We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly
See the most recent reviews
Showing 178: English reviews
Lynchburg, Virginia
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

We just stayed here this past week since we had a flight to catch from Dulles at 7am and home is over 3 hours away. We only stayed one night but we were very impressed. Extremely affordable rates AND complimentary shuttle to and from airport so that you can leave your car and avoid having to pay to park /...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica H
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 9, 2016

After many holidays in the States we decided to take the relaxing option. Booked two suites for a family of four. Plenty of space to relax in, well equipped. Very easy check in. Very welcoming reception staff. Made use of the pool, which was not crowded considering the amount of people booked in this night. Very comfortable night`s rest before...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arborfield
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

We very much appreciate your kinds words regarding the hotel. Hope we can see you again in the future.

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed July 3, 2016 via mobile

Recently spent six night with my husband and three sons (18, 15, 7). Our only complaint was very limited pool hours. It was a great location for heading into DC to sight see every day--only 10 minutes from the end of the metro line in Vienna. We parked there each morning and used our unlimited metro passed to get around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bethany H
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to comment regarding the Centreville Springhill Suites. I have shared all your comments with my management team. Thank you very much for your business. Take Care.

State College, PA
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Chose this proprty due to the location. When we arrived we asked if we could have a room on the backside, away from the highway noise. The receptionist told us it wouldn't be much quieter. We said we would still prefer that side. She told me there were no rooms left. We checked in about 4:00 PM, so I highly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelingBZ
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Please contact me at the hotel at your convenience. Thanks, Chip

Niceville, Florida
Reviewed June 6, 2016

We came down for a friends retirement ceremony and this seemed to be the closest to all the planned activities. Room was clean, staff very friendly and the breakfast was good. The gym is adequate to get a good workout in.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MaeH4
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you for your kinds words regarding the hotel and staff. We very much appreciate your business.

Pittsburg, New Hampshire
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Stayed here for two nights as part of a school group. Found cracker crumbs and ants in our room the first night. I reported it to the front desk staff and was told someone would come to spray (and I could tell by her reaction that this was not something new because she wasn't surprised when I told her there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kim T
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

I certainly apologize profusely for the issues you encountered during your stay. We did have an issue with ants in one area of the building. We have worked with our pest elimination company and hopefully taken care of the problem. I will research the Lost and Found issue immediately.

King of Prussia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed April 28, 2016

I enjoyed my two-night stay at this location during my recent trip to Chantilly, VA. The location was perfect for my commuite to avoid traffic during rush hour. Enjoyed free breakfast. Plenty of parking space.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KamleshJani
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thanks for your positive comments regarding the hotel. We very much appreciate your business.

Reviewed April 27, 2016

Had a group of 8th graders on a class trip last week and this hotel is perfect - great rooms, great price, great breakfast... the staff was patient with our kids and let us know where there were issues so we could deal with them. Briana at the front desk is amazing! The most fabulous women worked breakfast - good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cbrown0532
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about the staff and we very much appreciate your business.

Youngsville, North Carolina
Reviewed April 16, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I just spent two nights there, and we're very pleased. The room was "roomy", with a nice sitting area. Brianna, at the Front Desk, was especially helpful in suggesting restaurants for dinner. The hotel is in an excellent location, with easy access to main roads. Although there were two large groups of school-aged people, we did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzminaz
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you for your business. We very much appreciate you taking the time to post comments regarding our hotel. Take Care.

Petersburg, VA
Reviewed April 11, 2016

I stayed here in April of 2016, I just read a review from November 2015 in which a guest complains about peeling wallpaper and the hotel manager responds that they have taken the comments into consideration...yet months later, I am here to report the wallpaper is still peeling! What's up with that? Anyway, the location is good, I liked having...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TamGen
Chip W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Centreville Springhill Suites. I have shared all your concerns with my management team. I assure you we take these concerns very seriously. We are an older property but we try and provide every guest with a clean comfortable room. We have repaired and replaced vinyl in several rooms and will continue...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centreville
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Centreville - Manassas
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Dulles Airport South
3.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Fairfax
Hyatt Regency Fairfax
#7 of 21 in Fairfax
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport
4.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfax
3.5 mi away
Residence Inn Fair Lakes Fairfax
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Visit SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly located near Dulles Expo Center, Washington Dulles International Airport and several shopping centers offering dining and shopping options. Enjoy new healthy and hot breakfast options, complimentary high-speed Internet access, affordable day passes to an adjacent 24 hour fitness center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly

Address: 5920 Trinity Pkwy, Centreville, VA 20120-1915
Location: United States > Virginia > Fairfax County > Centreville
Price Range: $98 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Centreville Manassas Hotel Centreville
Centreville Springhill Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Centreville Chantilly staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We stayed in Room 120, near the end door, very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles StellasHoney, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“We had third floor at the front.”
 of 5 bubbles arborfield, Jul 9, 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay in room #335----full of ants.”
 of 5 bubbles kimt489, May 10, 2016 | Read review
“A room on higher floor on the back side of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles KamleshJani, Apr 28, 2016 | Read review
“We stayed 2 nights, rear rooms are quiet, no issues outside the wifi strength”
 of 5 bubbles Nathanearl, Mar 10, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question