social was a nice treat.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank kcmccurdy
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family of four stayed in the two bedroom suite with full kitchen and living room with pull out sofa everything was wonderful will definitely be staying there on our next visit. There are lost of different places to dine and it's only a 15 min drive to Kings Dominion.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank stacys517
Michael C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End, responded to this review

Greetings Stacy! On behalf of the Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond West End/Innsbrook, thank you so much for the feedback. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us...that is always our top priority! And I am glad to know that they extra room, including the kitchen and living room, were very beneficial for you! Please consider... More 

Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This Homewood Suites is due for renovation in a couple of different aspects however the overall experience was exceptional ! The Staff went far out of their way to make certain everything was taken care of that was needed or requested . My Mother and Step Sister were delighted with all the attention given them and desire to return here... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank EagleZEyeZ
Michael C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End, responded to this review

Hello! On behalf of my entire team here at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond West End/Innsbrook, thank you so much for the kind feedback! It is certainly great to hear from our guests when we have provided great customer service! We value every guest that stays with us, so I'm pleased to hear that we made your stay comfortable!... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glen Allen
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Richmond-West
Hampton Inn Richmond-West
#1 of 22 in Glen Allen
4.5 of 5 stars 594 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook
1.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Richmond West End Short Pump
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Richmond Marriott Short Pump
Richmond Marriott Short Pump
#5 of 22 in Glen Allen
4.5 of 5 stars 102 reviews
2.3 mi away
HYATT House Richmond-West
HYATT House Richmond-West
#5 of 85 in Richmond
4.5 of 5 stars 597 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa / Short Pump
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End

Address: 4100 Innslake Dr, Glen Allen, VA 23060-3344
Location: United States > Virginia > Glen Allen
Price Range: $110 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Richmond-West End reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Richmond-West End Hotel Glen Allen
Glen Allen Hilton
Glen Allen Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Glen Allen
Hilton Glen Allen
Homewood Glen Allen
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Glen Allen
#5 Business Hotel in Glen Allen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay