We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

130 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 129: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport
 Click to rate
Chantilly, Virginia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room was always clean after servicing. The bed and sofa was comfortable. The kitchenette area was spacious with many cabinets. Hotel staff was hospitable and always kind. Good location, quiet area that offers ambience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank memphisdn
Jacksonville, NC
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We booked this hotel through Hotwire, so initially, we had no idea what hotel it was. I booked it knowing it had a kitchenette and it had 3 beds which is a must with 4 kids. When we checked in, the lobby was small but the lady at the front desk was nice. The hotel is located near a bunch...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lighthousefam
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent customer service and clean room. Staff was very helpful in the accommodations. A quiet and comfortable stay for the most part also it's in a nice location and look forward on visiting again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cwickjohnson
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

My son and i stayed 2 nights at Extended Stay America in Chantilly. We were met by a friendly knowledgable staff. Our room was clean and we didn't have any issues during our stay. Would I stay here again? You betcha! A+++++++++++

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kejola1969
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed March 9, 2017 via mobile

The Location Is Perfect.It Is Closer By Washington Dulles International Airport.I Stayed There For 1 Night.They Had a Clean Room and Very Affordable Price.i got a Chance To Talk With Manager In the Morning and he was very co operative and Freindly.I Recommend Everyone To Stay Here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arpann22
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport, responded to this review

The team and I appreciate you taking the time to share your remarks. It is great to read that our location was perfect for you and that your room accommodations were to your liking. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Chantilly, Virginia
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Dirty smelly, people smoking cigars inside. people drinking and screaming all night. Don't bring a kid here for you would be a bad parent. when I talked to front desk clerk to help resolve the problem, she treated to call the cops on me.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ssiebert2016
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

This is clearly a poorly cared for facility. The sheets were stained with black and yellow stains, and had many many hairs on them. The towels were stained as well, they were a grey color. When called to ask them to change the sheets, the front desk girl said "they're just stains", to imply that they weren't dirty. Food stains...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria M
Reading, Pennsylvania
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

This place was my second choice due to trying to save money. I stayed at the Extended Stay America in Centreville before and was pleased. But, this place was definitely not worth the money. The front desk lady was very nice and apologetic about the first room she checked us in. The blanket had stains on them and the toilet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hether F
VANDERGRIFT
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Urine stains on bedding!!! Disgusting!!! Black mold in bathtub!!! Disgusting!!! Deteriorated filthy kitchen cabinet faces.!!! Stay away! No one should need to clean black moldy stains from a bathtub when they arrive for a weekend trip! We did. Creepy!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ROBINettaVandergrift
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am so sorry to hear of the problems you encountered while staying with us. I assure we will do everything we can to address your concerns and correct the problems you have mentioned, and I strive to exceed our guest expectations and create memorable experiences. Therefore we will...

Kittery, Maine
Reviewed August 8, 2016 via mobile

I went to this hotel for a business stay. You get a great kitchenette with your room. Service is outstanding. Rabia at the front desk was so sweet and helpful:-) and Amod and Samuel were very helpful,too. Dioni, who does maintenance for the hotel, was AWESOME! Anything that you needed done in your room, he made sure it was done...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank faithwalker777
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for such kind words on the review. Reading reviews like yours always gives us a push to be able to do our best and more for our awesome guest. We will share the praises with the team to let them know they did a great job. We are very happy that you enjoyed our location, staff,...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (15)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chantilly hotels
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Dulles Airport
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Int'l Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Dulles Airport South
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Chantilly - Dulles Expo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport

Address: 4506 Brookfield Corporate Dr, Chantilly, VA 20151-1657 (Formerly Sierra Suites Chantilly)
Location: United States > Virginia > Fairfax County > Chantilly
Price Range: $78 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Washington Dc-Chantilly Hotel Chantilly
Extended Stay Chantilly
Extended Stay America Chantilly
Chantilly Extended Stay
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Chantilly
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Western rooms have views to the road, eastern rooms face the parking lot”
memphisdn, 2 days ago | Read review
“Don't expect much”
lighthousefam, 3 days ago | Read review
“Check for moldy bathroom conditions before you pay !!!”
ROBINettaVandergrift, Aug 10, 2016 | Read review
“I would advise travelers to avoid this place at all costs.”
Edgewatergal34141, Jul 31, 2015 | Read review
“Corner rooms are quiet.”
240PaulS, Jul 9, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question