We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly
See the most recent reviews
Showing 61: English reviews
Chantilly, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

During my stay here at Homestead studio suites, I have received nothing less than excellent service. From the Manager kathy very helpful as well in my time of needs, to the staff at the front desk, as well as the Housekeepers staff. My stay has truly been great. Kathy manager and terri heather michelle have helped numerous times when I... More 

Helpful?
Thank farzadA
Rob D, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review. Kathy and her team do their very best to make all our guests have a "home away from home" Please visit us again on your next trip. More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

Kathy has been excellent in providing customer service to the company and our construction crews. She is very professional and makes sure our needs are meet at all times. She even gave me a courtesy call today to reminder to make reservations for the crews next week.

Helpful?
Thank Mark G
Rob D, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the positive comments toward the Hotel. Kathy is a wonderful Manager and I am so glad she was able to help you. We are so happy to have you and look foward to your retyrn. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

I cannot say enough in good reflection upon my stay. Everything from first entering the office to checkout was a beneficial experience. The night staff accommodated my questions and requests with patience and encouragement. The organization of the cite allowed me to find and enter my unit with comfort and familiarity. The room has everything I need and nothing I... More 

Helpful?
Thank CatherineMcGuire
Rob D, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly, responded to this review

I am sohappy to read your comments about our Hotel! We try our best to create a "home away from home" and it looks like we were able to for your stay. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you will visit us again. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

The manager, as well as the staff were very accommodating. The room was clean and the kitchenette was handy. You couldn't ask for a better location and if you're staying for more than seven consecutive nights, you can't beat the price either. There is everything you could possible need if you're away from home. Restaurants, Walmart, close access to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Frankie H
Rob D, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed the Hotel as well as the area! Please come back to visit us when you return. We look foward to having you with us again. More 

Charleston
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

My first room had a bed with sheets soiled with lots of human hair. The desk clerk was friendly and immediately gave me another room. The second was little better. During my stay I've dealt with; human hair found on bedding, furniture, bathroom fixtures; poor, poor cleaning (things on floor and crumbs on the counter still there after janitorial staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mike H
Rob D, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear of the problems you encountered while staying with us at the Homestead in Chantilly. I assure you we will do everything we can to address your concerns and correct the problems you have mentioned. If you are in the area again and would give us another chance please e-mail me at rdickey@extendedstay.com and I... More 

Chantilly, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Homestead Studio Suites in Chantilly, VA is in a great location. There is a Wal Mart and about ten restaurants all within walking distance from the hotel. Enterprise Car Rental is also across the street and Dulles Airport is only several miles away. The front desk staff are helpful and polite. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for... More 

Helpful?
Thank CE2349
Rob D, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly, responded to this review

I am so happy to hear your comments about the Hotel. The Hotel staff is here to give you a home away from home and I am glad we were able to do this in your case. Thank you again and we look foward to seeing you on your next visit More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

This hotel is located in a Great spot. Close to lots of food options, shopping center, airport, DC etc. we stayed here for two nights and it was such a comfortable place. The rooms where beat and tidy and felt warm and cosy. There was great tv and cable. The bathroom was nice and clean and a good size. (The... More 

Helpful?
Thank EliseRuggles
Rob D, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you so much for such kind comments. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again soon. More 

Warrenton, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

I stop by here all the time for business. This is a great hotel and for cheap on the weekends. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and well kept. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for a hotel in the area. The only down side I have seen is that they... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amber M
Rob D, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us in Chantilly. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are working on getting breakfast! Please stay with us again when you are in the area. More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Homestead Studio Suites in Chantilly VA offers a quiet, safe, comfortable and very affordable residence experience for the traveler. The rooms are comfortable, clean and nicely equipped. The inn is situated in a park-like setting surrounded with trees and green space where the access roads are wrapped around the buildings. The retention pond doubles as a small lake for small... More 

Helpful?
Thank 53449John_B
Rob D, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly, responded to this review

I am so happy to receive your review for our Hotel. I am so glad to hear you were so happy with your stay. Please come back and visit us again next time you are in town. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

I would recommend homestead chantilly to anybody thinking of travelling to or working from out of town. There is lots to do in the area, many places to dine just across the street and i just can't say enough about homestead studio suites chantilly. I will definately seek out homestead studio suites exclusively when traveling based solely on my chantilly... More 

Helpful?
Thank jmitchell2874
Rob D, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly, responded to this review

"Thank you so very much for your nice review of our property. Whenever I read comments like yours, it always gives me such great pleasure. My entire staff strives to make every guest's stay totally enjoyable, and our greatest reward is validation that we've done just that. As a member of the Extended Stay Hotels(sm) family, we are proud to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chantilly hotels
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport
1.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Dulles South
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Int'l Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Chantilly - Dulles Expo
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Dulles Airport
1.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly

Address: 4504 Brookfield Corporate Dr, Chantilly, VA 20151-1657 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites Dulles Chantilly)
Location: United States > Virginia > Fairfax County > Chantilly
Price Range: $65 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Chantilly
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay