We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Sleep Inn & Suites

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sleep Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 211: English reviews
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The room was so humid that clothes that were rain wet did not dry in 2 days of hanging over chairs. Carpet was wet with humidity. Bathroom counter top stayed wet from humidity!! Seem to have a lot of bites on our body.... lets hope this isnt what I think!!!! Staff very friendly and pleasant!!

Helpful?
Thank Robin P
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Williamsburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stopped at the Sleep Inn & Suites in Dublin, VA. The parking lot was pretty full and I hoped they still had a room. When I walked into the lobby, it was clean, warm and inviting. Connie, the front desk attendant, was helping a guest and was very nice, polite, and personable. I hoped she was not renting out... More 

Helpful?
Thank hutnut
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. More 

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016

While the hotel itself is pretty nice. I found the internet and the channel lineup leaving a lot to be desired. 1st half the channels they have listed in the book do not work. I am not kidding out of about 65 they had listed maybe 30 worked. 2nd the internet was spotty at best. I did have a room... More 

Helpful?
Thank J M
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We cable outage in the entire area and it was a error on COMCAST our cable providers part, It was fixed the day you checked out and all channels are working good since then. Your feedback is very important to us and... More 

Rineyville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

Connie at the Front Desk was a super sweet lady. My kids were going to be so disappointed if they didn't get to swim, so she left the pool opened a little longer. My kids were so happy. The room was clean. Beds comfortable. The breakfast area was also clean. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you, Connie for... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank brandyandmark
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. More 

Hot Springs
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2016

Everything was perfect from the beginning of our stay to the end ! We were there for a conference at the Berglund Conference Center and this location is close but still out of the mess and traffic of downtown Roanoke. The room was very clean and the bedding is great ! Pillows leave a little to be desired but hey,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Russgirl
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2016

Filthy carpets in the room and halls with large stains. Sheets were too big for the queen bed. The bed had 4 tiny pillows that were not big enough for a double bed. The bed cover had numerous holes that appeared to be cigarette burns. The upholstered chair was dirty as was the bathroom. Extremely disappointed !

Helpful?
Thank Paula E
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2016

Have to stay here for work monthly and staff is wonderful. If ever an issue it is quickly resolved. Breakfest offers a variety and is very filling. The pool is always clean and a good way to end a hard day on the job.

Helpful?
Thank matsatt
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. More 

Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is filthy. Pool and hot tub nasty. I reported it to front desk and explained that the smell was chloramine which is piss, body oils and skin. Hot tub was floating with it. I explained to lady that she needed to close it until she could get someone to inspect it. Room was decent but beds were mushy, floor... More 

Helpful?
Thank JDBanks5
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Maryland
Level Contributor
49 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016 via mobile

Guess you get what you pay for right ? We only shelled out $69 plus tax for the room, just for a place to lay our heads. But it was an icky place to lay our heads. Bed sheets and pillows were uncomfortable. Shower was dirty, and hallways had big spill stains. Just not a very clean hotel. Breakfast was... More 

Helpful?
Thank elevenstars
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Dillwyn, Virginia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The lady at the front desk was so sweet and helpful. The hotel is a non-smoking hotel, but when we got to our room, we could smell smoke, and we weren't sure it was cigarettes, and then realized it was coming from the room we were staying in. We reported it, and I think... More 

Helpful?
Thank Denise L
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dublin
Hampton Inn Dublin
#1 of 5 in Dublin
4.0 of 5 stars 268 reviews
7.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Christiansburg
3.5 of 5 stars 213 reviews
6.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Radford
La Quinta Inn Radford
#1 of 3 in Radford
4.0 of 5 stars 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Radford Inn
16.7 mi away
Quality Inn Christiansburg
Quality Inn Christiansburg
#9 of 14 in Christiansburg
3.5 of 5 stars 204 reviews
14.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 5094 State Park Rd, Dublin, VA 24084-5623
Location: United States > Virginia > Dublin
Price Range: $73 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn ,Inn And Suites
Sleep Inn Hotel Dublin
Sleep Inn Dublin
Dublin Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay